Online Speed Dating » Singles in Regina, Canada » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Regina, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clayton , 54, Male seeking Female, Regina, CA
Favorite Musiclight rock and some older as well
Favorite TV Showscrime shows
Favorite Moviesaction Movies
Favorite FoodItalian pasta
Life Goalsto build for myself a good retirement and hopefully leave something of worth well for my daughter
maggie10290 , 24, Female seeking Male, Regina, CA
More About Mei'm pretty average. i speak english and some french. I'm a christian. ya, that's pretty much it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, languages, music, animals, emergency medicine, some sports
Favorite MusicA good friend just put out an EP called sleep it through by poor nameless boy. check it out on reverbnation or itunes!
Favorite Moviesimpossible to pick one!
Favorite BooksWhen Crickets Cry ~Charles Martin
Where You Were RaisedSaskatchewan
Others NoticeThat I smile a lot and my eyes.
Favorite FoodI love pasta, and ethnic foods that aren't too spicy. I like to cook with a variety of spices. I can't go down the spice isle of a store without buying a new spice!
Favorite PlacesEast coast, my parents ranch, and the prairies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, watch movies or spend time with friends or family.
Life GoalsTo go back to school to uprgade my skill level in my career and to do overseas missions work.
Tam , 50, Female seeking Male, Regina, CA
Dating StatusMe! Pick me! Love me!
More About MePlease....no pic, no reply....sorry. I am a very loving and caring person with a heart that is full of love to give but am looking for someone to give that love to! I need humor, honesty, happiness, and committment! But PLEASE gentlemen, if you want to chat with me, you must have a photo! Mine is there so yours should be too, I have to see who I am chatting with! It's important to me. Thanks! :)rnrnP.S and sorry but if your hair is longer than mine and your facial hair hangs over your teeth.....just doesn't turn me on...sorry...a nice goatee, or trimmed stache/beard.......now that's different! hahah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, watch movies, watch my daughter play hockey, socialize with friends, try new things......I will try anything once!
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, kindness, non judgemental, caring, respectful, nurturing, fun, passionate, loving, affectionate and a bit romantic at least once in awhile :)
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, some of the new stuff except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Celebrity Apprentice, W5, Frontline, 20/20, documentaries.......
Favorite Moviesdrama, supsense/thrillers, action, true stories
Favorite QuotesDance like no one is watching!
Where You Were RaisedYorkton, Saskatchewan!
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes! People tell me they can tell what I am feeling or thinking by looking at my eyes! I don't like being such a dead give away! LOL
Favorite FoodShell fish, Thai, Asian, BBq, and down home good cooking!
Favorite PlacesI love to travel but have not had the opportunity to do alot. My goal is to go somewhere different every year and would love to go even more than that. I love the lake and am so happy just sitting around a campfire with friends, loving the fresh air!
Subjects You Think Aboutsocial issues around the world and right here at home.......sad
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now? At home......that's why I'm here....I want that too change! Mind you, I don't mind being at home either if it's with someone special!
Life GoalsI want to find a life partner to love, spend time with, do amazing things together, live life in the happiest state of being possible! As for my professional goals.....will disuss later.
Secretwell if I share it, then it won't be a secret anymore!
GLo , 50, Female seeking Male, Regina, CA
Dating StatusHappiness is sharing
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicRock classical
Where You Were RaisedSask
Others NoticeNice Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights ISupper with friends or at home reading or on computer
Secretno that why its a secret
penningtona , 25, Female seeking Male, Regina, CA
More About Mei'm pretty shy, but when i get 2 know u i'm very outgoing. i'm tall; which kinda sux i have brown hair( mite b changing soon) and i unno ask me anything u want:D
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, basketball, football, anything outside in the summer time, i'm up for trying new things
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a nice guy who can dress good, is nice, has manners, and is muscular or husky
Favorite Musicumm noting really just bout anything
Favorite TV Showsumm well i really liked The OC but then they canceled it so now i don't have a favorite TV show....they're coming up with a new vampire show so i think i'll see if its any good lol
Favorite Moviesi'm not picky, even if i dont like the movie i'll watch it lol
Favorite BooksTwighlight....love it i'm like hooked on them lol
james , 56, Male seeking Female, Regina, CA
Favorite MusicSuzi Quatro
Where You Were Raisedsaskatchewan
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Doug , 52, Male seeking Female, Regina, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Regina, CA
More About Mei dont really know the best way to describe myself, i am outgoing and stuff, but if u need to know stuff, feel free to ask!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv, play video games..whatever else
Favorite Musicall music pretty much
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, entourage, big bang theory, californication.
Favorite Moviespretty much all of them
Favorite Bookslol i dont
Where You Were RaisedRegina
Others NoticeUsually depends on the situation u meet me in...but u really do need to get to know me
Favorite Foodpizza!!!!!!!
Favorite Placesdont have a favorite place, i like it all haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and partying!!
McCaler , 35, Male seeking Female, Regina, CA
MOSGALLY , 27, Male seeking Female, Regina, CA
Favorite BooksSociology books
Where You Were RaisedRegina, SK, Canada
Others NoticeLoving, caring, honest and hard-working.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)