Online Speed Dating » Singles in Red Deer, Canada » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Red Deer, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joh , 46, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
More About MeHonest, Sincere and caring, a real good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputr related
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery chanel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCanada free pess
Where You Were RaisedIn Canada
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodCabbage rolls
Favorite PlacesCanada
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo live a long life
Brendalee , 51, Female seeking Male, Red Deer, CA
More About MeI believe in treating people as I would like to be treated which is with respect, dignity and honesty. I'm of a warm nature , and soft spoken , love to laugh as it brightens the days. Have the ability to over come challenges in a positive way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPower walking, site seeing, reading. Family and friends:-) Dining, live theatre, concerts
Political AffiliationNo answer
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with a positive outlook on life, open minded , secure within himself or growing in this area. Mature as an individual and believe in family values
Favorite MusicChris Tomlin is my favourite . But I enjoy all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Really don't watch tv much
Favorite MoviesAncient times and movies that relate value in life.
Favorite BooksNovels by Mary Clark Higgins and Bella Andre
Where You Were RaisedAlberta
Others NoticeWarm/kind and soft spoken personality,love to be happy :-) When challenges occur, I tend to over come it with positive attitude!
Favorite FoodSo enjoy seafood! Anything with dark chocolate!!
Favorite PlacesNice beach in Mexico :-) Red lobster!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I'm not much of a bar or pub person, tend to spend time with family and friends, hockey games, comedy shows, concerts in town etc
Life GoalsTo enjoy my new life as now children have all flown out of the nest. Continue to career path , and hope to enjoy a nice vacation . Travel to enjoy site seeing in other places.
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
Dating Statuslooken to find someone to hold when its cold, and to always have fun with
More About Meeasy going, caring, funny, loyal, honorable, sometimes a hot head,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying bass guitar, fishing, boating, camping, cooking
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Musiccountry, and rock and roll
Where You Were RaisedSLAVE LAKE, ALBERTA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably in front of a fire pit out camping or i a club dancing
Secretno don't have secretes
lisa7308 , 41, Female seeking Male, Red Deer, CA
More About MeI am 34, 5'7", muscular build, dark brown hair, dark brown eyes, wear glasses
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a wide variety of interests which vary depending upon my mood, day,time of day and job. My interests include sports, movies, the outdors, nature, pets, politics, computers, photography, hiking, camping, cross-country skiing,
Political AffiliationLiberal Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is caring, compassionate, kind, patient, understanding, good personality, knows what they want in life and where they are going in life, spontaneous
Favorite Musicpretty much anything except hardcore heavy metal (where they scream at the top of their lungs and you can't understand a word they say); just ask me
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, CSI, Family Guy, The Simpspns, American Dad, King of the Hill, and many, many more
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings Trilogy, pretty much anythiing except horror; just ask me
Favorite Bookspretty much anything except horror; just ask me, The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan, Lord of the Rings books, fantasy-science fiction and other genres except horror
Where You Were RaisedPincher Creek
Others Noticebreasts, eyes, hair, glasses
Skills/Talentscreative, detail oriented, flexible, can adapt and learn new things quickly, moderate understanding of computers and new technology,
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, mexican
Favorite PlacesTaco Time, Moxies, Boston Pizza, Tim Hortons, McDonalds
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, family, friends, getting married and having kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home, relaxing, watching tv or visiting friends
Life Goalsto get married and have kids, to try to have a more fulfilling life
Secretnot sure
Leonard , 22, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
Dating Status20 yr old, single and straight
More About MeI don't really think of myself as being all that special, but I'll let you decide that for yourself! ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Tae Kwon Do, video games, Movies, sing
Political AffiliationPolitical affiliation? What's that? Jk, probably conservative maybe?
Who I Would Like to MeetPatient, but outgoing. A hard worker, but knows how to have fun. Open minded, but not looking to jump into bed right away.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Old rock and roll and country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walker Texas Ranger, Mentalist, The, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Animated Movies
Favorite BooksFantasy Adventure, Science Fiction
Favorite QuotesStay positive, try your best, and you won't always win, but you'll never be a loser.n -me
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mainly in Saskatchewan, but we moved around a lot.
Others NoticeI think the main thing people notice about me at first sight is my smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm fairly good at singing and acting, had less practice acting though.nAnd, I have a brown belt in tae kwon do.nThat'll do for starters.
Favorite FoodThere are so many different kinds of food that I enjoy, I don't know where to start! Mexican, Chinese, desserts, Greek, Italian, etc!
Favorite PlacesThe Red Deer Buffet is pretty good, other than that I don't really eat out much. I try to get to the Dawe Centre at least once a week for a workout and swim. And of course, the library! :)
Subjects You Think AboutPlans for the future, random stuff.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnless my schedule changes, at work...
Life GoalsI enjoy singing and acting, and I've been told I'm fairly good at both, so someday I'd like to get into movies, maybe enter a talent contest. I also had good grades in high school, so I'd like to go back to school, but I'm not really sure what I'd take yet.
SecretI have never been on a date.
Dave , 56, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking wine
Favorite Musicopen to all
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Where You Were Raisedred deer
Others Noticemy voice and my laugh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or relaxing
CDubbz , 31, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetA sexy young lady. With a great sense of humor, a pretty smile, and a kind heart.
Bonnie , 45, Female seeking Male, Red Deer, CA
More About MeI mam very soft hearted, full of humor, loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who takes me as i am
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedians
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedSaskatchewan and Alberta
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesgoing to walmart
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing for a car ride
Life GoalsTo lose weight and love and take care of my children
tomaltya192 , 28, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
More About Mei'm a very nice guy. i'm easy going. i like the outdoors. i'm loving, caring, sweet. i may not be the best looking guy buy i can sure treat you with all the best.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like dirt biking, playing guitar, sledding, camping, hockey. i like flying my gas power R/C plane. i like any kind of sports.
Favorite Musici love rock Music
Favorite TV Showsi like that 70's show, deal or no deal, CSI Maimi, corner Gas, terminator sarah coller of chronicles.
Favorite Moviesi like terminator i have Terminator 1,2,and 3. i also like action movies, and more.
Jim , 27, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
More About MeIm honest, hard working and respectful.
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, positive, independent, good looking
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedEdson
Favorite FoodPizza, Rib Eye Steak
Favorite PlacesCanadian Brewhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a pub drinking playing pool
Life GoalsOwn my own house and be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)