Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Charlotte, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Port Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christine , 39, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating StatusOh Yeah I love music and dancing just takes me away!!!!
More About MeI'm a happy outgoing girl who has just started a new life! I want alot of friends and have lots of fun....Is that too much to ask?
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who likes me for me. Someone who likes to have fun and loves to be outdoors, and yes a sweetheart! Spontanious....Definitely sexy!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, Florida
Others NoticeI've no clue other than everyone lately says I have sweet spirit, not a wuss, but genuine. Decent body, little on the slender side right now, but good!
Greg , 52, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, CSI(s) Law And Order
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy, drama
Favorite BooksGuilty By Association
Where You Were RaisedNewark Ohio
Favorite FoodSteak,Lasagna
Favorite PlacesBeach,
joseph , 25, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
julie , 41, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI'm an honest (sometimes brutally) person. Life is to short to go around lying to each other. I'm a fun happy person 99.9% of the time. Everyone has an off day :) I am a very funny and sincere person. I'm looking for an honest, fun loving guy. If you chat with me you might be surprised by what you find.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint pictures, go on hikes in the woods, Bike riding
Political AffiliationReally are you kidding me
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST, caring, fun. Brad Pitt Every womans dream man. haha jk Looks aren't important but honest is capatalized for a reason :)
Favorite MusicMatchbox 20, Pink
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, CSI - (All Three Series), i would rather be out doing something then being a couch potato.
Favorite Movieshorror, sci fi
Favorite BooksI read whatever catches my fancy
Favorite Quotes...!?
Where You Were RaisedPort Huron, Michigan
Others Noticemy smile and my sense of humor
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placessomewhere in the woods hiking or geocaching
SecretIf I tell you then i wouldn't have any mystery about me!
ARTHUR , 52, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating StatusFriends first. Then we ll see.
More About MeLadies. I spent 22 serving my country, traveling the world, on ships, in the Navy and Coast Guard. I led a pretty fast paced life then. I led a pretty fast paced life for years after I retired. I lead a slightly slower life now. I love to go dancing, out to lunch, dinner, to concerts, to the beach, to various other activities as the mood strikes me. I go to comedy shows. I also spend time home improving my knowledge of what I teach and the legal work I do. For those who would tell me how much you enjoy kayaking, boating, climbing mountains, and traveling the world, more power to you. I did that for years. I was often away from someone I loved and missed while I was in the military. I spend more time now wanting someone to wake up to, to be romantic and passionate with, to talk to, to dance with, to simply be with, who can enjoy active and quiet times together, without feeling like a day is wasted unless we have gone boating and fishing, or hiked somewhere. I feel young without having to be always on the go. I love learning and good intellectual conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a variety of hobbies, sightseeing, some outside some in the quiet of my home. I love to dance, to go listen to music anywhere, to visit people, to shop. Lots of things. Kind of impulsvie about what I do.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road. Conversatie on some things, liberal on others.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike you, I wold like my soul mate. However, out of the hundreds of millions of people on Earth, I may search for a long time. I would prefer to have someone who likes compansionship, doing a few things to together, and spending quiet time together. I would prefer someone who is grown up enough to realize that neither of us is going to be perfect for each other every waking moment, and be glad that you at least have someone who is willing to be with you when life throws something at us that makes us work together to get through it.
Favorite MusicEasy listening, pop rock, jazz, blues, some classical, just about anything but rap or hip hop. I play guitar and sing.
Favorite MoviesComedies, science fiction, some action, documentaries.
Favorite BooksTime magazine, law books, health books. I teach and work for an attorney.
Where You Were RaisedBeverly, MA
Favorite FoodPoultry, eggs, veggies, cashews, Special K with strawberries.
Favorite PlacesMovies, Appleby's, Red Lobster, Howards, concerts, museums, beach, some shopping.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a dance or watching TV.
Life GoalsTo find someone compatible to share life with. I am retired from the Coast Guard, after being away from home and family for most of 22 years, I kind of like being home with someone. I would like to further my education, and possibly do some part time work that is satisfying ,like teaching and legal work. That may sound dull, but it is surprising how many people today have to to go attorneys because they have a legal problem and don't know what to do. It is surprising how badly teachers are needed for our children in a very fast paced world Today's kids often feel overwhelmed and that their education is a waste or will do them no good anymore.
chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGOLAND
Others Noticei think people think i am respectful to others kind funny a good cook attractive AND SOMEONE FUN TO BE WITH
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING!!LOL SMOKED FOOD RIBS ECT.. ALSO AUTHENTIC MEXICAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesFISHEMANS VILLAGE, MANASOTA KEY BEACH, WANT TO GO TO UNIVERSAL STUDIOS cool!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ICOULD BE ANYWHERE FROM OUT TO AT HOME WATCHING A MOVIE WITH MY SWEET LITTLE HONEY CUDDLED UP TOGETHER :)
Life GoalsWELL I BOUGHT A HOME AND TRAVEL ALOT WITH MY WORK. SO I SIMPLY WOULD LIKE TO MEET A ATTRACTIVE WOMAN AND ENJOY MY LIFE WITH HER. SOUNDS EASY ENOUGH RIGHT??? LOL
brad , 38, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating StatusLiving life
More About MeVery outgoing social loving no
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto restorations home repair lol buissines planning
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musicall I love music depends on the mood lol
Favorite TV Showssupernatural lol 24 and law and order weeds
Favorite MoviesAll movies are good
Favorite Booksupstarts gen y
Favorite Quoteskeep smiling
Where You Were Raisedsouth fla
Skills/Talentscar restoration
Favorite Foodi love food I will try anything once
Favorite Placesboca,Grand Oregon Colorado beach travel is good for you!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin florida lol
Secret????
Ted , 48, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI have a good sense of humor and am alway joking around. Love to make others laugh. Good listener, caring and empathetic. I love my children dearly. I can be romantic and very passionate.
Political AffiliationRather not say. But get Obama out of there!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, spontaneity, reliable. Adventurous, sense of humor. Likes to stay fit and takes care of herself. Likes kids. Hopefully likes sports. Loving, caring, sensual.
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Where You Were RaisedNew York State
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes, twizzlers,
Favorite PlacesThe keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. I have 11 year old twins.
Life GoalsTo be successful in business and in life.
RoxAne , 58, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI am 5 foot 8 inches tall, blond shoulder lenghth straight hair, hazel eyes and have very long leggs. I love to laugh. I have been recently divorced. Although I am not afraid to be alone, I prefer to be with that special someone and in a committed relationship. You will probably not find a more faithful person than I. I give 110 percent to my significant other. I love animals and the fact that they are able to love unconditionally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with my two Daschunds or gardening in the yard, as well as yard sales. I love to watch movies.
Political AffiliationI'll tell you later.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is able to live up to their committments, who is honest, compassionate, who loves to laugh and joke around, and who is gentle, caring and sincere with a bit of old fasionedness about them. A strong man to be head of my household and who can appreciate a good woman.
Favorite MusicCountry, Jaz, easy Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsJoyce Meyers, Dog Wisperer, Any Comedy Movie or sitcom
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedAll over, we traveled a lot.
Others NoticeMy eyes and long leggs.
Favorite FoodShriimp Scampie
Favorite PlacesOn a slow boat ride under the sun or moon!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, probably at home watching a movie by myself as I just moved here and do not know anyone yet, but I am working on it!
Life GoalsMy mind is set on finding someone to share the rest of my life with. The house seems so empty without someone to share it with.
ls2trailblazer , 49, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Where You Were Raisedtexas

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (61)