Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Angeles, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Port Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ryan , 36, Male seeking Female, Port Angeles, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous guy looking for A adventurous gal
More About MeFun guy to be around that Works hard Play's harder
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsChelsey handler
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsI'm a carpenter so got some skills and talents
Favorite FoodHammburgers
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Life GoalsLife goal is being happy
Jennifer , 27, Female seeking Male, Port Angeles, WA
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Where You Were RaisedPort Angeles
Others Noticemy eyes
Eric , 50, Male seeking Female, Port Angeles, WA
Dating StatusSorry,Met Someone off line.
More About MeFill in the blank: If you really knew me, you would know that I ____________. Have Met Some Professionals that Have Said This of me: Well Liked, Understanding, Compassionate, Persistent, Resourceful.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities1. Widowed 2. wanted my chromosomes for a Baby, together 8.5 Mos. 3. She was the Petitioner. I was Devorced last July..and moved out do to no place to go in Dec 2010. Any Good Psychologist would say I need To wait One Year. (I'm willing to talk)I have been healed by Jesus in Many ways, the last is Asthma I Believe. I Believe That the husband Sould Love his wife as Jesus Loves the Church, and as Jesus Bleed for The Church, so should the Husband sould Bleed for his wife, and defend Her, fight for what she wants, pray for her & with her, ect. A Concretive Home where The Lord God, Jesus & The Holy Spirit is welcome and Ivited into our Home Always. More About Me:I Have A Over all GPA At the Local College of 3.11 in MultiMedia communications. A Food Service Certificate in baking & Cooking and Food Service Credits at U of Ak. I Like to Bake and Cook for Family and Friends. Movies; May the Grace & Peace of Jesus Abound to You Always. Cards; Rummy, and Canasta & 42 with Dominos. I'm only interested in Ladies of the USA ONLY. I Love the Ocean & Nature, Camping, ect. I do not Like Hunting, However, I Believe the KJV Bible says that we should have Dominion over wild Game. Someone Like Minded. I have been healed by Jesus in Many ways, the last is Asthma I Believe. I Believe in the right to own a gun but, I don't want one. I have Never Been Arrested, or Had a Documented Drug, Nicotine or Alcohol Addiction Problem.
Political AffiliationNon political
Who I Would Like to MeetA Church Going, Church Participating Full Gospel Holy Ghost Filled Believer.
Favorite MusicChristian Music Only.
Favorite TV ShowsI Don't Pay for TV Services by Choice. TBN, Pastor Hagee, ect.
Favorite MoviesBible on DVD, and other movies that Glorify God.
Favorite BooksBible Bible Bible All I can Get.
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, AK.
Skills/Talents134+ Credits W/overall GPA 3.11 MultiMedia communications. A Food Service Certificate in baking & Cooking and Food Service Credits at U of Ak. I Like to Bake and Cook for Family and Friends.
Favorite FoodOpen to all tastes!
Favorite PlacesI am Open.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am open to do any thing Godly Together.
Life GoalsObey The Lord God....Be The Loving, Giving, Serving, Merciful Husband and Dad to your Children if you have, if you do not that is Good Too, that Jesus has Changed Me Into.
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Port Angeles, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNFL AM
Favorite MoviesSports and Action
Where You Were RaisedThe South
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
SecretIm Shy
brandal , 48, Male seeking Female, Port Angeles, WA
Dating StatusIs she out there?
More About Mecareing, giving, put other first, just ask im an open book
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping Hiking, Volenteering, Cars and Harley Davidsons, Photograhpy
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who takes care of themself, cares about others
Favorite MusicZZ Top, nicleback, lenni cravits, Eagles Hotel California, Classic Rock 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Mentalist, The, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Smallville Fans who would love to see a Season 11 coming up, Supernatural
Favorite Moviessoon
Favorite BooksStephen Coonts' Deep Black: Dark Zone, Steven King It
Favorite QuotesLove sees no color
Where You Were RaisedSeattle wa
Others NoticeMy eyes, and smile
Skills/Talentsmechanical, Art, photography
Favorite FoodPasta salad, Lemon Pie, White Wine
Favorite Placesany where Beautiful
Subjects You Think Aboutbettering myself
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends
Life Goalsto help the community
Secretask and i will share
michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Port Angeles, WA
Dating StatusLooking for that special person. Is that you?
More About Meim kind sweet caring honest loving likes to learn things loyel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrand Theft Auto, Grand Theft Auto V, Watch Wwe
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetclose to mine
Favorite Musicludacris cruck rock, hip-hop, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Fast and Furious 5
Favorite Movieshorror, Friday the 13th (2009)
Favorite BooksXbox Magazine, Hot Rod
Where You Were Raisedport angeles
Others Noticethey would see my butt?
Favorite Fooddesert banana split
Favorite Placesthe beach.
Levi , 22, Male seeking Female, Port Angeles, WA
More About MeI sort of a country guy. Like to listen to country music mostly. I'm into cars and trucks. I'm back in college after 3 years after I got laid off from my job not that long ago. I do lots of handyman side jobs for many people. I'm a hardworking strong person. I play the trombone where I performed at Carnigie hall and Washington D.C. in a music group. I enjoy the outdoors and go exploring in the wilderness either by driving or hiking. Love to travel and camp. Too much more to say about me.
Political Affiliationprefer not to say unless you really want to know
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm pretty open, but I don't want someone that is a heavy drinker/smoker. I don't mind tattoos, but don't like to see a lot of them on a person. Same way with piercings, I don't mind some but not too many
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock, Jazz, Josh Turner, Country Music, Micheal Buble, Josh Groban, Jason Aldean, Alabama, Queen, George Straight, Trombone Shorty, Uncle Cracker
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Top Gear (UK), Last Man Standing, Freinds, Blacklist
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, mystery movies, adventure movies
Where You Were RaisedMyrtle Creek, OR
Others NoticeMuscles, blue eyes, hardworker
Favorite FoodMexican food, Italian, American, BBQ, hamburgers, pizza, reese peanut butter cups, anything that is chocolate and peanut butter, cheery pie, pecan pie, dark chocolate, chocolate whiskey pecan pie.
Favorite Placeswilderness, frugals, silvercity brewery, anywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life GoalsFinish some programs in college, and find a good job. Maybe this summer I will be rehired at my old job.
Katherine , 38, Female seeking Male, Port Angeles, WA
More About MeJust want to find my happy place
Favorite Musicp!nk
Kelsey , 46, Female seeking Male, Port Angeles, WA
More About MeI am a very honest person and would expect the same from others. I love music, I am somewhat old fashion in a lot of ways. You will never find another me.
Political Affiliationnot really into political parties, just the issues at hand
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for honesty and respect, hard worker but one who can also enjoy some fun time. I like to talk about many different subjects and I am always willing to learn new things.
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas/Washington state
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes first
Favorite FoodI like a good Steak
Favorite PlacesI am not sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsI just make it each day at a time
James , 36, Male seeking Female, Port Angeles, WA
Dating StatusFun seeker
More About MeIm very outgoing. Love to laugh. Very positive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors. Like just about anything active.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to have fun.
Favorite MusicLike all music. Open minded.
Favorite TV ShowsSports center. Hot rod tv.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksMuscle car
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Life GoalsOne more year of school. Start my career in welding.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)