Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
saomartins , 69, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meam a nice person respect everyboby help old an sick people love to have company for dinners am a good cook and love my family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for a good man good heart and decent
Favorite TV ShowsLove Boat
Where You Were Raisedportuguese
Favorite Placesflorida California
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meask ill tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJacksonville Jaguars,
Favorite TV Showsif you would like to know please just ask i hate putting things on here
Favorite Quoteslive & let live
Hannah , 21, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am an extrovert, love being social. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I love it when someone can make me laugh. Humor is very attractive to me. I like being creative and really appreciate beauty and art. I also enjoy playing sports and can be very competitive. I am a straight shooter, I tell you how it is, This is a positive ad a negative. I am always seeking out truth and purity in the little things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Mandolin, sing, Gym, Music, Photography, Tumblr, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor is definitely on top. Also a guy who is athletic and likes to be competitive but also can be laid back. Someone who fights for me and brings out the best in me in any situation. Who truly listens to me. Money isn't everything. I'd rather have someone invest their being into me instead of winning me over with money. I value honesty and reliability as well. Respect is also a huge thing for me.
Favorite MusicIndie Acoustic, Civil Wars, Brandi Carlile
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, Chicago Fire, Dexter, Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, Greys Anatomy, Nashville, The Mindy Project, The Office, Malcolm in the Middle
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Romantic Comedies, comedies, Action
Favorite BooksThe Glass Castle
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others NoticeMy height definitely and my smile.
Favorite FoodBurgers, pizza, chili, and tacos.
Life GoalsStill in the process. I want to be a social worker and create/change policies as well as work individually with children and/or those that abuse substances. I also want to travel to Thailand and see Europe!
joyfuljoe , 67, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI won't bite, I promise.
More About MeSmart, Funny,Caring, Spiritual
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSmartm funny, Caring, Spiritual
Favorite Musicold rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsCkassic movies
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper
Favorite Foodpizza an ice cream for dessert
Favorite Placesrestaurant for lunch or dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the computer
Life Goalsgood health
David , 55, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were RaisedPHILADELPHIA
Others NoticeMy chest
Melissa , 29, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuscaringsoulwantslove
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Sports
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicCold band, Swedish House Mafia - One (Your Name) feat Pharrell, Don Meon, Cece and Bebe Winans, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Tyra Banks Show
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action Man: The Movie, Romance
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quotests never too late to become what you might have been
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy calmness and confidence
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesthe carribean
Subjects You Think Aboutanything goes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii relax at home
Life GoalsGetting married someday
Vladimir , 40, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI dont think i am special.But I am clean i like to be neat and organized.I take care of my self I enjoy lifes small things ,a sunny day and i am happy.I do really want to find someone who will love me ,and I want to love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,snowboarding,work on my cars.
Political AffiliationI really hate politics they are all whole bunch of crooks!
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelegent,Clean fun outgoing and caring person.Someone who cares about not only them selfs but others.
Favorite MusicAlternative,Classic Rock I am open and like most music
Favorite TV Showsmostly HBO shows like Wilfred,and others
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action .I hate stupid horror movies
Favorite BooksThe last book i read was John Grisham's T he Brothering
Favorite QuotesGet it done
Where You Were RaisedMoscow,Russia.
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my body i think i have a nice chest and back
Skills/TalentsI have a talent.My tongue is very skillfull
Favorite FoodFettuchini Alfredo with Lump Crab meat
Favorite PlacesOcean,Go out on a boat,snowboarding.Reastaurant I love Italian food or some good bar food wings and appetizers.
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen,sex,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy familys home or my familys bar.Or at home
Life GoalsMake alot of money so i can support my family and get things for myself and my partner
SecretI have a talented tongue i very good at it and love doing it!!!
Alan , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedHouston
james , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball,
Political Affiliationhonestly
Others Noticemy smile
louis , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeVery Unique personality, message me to find out(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Listen to Music, I Like to Be Outdoors, I like to go cliff jumpping, I Like to Work
Political AffiliationI don't care about all of that.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAlternative Anything, rap
Favorite MoviesAction, Fantasy Filmfest, scary
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy tattoos(:
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Egypt, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IA party or at the races.
Life GoalsLife goal is to find my soul mate and hopefully live a long happy life.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (131)
Spanish (10)
Russian (14)
Other (14)