Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cutiemarjorie72 , 41, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Elton , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusFunny and smart
More About MeI am a sincere person.A bit stubborn,not very ordered and a bit messy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading or watching movies
Political Affiliationindipendent but sometimes I lean on the left
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be pretty,smart
Favorite Musicrock,pop
Favorite TV Showslegend of the seeker,king of the queens
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action & thriller movies
Favorite BooksI read newspapers all the time ,but the last book I red was "Capital" by Marx which was an assignment for a class
Favorite QuotesA quote from a philosopher comes into my mind" It's good to be important,but it's important to be good"
Where You Were RaisedIn Albania
Others NoticeA bit shy and and awkard,but when they talk to me they change their opinion
Skills/TalentsI believe I have more analytic skills,things dealing with sciences like math.
Favorite FoodIt's hard to say exactly what but I love extreme things from very sweet to very salty or very hot.It depends on my mood
Favorite PlacesI dont enjoy going to bars or restaurants a lot.I enjoy quiet and peaceful places.It may be in a park or in a room half dark meditating or sometimes listening to music
Subjects You Think AboutFirst of all my family cause I live far away from them,then career and money and of course love.
Friday or Saturday Nights II
Life Goalsget a deegre in math/comp science which I study and maybe get married and have kids.
SecretThat's not the right place to confess.
Rena , 43, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'M SWEET, LOVING,HONEST, CARING,! WANT NOTHING BUT THE BEST CAUSE I AM THE BEST!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddly up with someone special and watch a good movie, or draw cartoons characters,play video games!
Political Affiliationtell later!
Who I Would Like to MeetRESPECTFUL GENTLEMAN, LOYAL, LOVING, HONEST, AND ALL ABOUT ME,FOR ME! IF U WANT TO KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS THEN ASK!
Favorite MusicAALIYAH, BEYONCE, LUTHER VANDROSS, WHITNEY HOUSTON, KRS ONE, RUN DMC
Favorite TV ShowsEVE, MARTIN, DIFFERENT WORLD, TOM
Favorite MoviesEDGE OF DARKNESS, SET IT OFF, BAD BOYS, SALT, FRIDAY, WHITE CHICKS, UP, THE LONG KISS GOODNIGHT, THE BEST MAN, JUWANNA MANN.!
Favorite BooksFashion magazine, Daily news!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeHair, smile, Me!
Favorite FoodPICKLE, HONEY DEW MELON, APPLES, CARROTS, Cheese cake, seafood,
Favorite PlacesTell u later!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house, I'M A LAYED BACK PERSON!
Life GoalsTO MAKE SOMETHING LONG LASTING! TO BUILD
Augustin , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticedont know
jeannie , 57, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI am big and beautiful blonde woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Drinking Whiskey, Cooking
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia,pennsylvania
Others Noticemy hair color
Favorite FoodItalian,Japenese,american
Secretno
Pogo , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWhat is with this site?
Wilson , 57, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
More About MeI'am just a straight guy what you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking out,flea marketing
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one to hang out with. An all so be beast friends
Favorite MusicOld rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig brother
Favorite MoviesLove storeies
Favorite BooksBook Dream Talker by Jon Etheredge
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeSeeking an honest down to earth man who enjoys nature and flea markets , a family guy who is drama free
Favorite FoodSalt water fish, or fresh water fish
Favorite PlacesFlea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out eating
Life GoalsTo be happy
Heather , 37, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI love to laugh and make others laugh too! I am a really down-to-earth kind of person and enjoy simple things. I love to watch baseball and the Detroit Tigers!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Diy Projects, Cooking & Baking
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, honest, employed and a general nice guy!
Favorite MusicContemperary Christian and Country
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Diners Drive Ins And Dives, Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, Chopped, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Psych
Favorite BooksDear John Nicholas Sparks
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,PA
Others NoticeVery friendly - have a cheerful disposition. So, my smile!
Favorite FoodNachos
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or with a good book. Hanging out with family or friends.
Life GoalsGoing back to school and obtaining my bachelor's degree. Would love to have a family and eventually start my own small business.
Phyllis , 33, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSingle and ready to mingle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun to be around, romantic, passionate, compassionate, a good listener, someone that likes to do the same things as I do.
Favorite Quotes"When one door closes, another one opens."
Where You Were RaisedIn NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsI can play 4 musical instruments.nI have a medical background, so I can perform some medical things.nCPR CertifiednComputer Savvy
Favorite FoodI love Italian food. Chicken parm is my favorite.
Favorite PlacesBeach, Olive Garden, to Penns Landing, to the mall, I loved the Bahamas and would love to go back.
Subjects You Think AboutMy future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids.
SecretI am adopted by a family that lived in NJ, but recently moved to South Carolina. I hadn't talked to them in a long time and are getting reaquainted with them at this time.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (12)
Russian (16)
Other (16)