Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parkville, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Parkville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Dating StatusRetired & waiting to have FUN with a nice LADY!
More About MeI'm a dispatcher for the Shriner's Hospital for Children in Philadelphia. I'm a Shrine/Mason and just finished a 30 year tour of marriage which resulted in the birth of 3 GREAT daughters.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography of Boumi Shrine events., Owner of Computer Repair & Training
Political AffiliationElection Judge
Who I Would Like to MeetA loyal friend that may have some chemistry for a good time!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Genesis, Moody Blues, YES
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS, NCIS ABBY ROCKS!, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesBrainstorm, Mysteries
Favorite BooksRainbow 6
Favorite Quotes'I fear the day that our technology surpasses our human interaction. The world will have a generation of idiots'. Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Baltimore City, Maryland
Others NoticeMy Heart.
Skills/TalentsComputer repair and training
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that I am.
Subjects You Think AboutChildren needing medical assistance.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAttend events at the Boumi Shrine.
Life GoalsTo live long & prosper.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret!
Lori , 40, Female seeking Male, Parkville, MD
Dating Statusvacancy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCulinary
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone LOCAL after I run a backround check on you and get to know you enough to feel comfortable.
Favorite MoviesAwake
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodSeafood Italian and salad
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI intend to work as a Pharmacy Technician when my daughter starts school. :)
Judie , 61, Female seeking Male, Parkville, MD
Dating StatusDamifino1
More About MeI am a very easy going, honest and up front person with a great personality. I don't and won't argue or fight, i would walk away 1st. i have friends that i still get together with that we actually all went to Kindergarten together. I have long time friends. I'm old fashioned i guess, lil things to me mean alot.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying pool, bowling, dancing, cooking, crafty things, gardening, enjoying a nice dinner with friends, good conversation and glass of wine to top it off.
Political AffiliationNunya
Who I Would Like to Meettakes care of themselves, not a slob, good personality, easy going, not demading, fun to be with and hate to be without, make me laugh.
Favorite Musici enjoy alot of our local bands, Elvis, Johnny Mathis (very soothing voice) The Guess Who, Janice Japlin, Aerosmith, Eric Clapton, Jimmy Buffet
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWicked
Favorite Quotesnunya business
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Pa, raised in Baltimore Hon
Others Noticemy eyes then my fingernails
Skills/TalentsCommunication, People pleaser, crafty projects
Favorite Foodsteak, baked potato, nice big salad
Favorite Placesdown the ocean Hon, Vegas, South Beach, Hawaii in November, and a cruise, does not matter where it goes
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing totally and completely happy in my life, finding someone to share my life and dreams and laugh with. Feeling complete.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool, dancing, or dinner with friends.
Life GoalsBe happy and content and be able to be myself.
Secretit wouldn't be a secret anymore, now would it!!
JOSEPH , 47, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Favorite MusicFace to Face, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, H2O, H2O, Alkaline Trio
Favorite TV ShowsLie to Me, House, House, Scrubs, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, NCIS
Favorite MoviesIt's a Wonderful Life, The Notebook, A-Team Movie, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksNicholas SPARKS
kevin , 55, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MO
Dating StatusPretty on the inside and out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into classic cars, motorcycles, most sports, traveling, anything outdoors and I guess a hobby I need to work on most is a relationship.
Political AffiliationI have no preference. Depends what we are voting on
Favorite MusicI love classic rock and the good songs between classic and now. I like blues, jazz & about everything live except rap.
Favorite TV Showsalmost all comedy. Most detective shows and palladia music chanel
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Favorite FoodAll
ron , 54, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Jamaal , 24, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
More About MeI am jamaal I current work a full time and drive/ride a Triumph motorcycle everywhere. I'm an honest and respectful man who works a lot during the week and is looking for someone to have fun with. Just ask me something if you want to know more about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to remodel houses, go out for a drink with friends, go for a ride on some random back roads on my bike to get lost and find my way home or somewhere familiar (My family calls me the "Human-GPS), play video games/watch tv, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for some who knows what they want out of live, is respectful and honest, willing to have fun, Family-Oriented is a plus, enjoys going to both semi-casual and semi-formal places and not afraid or bothered by me and my motorcycle.
Favorite Musichip-hop, rock, and R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA, CSI Miami, CSI NY, Burn Notice, White Collar, Bones, Mostly USA
Favorite MoviesGone in 60 Seconds, Fast Five, Transporter, Bourne Triology, Dark Knight, Knight Tales, etc.
Favorite BooksInc. Magazine
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore and Loch Raven
Others NoticeI am a hardworker, but a true romantic.
Favorite FoodCollard greens; Crabs; Vanilla Oreo Ice Cream Cake; Dosi-Do Girl Scout Cookies (peanut butter cookies), there are a few other things that I truely love that if your great with cooking and make I'll surely tell you then or when you wake to my Omelet Breakfast.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy peaceful rides and drives around bodies of water. Ocean City, MD; Hilton Head, SC; a few other places
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Canton, Towson or around. Sometimes I just take a night to myself to relax and then the other I go out and have fun...
Life GoalsTo own a single family home, motorcycle, car, and boat by the age of 40. i hope to be married to provide my wife and possibly kids the white pickett fence lifestyle i never really had growing up.
Ann , 38, Female seeking Male, Parkville, MD
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0, American Idol, Dog the Bounty Hunter
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
More About MeI a easy type of man who get along with everybody and try to go alone with the flow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to camp and dance to a good band
Favorite Musiccountry and listed to almost everything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Navy,Hawaii 5 O
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite BooksDon't really read
Favorite Quotesnone
Skills/Talentsscouts ,work on cars
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placeswhat ever there agood time going on
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Darisha , 31, Female seeking Male, Parkville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAerobics

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)