Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oskaloosa, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Oskaloosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JEREMY , 27, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
More About Mei like to have fun dont like to just sit around lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace,muddin,weeling
Who I Would Like to Meetdo u like kids i have a little girl
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showssons
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedaskaloosa
Others Noticefarmboy
Favorite Foodbandanas
Favorite Placesaz
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the shop or mud road
bret , 24, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
More About Meim a all around nice guy. i treat girls and ppl the right way. im 22 and single. love working on cars. helping ppl and love my family. ill do just about anything for anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to use my spare time with my cars or my gf if i had one
Who I Would Like to Meetwell id hope she likes to spend time with me. and is nice to. treats me right and dont lie cuz i hate when ppl lie or cheat. iv never cheated in my life.
Favorite Musicjust about anything
Favorite TV Showstop shot... top gear.. any thing with cars or the outdoors
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were Raisedhere in iowa
Others Noticeim a nice guy and treat ppl right.
Favorite Foodi like about anything
Favorite Placesi like to go to ohio to see my dad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell if i had a gf id be with her... other then that i love working on my cars or at the race track..
Life Goalsi would like to have my own car shop somtime
Linda , 61, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
More About MeI am a kind, caring, considerate, compassionate person. Enjoy having conversations with my special someone. I am honest and trustworthy. I like to cuddle and do special things for my partner like cooking their favorite meal. Interested in my partner and what their goals and aspirations are, likes and dislikes. I would make my partner feel my geniune sincere interests and how they feel. I have a good sense of humor and like to enjoy the most out of life with someone I can share it with.
Political AffiliationI am registered as an Independent for voting.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be willing to share his emotions, and what his expectations for life are. My ideal partner would be a family oriented person.nI want my partner would be honest and open. No games. Costs of activities could be shared. My ideal partner would find time for me as well as his career or retirement. I would make time for my partner as well.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS
Favorite BooksNot Much
Where You Were RaisedOskaloosa, Iowa
Others NoticeI am a pleasant person who is caring, kind, good listener. I enjoy outdoor activities. I also enjoy seeing movies in the theatre or at home. I a compassionate person. I enjoy cuddling and showing of affection. Like weekend getaways or evening spent at home. I am a family oriented person and love spending time with my 4 year old grandaught as well as my children.
Skills/Talentskind, compassionate, good listener, good people skills, music=play piano, organ
Favorite Foodlove strawberry cheesecake
Favorite PlacesLike to spend time in Chicago. Like camping sites at Lake Red Rock. Like to go to Des Moines for a concert, like to see the Vikings play at home.
Subjects You Think AboutCuddling with someone, fun with my grandaughter, cooking, grilling out on my deck
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to see a movie or selecting a movie at the video store. Dining out at a nice restarant. When weather permits camping at Red Rock.
Life GoalsContinue my career in social work until retirement. Be involved with family. To lose a few pounds and be healthy, and get more weekend getaways
SecretDon't have any secrets
stacie , 44, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
More About Meim a good listner, love to cook, kinda
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and spending time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a gentleman. Who can be as independant as me. Easy going, a good listener, my best friend.
Favorite Musiccountry, or anythng i can understand
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, some action
Favorite Booksreal life books
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy hair.
Skills/Talentsi love to cook, just about anything.
Favorite Foodjust about anything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that my car will take me.
Subjects You Think AboutI continully thing about alot of things.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto see my kids become the best that they can be
SecretSecrets are meant to be secrets. That's why they call them secrets.
hkgk69 , 22, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, KS
More About MeI am from south Africa and will be in Oskaloosa for work and are looking for some meaningfull companionship
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticemy voice
Secretnone
truckee , 26, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Dating Statusfun and up for anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace cars
Favorite MusicNaked Friday rap country luke Bryan
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, smallvill,lost,sons
Favorite Moviesfast 6
Favorite BooksHarry potter
Where You Were RaisedOskaloosa, Iowa
Others Noticemy name
Favorite Foodbeef and noddles
Favorite PlacesSpokane Washington
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure could be at races of hangin out with friend and maybe work
Life Goalsbuy a new car
Tonya , 46, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors, riding on the back of a motorcycle, camping, boating, fishing, bonfires and dancing in the rain, Fish Camping, Bonfires, Boating and Riding Motorcycles
Favorite Foodnot to picky
Sarah , 33, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
Dating Statusadventurous, fun, loving ,girl
More About MeI am outgoing and a fun loving person. I get along with most everyone. I have very high moral and values, and I have respect for myself. I love to get to know everyone, and I am always down to try something new!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLIKE TO HANG WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY! lIKE TO GO OUT AND GET AWAY FROM HOME!
Who I Would Like to Meetloyality, honesty, sense of humor, people helper, giving, humble, understanding, self- respect
Favorite MusicLOVE ALL MUSIC PRETTY MUCH
Favorite MoviesSCARY
Favorite BooksBOOKS
Where You Were RaisedAz. Ok now in Ia
Others Noticemy red hair and my green eyes!! Most say something about my little body!!
Favorite FoodRED LOBSTER
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with the girls, or chilling doing homework!
Life GoalsTo help people and make a difference.
skipper , 50, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Where You Were Raisedottumwa iowa
Favorite Foodprime rib
shangatang , 41, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
More About MeGood hearted person honest adventurous goal oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication affectionate respectful adventurous
Favorite MusicHip hop tapMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty big bang theory NCSI
Favorite MoviesLove stories horror comedies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI like most foods and is always willing to try anything once
Favorite PlacesSmokey Row
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at work I would be home
Life GoalsHelping and making a difference in peoples lives

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)