Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Harbor, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Oak Harbor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeTry to enjoy new things and experiences. Making the most out of any situation.
Favorite MusicListen to most anything while driving, except scream music really not a fan.
Favorite TV ShowsI love lucy
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Life GoalsBe happy getting the most out of my life.
Edward , 53, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, OH
More About MeI'm fun loving, hard working and honest. I like dining out and shopping. I consider myself active and love to hike, bike and camp. Sorry ladies, not a dancer! I enjoy a variety of cuisines, whether it's dine out or fixed at home and can hold my own in the kitchen. I don't follow competition sports but I love the outdoors. Northern Michigan and southern Ohio are two of my favorite places to travel to. Looking for someone to dine, bike/hike, or just hang out with.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is someone who loves to laugh and smile and passes this on to everyone, even total strangers she meets. She is a hard worker, but likes to play hard too! She is fit and active and takes care of herself. She is confident in both her appearance and abilities and does not need to adorn herself with tattoos or piercing to be "different". She is honest and won't tolerate being lied to. She is not only my lover, but my best friend!
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country, blues
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Ohio
Others NoticeYou'll have to ask "others"
Favorite FoodI like a variety of foods...Absolutely!
Favorite PlacesLove Southern Ohio and northern Michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends.
Life GoalsFind someone to spend quality time with, enjoying each other and what life has to offer.
sweetyte0174 , 57, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeI am a very nice person that I have been told .I like to have fun everyday Laugh alot . Life is to short not to enjoy you never know what can happen in life . Hard to talk about myself .am lonley looking for the one to share life with.
Who I Would Like to Meeta very nice person who enjoys life and not a couch potato. who likes seating next to a fire and cuddle and hold hands , not afraid to show emotions in public and around friends. likes to ride Motorcycles , the outdoors long drives.
Favorite MusicContry Oldies, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show
Where You Were RaisedBurlington
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile I never stop
Favorite Foodwhat ever sounds good at the moment
Favorite Placesedison for dancing and dinner with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on who I am with ? or sports Bar or dancing anywhere
Kelly , 30, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeI am a cool guy to be with, I will always make my lady feel special and there will never be a dull moment when you are with me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like adventures, going sightseeing and enjoying the outdoors, watching and playing sports and I love music
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is compatible and will stay with me no matter what and I am open mind and let's learn about each other, let's be each others best friend as well as partners
Favorite MusicCountry, classic and southern rock, hard rock and heavy metal, hip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI and csi: Miami, the walking dead, hell on wheels, lizard lick towing, and modern marvels
Favorite MoviesAction, mob flicks, horror and comedies
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes and my goofy smile :), i am a great kisser and i very good in bed!
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood, Italian, barbecue and home cooking
Favorite PlacesThailand, Malaysia, Japan, Mexico, brazil, Seattle, San Fran, San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at bars or a nightclub, I like to dance and karaoke
Life GoalsI would like to have a career in athletics, maybe in administrative or something
kelly , 30, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeGreat dad, loyal, caring, handsome, fun, interesting and just get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports and watch sports
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sex partner is always nice, open minded, loves sports and loves life
Favorite MusicBlues, classic rock, old country, oldies, Americana, folk and live music and dance
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, 30for30, Dallas, CSI, NCIS, Lizard Lick, Duck Dynasty and many older shows
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Comedy, Superhero, Horror slasher films
Favorite BooksSport magazines, articles
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeHow cool and down to earth and that I am handsome.
Favorite FoodAny kind of meat on the grill, italian and seafood are my favorite and yeah im a country boy so some good soul food also
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen im not watching my son, hanging out with friends or at the bar on base or at the dive bar near my house
Life GoalsI would like to be involved in the soorts industry in someway
Sheri , 49, Female seeking Male, Oak Harbor, WA
Dating StatusNever stop laughing!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends, Play Billiards, Play Video Games, Waling, Dancing, Bowling
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetthe typical...honesty, responsible, good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicChristopher Cross, Eagles, Phil Collins, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Favorite BooksJohn grisham-the client -pelican brief
Favorite Quotestreat others as you would have them treat you.
Where You Were RaisedGlendale, California
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican, Oriental food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork , frineds, home, family
SecretGet to know me and find out.
Kit , 48, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
Dating Statusripped hippy
More About Memy friends tell me I'm an animal! Artistic,crazy,spiritual,exceedingly kind
Political Affiliationnot political
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Favorite Quotesyou are the only you ever to exist
Where You Were RaisedWhidbey Island,Wa.
Others NoticeI have long hair?
Skills/TalentsLots of things, being creative in practical,beneficial,and fun ways
Favorite Foodpan fried razor-clams fresh from the coast !
Favorite Placesthe whole world is awesome !But I really love the sea and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither having dinner with my daughters or at home immersed in something interesting
Life Goalsto walk a better walk,talk less talk,to hear God a little more clearly,and to be a good dad to my daughters
SecretI try not to be secretive - I like honesty
kathleen , 57, Female seeking Male, Oak Harbor, WA
Dating StatusHonest and Loyal and trustworthy
More About MeI am a kind and giving person who would do anytihng for anyone at any hour of the day or night if they asked and were a friend of mine, or maybe even if they werent if it werent dangerous. I like kind and considerate people, people who smile. I like people who laugh. I love to tell jokes that are clean and funny and know a few. I have had quite a life, i grew up on the east coast and moved to the west coast when i was three and then to washington state and now live on an island. when i was growing up i lived in washington dc. and did any and everything that anyone could do if they had alot of money. which i did at 19. so i traveled to the carribbean and up and down the eastern seaboard and across the country. i now have three grown sons who are in their twenties and of whom i am very proud. i lead a simple life on an island in washington state and am happy for what god has given me. i dont want for anything. and i am not rich eiither. i am a happy person who wakes up everyday and see's the beauty of the day, and is hopeful that it will be a good day. i try to see the good in everyone, even when the obvious is apparent to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Swimming, Walking, Music, Theatre, Jazz, Concerts, Quality Restaurants, Watching Crime Shows on Tv, Going to the Beach to Relax, Reading, Philosophy and Theology, Music, Reading Good Books, Jesus and God, My Sons and Friends, Faith, Painting, Wood carving, Dancing, Seeing Movies, Talking About Interesting Things
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like the man to have some idea of life and literature, and have a background in traveling, so we could have something to talk about. I also would like him to be handy with outdoor gear, such as hiking, camping, and would like it if he liked theatre, or concerts, not rock concerts. though i did go to alot of them when i was younger. I would like him to be self assured and not a bad boy. I want someone who is good.
Favorite MusicI Love Rock, Journey, Delirious?, Savage Garden, Stevie Wonder, Peter Cetera, Luther Vandross, Nickelback, Michale Bolten, Robert Palmer, Sting
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, CSI Las Vegas, NCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Fountainhead, Pirates of the Carribbean 2, Gone in 60 Seconds, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite BooksCrime and Punishment, The Bible, Christian Books, Imitation of Christ, Introduction to the Devout Life, The Secret Garden, The Lightness of Being, Dante
Favorite QuotesI wasnt there its not my fault. Seize the day. The world is at your feet.
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach California
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI paint with oils and water colors, I write poetry. I can train a puppy, house brake him and crate train him and teach him to fetch all before 12 weeks. I am a peacemaker, I try to keep the peace in the family for everyone's sake, but it doesn't always work out.
Favorite FoodLobster and filet mingnon
Favorite PlacesDestin Florida, Washington DC. Nassau, Bahama's, The Olympic Pennesula.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about Jesus and God alot. I think about training my new puppy and her welfare.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo live and be happy, to be a peer counselor and to work in a homeless shelter as a peer counselor
SecretI use to be a dancing maniac in the 70's when Disco reigned.
jorden , 21, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About Mei am sweet nice funny sometimes shy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Movies, Hiking, Work out
Who I Would Like to Meetnon smoker and drinker healthy romantic likes to cuddle
Favorite MusicToby Keith, Country, Trace Adkins
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, House, Deadliest Catch, America Idol
Favorite Booksharry poter
Where You Were Raisedlots of places cause in navy family
Others Noticei am sometimes shy
Favorite Foodmexican and italian
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies home or at a friends
Life Goalsmy goal is to become a photographer
Rob , 25, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, OH
Dating Statuslikes to have a good time!
More About MeI'm a really out going person, I have a full time job, Lost my license because of a DUI.. :( but will be getting it back soon. I dont drink anymore because i hardly see the point in doing so. I love summer nights around a fire. going fishing. relaxing on my days off.
Favorite Musici'll listen to anything really, but i dont care for rap all that much.
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv all that much.
Where You Were RaisedOak Harbor
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)