Online Speed Dating » Singles in Normal, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Normal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeffrey , 28, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeI am very outgoing and love doing new things. I have a great set of friends and family that I love. I am a really sweet caring guy, and once in a relationship I know how to treat a woman. I am really looking to find the woman that I am going to marry and that can share my life experiences with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Bon Fires, Relaxation & movies, Travaling
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, sons of anachy, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, IL
Others NoticeThat I am a very caring outgoing person who loves to be outdoors and be around the people I care the most about.
Favorite PlacesWrigley Field, Las Vegas, Niagra Falls,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt just depends on the weekend. I am always up for something new.
Life GoalsFinish my degree, Continue to move up in my job, Get married, Have kids
dj , 35, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Where You Were Raisedsmall town , Illinois
Others NoticeMy sense of style
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Volleyball, Soccer
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicAnything Really
Favorite TV ShowsRocko's Modern Life
Favorite MoviesAll Dogs Go To Heaven, Lady and the Tramp, A Beautiful Mind, Saving Private Ryan, Official Grease Movie, Robin Hood, The Sword in the Stone, Enemy at the Gates, Will Smith
Favorite BooksOrson Scott Card, C.s. lewis
Favorite Quotes"Yah Sure, Okie Dokie, You Betcha!!"rn~Minnesota Residents~
Where You Were RaisedJoliet, Illinois
Others Noticelabeled as "the good guy"...whatever that means
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian, anything I cook
Subjects You Think AboutAstronomy, Physics, Army, Business ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or hanging with friends...sometimes both
Life Goalsbe a successful business owner, and be a wonderful father to my children
Betty , 66, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Dating StatusWOULD LIKE TO MEET SONEONE THAT IS TIRED OF FAKES AND GAMES
More About MeCOUNTRY, EASY GOING,NO GAMES,nJUST WANT SOMEONE TO BE WITH AND FIND ABOUT EACH OTHER
Political AffiliationNOT MUCH
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Counrty Music, country . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Pictures, Photo Galleries, Slide Shows : Animal Planet, Crimanal Minds, General Hospital, All My Children, Young & the Restless, Animal Planet's My Cat From Hell
Favorite QuotesIF IT HURTS DON'T DO IT.
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMOST FOODS
Favorite PlacesPARKS, LAKES AND ANY PLACES THAT IS QUITE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
SecretTHIS IS LATER, IF YOU ARE THE ONE
chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About Meslayer megadeath mushroomhead cannibal corps
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove too goo fishn
Political Affiliationthey suck like maggots
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsnip tuck
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksstephenking
Favorite Quoteslife is like a bowl of cherrys
Where You Were Raisedback wood bloomington illinois
Others Noticemy thick body
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesitalian and mexican
LeRoy , 44, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About Mefunny, serious at times, having fun and street smart
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be around, laughing, thoughtful thinking and polite
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Two and a Half Men with Charlie Sheen, TopGear on HISTORY
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksComputer Related Books
Where You Were RaisedElgin,IL
Others Noticesence of humor
Favorite Foodboneless wings
Favorite Placesvolo car museum
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Daniel , 46, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeAlways a good listener and willing to help others!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Programs,Weight Lifting
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Qualitiez
Favorite MusicSteve Perry
Favorite TV ShowsTill Death{Brad Garett} Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPeople Mag
Where You Were RaisedStreator
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodChinise
Favorite PlacesWisconsin,California
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsKeep Moving forward!
mitch , 25, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Dating StatusHappy, entertaining, energetic, and fun kind of person. May not be your dream but can be your adventure to a dream.
More About Me"Happy, entertaining, energetic, and fun kind of person. May not be your dream but can be your adventure to a dream
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling, camping, boating, football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet and nice people who are grown up enough to avoid being fake
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, some metal
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network, OCC, Football
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksAnything to help me graduate faster
Favorite QuotesFind em Hot leave Em wet. Get your mind out of the gutter. Ask me I will explain.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Illinois
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsPeople skills
Favorite FoodChinese or anything ethnic
Favorite PlacesWater
Subjects You Think AboutIf its fun and exciting im game
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends if I am off work. Or in the summer on the lake.
Life GoalsSchool, job, graduation, career job, buying a house, starting a family. In that order
SecretAsk me and I might tell you.
Debi , 36, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Where You Were RaisedLexington, Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes
JENNIFER , 36, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
More About MeI AMJUST A GIRL LIVING LIFE AND WOULD LIKE TO FIND OSMEONE TO HAVE FUN EITH AND HOPE TO GET MARRIED SOON AND HAVE FUN IN MY LIFE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRACING HANGING WITH FRIENDS GOIGN TO THErn MOVIES
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO LIKES ME FOR WHO I AM
Favorite MusicHIP HOP ROCK COURTY DANCE MUSIC
Favorite BooksNONE
Where You Were RaisedNOND
Others NoticeI AN FUN TO BE WITH AND GO TO CHUCRH ALOT
Friday or Saturday Nights IANY WHERE IF I AM NOT WORKING
SecretNONE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)