Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newcastle, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Newcastle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
smlai , 37, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, WY
Dating StatusLike to smile
More About MeJust a simple lady who is easy going
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Serious
Others NoticeClassic
SecretNone
christef24 , 66, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
Dating StatusOutgoing and friendly
More About MeI am a 66 yrs young at heart lady, friendly, outgoing, honest, spontaneous and affectionate with whom I chose and know what I want out of life. I'm kind, caring and compassionate, considerate and a good listener. nnI enjoy spending quality time with family and friends, dancing, the outdoors, reading, geneology (very interesting), gardening, movies, great conversation and good company. I like to meet new people and enjoy life.nLooking for a guy in my local community (I hope) who is spiritually compatible and around 58-68 yrs who I can get to know and be friends with.. and who knows... what God may have in store.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, geneology.
Political AffiliationWho I think is best for the country and its people.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has a relationship with Jesus and like myself enjoy spreading the gospel when the opportunity arises as well as enjoying life to the full. He will be a romantic, enjoy going dancing sometimes, listening to music and want to have fun as well as share some of his interests with me and, all going well, introduce me to his family and friends - being guided by the Lord Jesus.
Favorite Musicclassical,, jazz, and others.
Favorite TV Showsnews, global village, docs, house rules at the moment.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through Christ who strengthens me - from the Bible and its so true.
Others NoticeLooking for a guy 59-67, living in NSW - hopefully in the Hunter region, who has a relationship with Jesus, enjoys worship - enjoys his work, interests, outdoors, family and friends and can accept me as I am. I'm quiet although assertive, kind, considerate, compassionate and a good listener and like to be listened to when I am speaking and to be heard. I am not a club or pub person and only go there to meet a friend and have a chat/meal and a cuppa, to catch up. If I see someone there I know, I will acknowledge them. I enjoy the outdoors, dancing, movies, theatre, reading, theatre, movies, docs, my own time and space, gardening, geneology and am adventurous, friendly and have an outgoing personality.
Skills/Talentsenjoy listening to and supporting people in crisis. I have worked in admin for many years.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favourite food - there are many
Favorite PlacesThe beach (an hour's drive) watching a sunset - beautiful or taking a walk, taking a drive - having lunch and returning.
Subjects You Think AboutFinishing my study. Family and friends. Holidaying in Uk and Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhile I am studying, probably at home or out watching a movie, catching up with family or friends when available.
Life GoalsSaving to go to UK for a holiday, meet new people, adventure and having fun. Finish course I'm studying and see what God does, maybe more travel.
SecretDon't really have any.
robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About Meim fun loving careing hornost and all ways happy
Who I Would Like to Meetit does no matter 2 me
Favorite MusicACDC
Favorite TV ShowsCHiPS (California Highway Patrol Motorcycle Officers Jon & Ponch), Chips the T.V Series
Favorite BooksNo Bail for the Judge
Favorite Quoteslove it when a plan comes 2 geather
Where You Were Raisedaustarlia
Others Noticeim love fun careing
Favorite Foodpies and chips
Favorite Placeshogs buth cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswork harder
Robert , 61, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating Statuslikes to have fun
Favorite MusicErica Nicole Music, Erica Nicole Music, Niya Rese, Renee Thomas, Aura Cardinali Official Fan Club
Favorite MoviesTop Movies Online, Top Movies Online, Top Movies Online
phil , 49, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeTall slender, atheletic, hard working and to meet new people with a good sence of humour
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sence of humour, good looking, and makes me laugh hey
Favorite Musicmost music but like 50s and 60s music too hey
Favorite TV Showsmost but like documentries, comedies, and into movies
Favorite Moviesdramas, action, etc
Favorite Booksnewspaper and some books
Favorite Quotesnever give up hey
Where You Were Raisedmaitland
Favorite Foodlove lamb, tbone steaks, spegettii etc
Favorite Placesfavorite location Qeensland, favorite restaurant undecided
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike tea down the local, or club
Life GoalsTo have a family of my own hey did i just say that? hahaha
Secretto find my wife oy
Cheryl , 57, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
More About MeI am large and cuddly but not inactive. nI like to think I am happy and generous with my outgoing personality.
Political AffiliationWhat I see is best for the nation at the time
Who I Would Like to MeetHe needs to be kind and patient.nAnd wants to have meaningful conversations and discussions.
Favorite MusicAdele - Someone Like You
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedStockton, New South Wales, Australia
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSorbet
Favorite PlacesLexies on the Beach, Paymasters
Friday or Saturday Nights ICatching up with Friends
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and see where life takes me
shona , 44, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, WY
More About MeI am a loving faithful honest women that will stand by my man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead watch movies take walks draw
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man that has good life qualities who is loving romantic faithful and respects me and other ppl
Favorite MusicCountry rock r
Favorite TV ShowsGhost hunters ghost whisiper charmed
Favorite MoviesTwilight series action drama romanace
Favorite BooksAbout my town tearing down a hystrorical building
Where You Were Raisednewcastle wyoming
Others NoticeMy eyes people say thats what they notice first
Favorite FoodCrab legs steak sweet potatoes
Favorite PlacesIf i was to go to anywhere it would be ireland and italy
Friday or Saturday Nights INow days probly at home watching a movie or going for walks
Life GoalsTo have a good career and a loving man to share my life with
cathdyson , 65, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, GB
Dating Statuslooking for mr right
More About Meim looking for mr right .so if your out there get in touch .not into toy boys .and def not into getting into bed with the first man i meet so pass by if that is what you are looking for this lady is not interested .looking for a gentelman is there any left out there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshistory dancing going abroad reading shopping friends fashion
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music60 and 70music
Favorite TV Showssoaps .brit cops antiques roadshow.
Where You Were Raisedgateshead tyne wear
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Skills/Talentssewing cooking.painting and lots more
Favorite Placesanywhere abroad
Can't Live Withoutmy family ad my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing out for meals
Life Goalsto be happy and content for the rest of my life an to meet my mr right
Secretnone
Troy , 39, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeI love life, feeling free, riding my Harley, helping others and being Happy!
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest, down to earth person who appreciates life and love!
Favorite BooksEmotional Intelligence Daniel Goleman
Where You Were RaisedNelson Bay
Others NoticeMy personality!
Favorite FoodHmmm.... Pasta? Fish?
Favorite PlacesSomewhere Tranquil!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home... or work!
KatieLou26 , 25, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
More About MeI have dark brown hair, brown eyes and naturally tanned skin.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cooking, swimming, shopping and just relaxing and hanging out

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)