Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newberg, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Newberg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Dating Statusbored anyone wanna ome over and cuddle? lol
More About Mehardcore lifestle metal head. who loves working and spending time with loved ones amd mma
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUFC: Ultimate Fighting Championship
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who can talk smack back and forth and not be offended but at the same time wants a serious relationship.also to be kind and carring and supportive of what i do
Favorite Musicmetal rap rand b and country
Favorite TV Showsufc
Favorite Moviesaction comedy and horror
Favorite Quoteswere all chalk lines on the concrete only to be washed away. you only live once.
Others Noticemy green eyes
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Inewberg or
Life Goalsto eventually retire outta the military and be a father
Marie , 70, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicRoy Orbison, Alan Jackson, Trace Adkins, Reba McEntire, George Jones - The Possum, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Jaron and The Long Road to Love
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bible Series, The Bible Series, Half the Sky by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn, The Doctors, Longmire on A&E, Rizzoli&Isles, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite MoviesNot Today the Movie, The Host (MOVIE), After Earth, Occupy Unmasked, The Good Doctor, InJustice the Film, Dirty Dancing, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Last Of The Dogmen, Rick Walters, Hines Ward
Favorite QuotesIf it feels right, do it.
Where You Were RaisedFerriday, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy Southern Accent
Skills/TalentsCooking and I'm a good listener
Favorite Foodanything Mexican or cajun
Favorite Placesbeach, casino, visiting my sister in Vancouver, going home to La.
Subjects You Think AboutHow much I hate being alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually home watching tv.
Life GoalsTo see places I've never seen. To spend quality time with someone I care about.
SecretI really don't have any secrets. Have nothing to hide.
heidi , 37, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
Dating Statuslooking for my bestfriend
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetchristian loving caring
Where You Were Raisedtigard oregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with kids
Secrettell you later
Aaron , 34, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Where You Were RaisedNewberg OR
Others Noticethat I have a good sense of humor
karissa , 24, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Favorite MusicCountry, R&B, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsTeen mom 2 fan page, 16 and Pregant /Teen mom, Amercian Idol, Ghost Whiperer, Jerry Springer
Favorite BooksTwilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedNewberg oregon
Others Noticemy beautiful eyes and great smile
Favorite Foodsteak dinner bbq hamburgers bbq ribs chineses food and mexican food
Kc , 23, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Favorite Musici am a metal head but i enjoy most things
joana , 30, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
More About Mei am a very caring,kind hearted and thoughtful person
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,sarcastic a little,romantic,respectful
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite Moviesscary,comedies,romance
Where You Were Raisedalmost everywhere in the united states
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinese,chocolate,werthers original
Favorite Placeschinese restaraunt and subway
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my apartment watching tv or playing video games
Life Goalsgo back to school and get my ged,go to college and get my diploma,and get married
Dylan , 21, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About MeI make video games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, reading, drawing and writing
Political AffiliationMy love
Who I Would Like to MeetA good relationship
Favorite MusicClassices
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm and CIS
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter and The Thing
Favorite BooksNon-fictional books like movies
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Newberg Oregon
Others NoticeI live my parents and I have job, love baseball and track. I love kids. I graduated out of High school. My favorite hobbies are drawing writing and computer.
Favorite FoodHamburgers
Favorite PlacesChains
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the movies
Zack , 20, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About MeHi I'm zack I live in Newberg OR,  and I'm not interested in getting laid. Sex comes last first comes love but first of all I don't want games or head games I'm looking for a girl that will treat me right and want the samething out of life . I don't go for looks I go for the heart and personality . I'm sweet kind caring and have a heart . I have  been cheated on before . I know what it feels like to be cheated on it hurts and it's crushing .  I won't cheat.  I want to find the one my other half . I have fell in love before and the girl lied to me and mistreated me . I want a serious relationships nothing where the girl will leave me I want a girl to be with me forever and fall in love I want to make a family I want a girl to fall in love with me and cry because she's so happy and in love. I will never abuse or hurt a girlfriend anyway it's wrong and I will protect my lover with my life . Im not selfish to me my lover comes first . I will treat my lover like a princess she will fill loved . I will be by her side when shes upset or crying . I will do anything to make her happy. I'm a very caring loving person I deserve a girl that deserves the same .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my ps3 watch movies , watch tv . Hang with family , go outdoors .
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI want true love and honesty and faithful women . A girl I can spend a life time with .
Favorite MusicRock,Rap,Oldies,R
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy King of the hill . A Haunting .
Favorite MoviesAction,horror,thriller,drama,family.
Favorite BooksI read when I have too .
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeFriendly,sweet,caring,nice
Favorite PlacesVacation :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever .
Life GoalsTo find true love and have kids and to have a good job .
Rae , 56, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
Dating StatusLooking for the real deal
More About MeI'm loyal,a good woman looking for a good man, laid back, very giving , very down to earth, easy going. I love nature, animals, cuddling, long walks on the beach,or in the woods.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Reading Books, I Like Animals, World Famous Lipizzaner Stallions, I Like Long Walks on the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a down to earth, easy going man, that likes the simple things in life,cuddling,holding hands, nature,the oldies,and animals. (not necessarilly in that order). Some one who does what he says he's going to do,someone honest. someone that make me laugh.
Favorite MusicClay Walker, Hank Williams Jr., John Tesh
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Whittier and Santa Ana
Others NoticeThey notice my smile
Skills/TalentsI give good massages, I'm a good cook, I like to do crafts.
Favorite FoodT-bone steaks,brussel sprouts, calliflower,broccolli.chicken,porkchops,ham,bismark doughnuts with chocolate frosting and french vanilla cream filling.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Silver Creek Falls, the beach,and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on who's asking , but mostly at home watching tv watching a movie or reading

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)