Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ivo , 36, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Kayking, Tenis, Piano, Biking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicSwing, Jazz, Country, pop, Piano etc
Favorite TV ShowsMad Money with Jim Cramer, Jimmy Fallon Show
Favorite MoviesWall Street, Wall Street - Money Never Sleeps, Boiler Room, Others People MOney, The Godfather
Where You Were RaisedEurope
michaelgh858 , 53, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeAm Michael, Simply easy going, and understanding man who is here looking for something real and lasting.. Feel free to drop me a line when you feel like want to know me more... Michael. xx
zai , 36, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Others Noticemy smile..
llorraine , 66, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedmanhattan,ny
Memo , 42, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusLET ME CHERISH YOU
More About MeI am independent strong man who has reached some things in professional life but who is still not very successful in personal life. I am opened for any type of communication. The gentle touch of lips, sweet kiss and a happy smile will be given to you every morning from me. Youre surprised, but this is my gentle romantic dream. I want to take care of you and see you happy every day is a blessing for me. . Looking for someone for long term relationship . That being said, people who know me would probably describe me as honest,loyal, trustworthy,understanding,non-judgemental,respectful and very caring with old fashion values
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to make sport activities to play soccer, swimming, volleyball, dancing, reading and watch movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fully engaged in self inquiry and deepening her understanding of her inner world and can integrate this knowledge into her daily life. Someone who doesn't have a great need to impress - who is comfortable in his own skin. A soulful peaceful person who respects life and nature. Who hungers for a deeper insight into the many levels of love, spirit, beauty and music.nA woman who can also lighten up and not take life too seriously. Who loves to laugh out loud at herself, at me, and the world around her. A woman who understands the virtue of kindness, the need for sincerity, the depths of intimacy, and the bond of love. It would be my honor to love a woman such as this
Favorite MusicAny nice music
Favorite TV ShowsDR. OZ show
Favorite Moviesfunny romantic
Favorite Booksstory books
Favorite Quotes"Happiness is not a destination. It is a method of life.Each success only buys an admission ticket to a more difficult problem.
Where You Were Raisedfrom a unique familly
Others Noticemy mole
Skills/Talentsto singing and write poems
Favorite FoodItalian foods
Favorite PlacesParis , Istanbul,San Francisco and New York
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding happiness :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsmy goal is to learn a lot, get better at what i do, become more evolved and find a balance in life
SecretKissing is one of my favorite pleasures, and tells a lot about a person
Kingsley , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am open minded,easy and out going
Political Affiliationpdp
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is ready to love and be loved,A woman who knows whats right for her and a woman who believe in love.A woman who is loyal,sincere,honest,faithful,trustworthy,caring and loving and open minded.
Favorite BooksLove & Relationship
Where You Were RaisedAfrican Nigeria
Others NoticeI am loyal,sincere,honest,faithful,trustworthy,caring and loving,I am open minded,easy and out going,I am ready and willing to love and be loved by the right woman for real and true love. I like listening to music,watch movies and sports and traveling also go to beach,I am down to earth
Favorite FoodAfrican food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home .
kentgilbert , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedRhodes island
Others NoticeMy Ideal of a good friend is some you tell your secret and keep it safe,some you share you things with even cloth and shoe that even when upset at each other they never let the cat out of the bag some that will say yes and you will make research and see that it is true,some one when you any where you will be glad you know this one Good friends never mind crossing the oceans and seas for there friends.My Ideal of a good friend is some one who is not greedy,selfish and arrogant some when we do things even when we are not together and people ask the two of us will say the same thing,someone who will care for his self and i,someone if i don't eat he or she will not share my pain together with it.
Favorite PlacesRestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Life Goalshelps you fight off those who try to take advantage of you, thinks of you at times when you are not there, reminds you of what you have forgotten, helps you put the past behind you but understands when you need to hold on to it a little longer,
lambert , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Patrick Ryan , 53, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusJust Seeking For 1
More About Mei enjoy life. i'm easy too please. i dont git excited about things in general. it is what it is.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Going to the Movies
Political AffiliationTell u Later
Who I Would Like to Meetcommuications is the key
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Club
Favorite MoviesAdventures of Power
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedI was Raised in Malaysia
Others NoticeI am just too good at smiling .
Favorite FoodItalian Dish
Favorite PlacesMovie
Friday or Saturday Nights II do my paper work and sometimes go out for Movies
Life GoalsTell u Later
gaars_p91z , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeI'M JUST MYSELF AND AM LOVING IT...........

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (454)
Spanish (40)
French (26)
German (24)
Italian (20)
Russian (16)
Other (24)