Online Speed Dating » Singles in Myrtle Creek, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Myrtle Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lyda , 35, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Creek, OR
More About MeI am a positive person with goals that loves to spend time with her family and friends. I love the sun and doing things outdoors. I have a silly side and love to laugh and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my family and friends.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much TV
Favorite MoviesI like a little bit of everything from funny, action, to scary.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town
Others NoticePeople say my smile :)
Favorite FoodMmmm I love food Its almost easier to say what I dont like lol. If I had to pick a big ol steak, potatoes and a green salad.
mr_jimbo46 , 69, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Where You Were Raisedcoquille oregon
Others Noticea good guy
nick hollamon , 48, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play,love the beach
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter?
Favorite Musicclassic rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsStorage wars,law n order,sons of anarchy,breaking bad
Favorite BooksDnt Read Much
Favorite QuotesGETRDUN!
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMY SHORT HAIR
Favorite FoodI love a good steak.
Favorite PlacesLOVE to go to the beach,LOVE the ocean, LOVE to run my sandrails.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family,having fun!!!!$$$$$$$$$
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on,not much for drinking and driving!!!!!
Life GoalsTo just be happy and have some fun!!!!#
SecretNO SECRETS
fredrick , 66, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesadult moveis , Dream interpretation, Visting Friends
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesBATMAN - The Dark Knight
Others Noticewavey hair. good smile,
Skills/Talentsvery good with my Hands, and Toung.lol
Favorite Foodsea food [diet]
Subjects You Think Aboutdredging for Gold,, searching for my love/sex partner
joshua , 18, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
More About MeWell I've been told I'm super sweet so ill go with that but to me women deserve ultimate respect no matter what they do and thays what i believe in and i hate seein women bein disrespected but i will do anything to make u happy when ur sad i will do whatever it takes to make u feel special and safe and know that ur cared for and are special in my eyes i like talkin about stuff when one hears somethin if ur gonna hear somethin and dump me before askin me and talkin it out than dont try wit me bein honest cuz its happened to me and both times it was a rumor and i dont like it and I am honest if i do somethin i feel guilty and will tell u and i dont cheat on women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dance in a hip hop crew team took first in nationals in vegas two summers in a row two summers ago i love ridin my quad and sand dawg and mudding and drawing hiking camping out doors stuff airsoft wars
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for maturity funny cute can take a joke likes me for me faithful truethful honest i look for a great personality ya if i like u its not cuz ur cute its cuz ur personality u may be gorgeous but don't have the rite personality
Favorite MusicAny genre i like acdc def lepeord i like tracy byrd clay walker akon 2poc eminem nikki minaj and way more theirs a lot
Favorite TV ShowsDisney channel lol 2 and a half men hollywood heights reba is hilarious i don't rememebr some of the names but a lot pretty much anything some are just boring
Favorite MoviesFunny but with action to
Where You Were Raisedroseburg oregon and la pine oregon
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy and try everything i can to make you happy
Favorite FoodFoods i don't remember lol
Favorite PlacesLas vegas my favorite and disneand L.A. hollywood montana in the mountain exploring finding stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol depends a lot of the time in roseburg
Life GoalsI plan on gettin a good job and try college out or get some dagree
Charles D Grove , 59, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Dating StatusAdventurous & fun dancer!
More About MeI am all about the children... All the proceeds from my books go to building this opportunity center.<.!.?.!.>rnI am a writer of childrens books & inspirational stuff.<.!.!.!.> I am an awake spiritualist looking for my forever family. I am an aquarian dragon by the name of malacha'i. I started my journey of discovery into life in South Beach Oregon. rnI am a single man that does not drink, smoke or cuss & Would love to find a woman to share my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Singing Country Music, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), Empowering the Youth, Creating Beauty, Helping Those in Need, Writing stories, Poetry & inspiational stuff., Fishing, gardening, survival. Creating artwork.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicToby Keith, Reba McEntire, Icarus The Owl, Lynyrd Skynyrd, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Trace Adkins, Peter Yarrow, Blake Shelton, For Today, Chelsea Grin, Brad Paisley, Alan Jackson, Rumpus Room Acoustic Open Mike & Jam, Country music, Brooks & Dunn, Sugarland
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas ranger - Stargate Atlantis
Favorite MoviesStar Wars - The Odyssey
Favorite BooksMalachai's Plunt Solinatry: The Song of Malachai, Bible, The Bible, Tomeka's Photographic Thoughts
Favorite QuotesGod grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change .!.rnThe courage to change the things I can .!.rn& the wisdom to know the difference .!.rnTurning the other cheek does not mean stand strong in the face of your enemy & continue the stare down. You do have two more cheek's in your arsenal.rnI do not want your apology, I just want you to fix what you broke.rnWe all see what we want to see. when we want to see the truth no matter how it reflects on us, we all see the same thing.rnWhen you pick something up, add to it & put it down farther than you found it.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Beach Oregon
Skills/TalentsArtist, Mechanic, Construction engineer, Musician.
Favorite FoodSmoked Salmon, Cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesWiki-up lake.
Subjects You Think AboutBuilding an indestructible Earth-ship/Bio-dome with a greenhouse in the center as an opportunity center for the children.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie.
Life GoalsI hope to open an opportunity center to offer hope & inspiration & opportunity to the underprivileged & abused children that otherwise would end up on the street.
SecretI love small Demure women.
LaVerne , 81, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Dating StatusBible believing Christian
More About MeI am a spiritually minded and church going Seventh Day Adventist, christian, High moral standards, But am quite romantically inclined.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I can or if I have a place too, I do gardening
Political Affiliationbasicly republican
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like a good morally orientated lady, would appreciate the same religious affiliation, some of the sames likes and wants.
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite QuotesLive every day to it fullest. Yesterday is gone tomorrow never comes, so live today to it fullest.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota, lived in Nebraska, Washington and now Oregon
Others NoticeSmile and neatness
Skills/TalentsFarming, welding , and mechanics
Favorite FoodChinese or Mexican, also German and Italian
Favorite PlacesOcean beaches or anything scenic, in nature
Subjects You Think AboutFriends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or church activities
Life Goalsored TV showsSince I'm retired and up in age I don't have any high expectations to fulfill, the mean goal is to stay as healthy as I can sop I can spent time with my family members, as long as I can.
SecretNone
shaun , 35, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Favorite MusicAll Different Kinds of Music
Where You Were Raisedseattle washington
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodi love to cook there's no limit to taste when it comes to food there can never be one favorite
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Luke , 25, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
More About MeNah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhysical fitness, Flying, Football, Hockey, Philosophy, Information, Binary code, Psychology, Botany, Molecules, Cribbage, Solitare, Man hunt 2, Singing, Public speaking, Skydiving, Knowledge, Basketball, Tennis, Ultimate Frisbee, Air hockey, Golf, Shuffleboard, Disc golf, Recreational fishing, Pool billiards, Longboarding, Squash
Political AffiliationI believe in Harvey Dent (I believe that our entire government needs to be completely restored and s
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX, The Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, MythBusters, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, The X Factor, King of the Hill, That '70s Show, Futurerama, Antiques Roadshow
Favorite BooksDeception Point, Beyond Eden, Silent Treatment, Money Changers, Thunder Point, Over the Edge, Over the Edge, Over the Edge, Over the Edge, Over the Edge, Edgar Allan Poe, Thomas Alva Edison, Dan Browm
Favorite QuotesIt Can Be Done. - Lawrence WarnerrnrnThere is a difference in seeing something and seizing it- Mixed Quote between and idea within myself and Micheal FoxrnrnYou teach a child to read, and he or her will be able to pass a literacy test.- George W. Bushrnrnuntil you lose everything only then can you do anything. - Fight Club
Where You Were RaisedAll over the U.S.A.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAlmost anything with melted cheese
Favorite PlacesI like going to the coast and eating clam chowder while overlooking the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely working on a new project or reworking and fine tuning some of my songs
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be someone worth remembering. To be a family man and live my life to the fullest with the ones I love the most.
Ross , 33, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
More About MeI seek out and find the best in people. I keep in shape. I am the father of a 9 yr girl and proud of it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting, camping, shopping, cooking, walking the beach
Who I Would Like to MeetTrusting and caring. Enjoys children. Will share the workload with their partner.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican pickers, hero
Favorite MoviesFamily, drama
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were Raisedmyrtle creek oregon
Others NoticePositive person
Favorite FoodSeafood, asian , cheesecake
Favorite PlacesRed robin, newport, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my daugghter
Life GoalsFinish schooling to become a journeyman-level millright for the company I work for

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)