Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morgantown, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Morgantown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Secretno secrets...promise
greg , 32, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
edith , 52, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
More About MeI am starting a new life and find it a little daunting.. lol.. After a wonder 25 years my spouse decided he wasnt happy any more.. so here we are! Time to make a new path and move forward. Would like to make some new friends.. I am looking for someone who is as happy out having a great time as he is cuddling on the sofa watching a movie curled up under a blanket. I enjoy so many things! Motorcycles, Camping, Outdoors, Photography, gardening, sporting events, movies, concerts. I love sitting on a porch with a cup of coffee in the morning... as much as sitting by the stream with a camp fire and a glass of wine or a good beer... I would love to hear your story.. but dont want to get caught up in our "pasts" .. they happened.. I love mine.. and will cherish what was.. but now it is time for what will be... I am not your girl if you are looking for someone to just jump in the sack... I am a bit old fashioned.. I like men to open the door.. i will for your too, I love PDA... holding hands, a quick kiss, or walking arm in arm... I love beaches at night.. chasing crabs by flashlight... I want to sky dive at least once before I die! I am looking for fun and adventure with a trusting loving person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Gardening, Motorcycles and Motorcycle Riding
Who I Would Like to MeetI am waiting to see who comes in to my life that will compliment me as much as I compliment them... We dont have to like all the same things.. that is why differents attract... you learn to try new things and experience life from a different way...You do not have to be perfect.. you just need to be down to earth.. not stuck on yourself... like to have fun.. be open to new possibilities.. and DO NOT LIE to me... and I will do the same for you... I am looking for new adventures.. so if you are too... drop me a line and lets get some conversation going to see if we are on the same page.. down to earth, honest, not pushy, not looking to replace someone...but find someone new... they were them.. we are us.. and we can be great in a whole different way! talk soon!
Favorite MoviesHUNT FOR RED OCTOBER, SCI FI, ACTION, DRAMA
Favorite BooksBible, Sci Fiction
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY In the country
Others NoticeMy Smile....
Favorite FoodNo Favorites... like alot... have a few dislikes!
Favorite PlacesBeach Vacations, Motorcycle Riding, Camping,
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for something to do!
Life Goalsto be happy and live long!
Secret?its a secret!
jeff , 55, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About Mehumor
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPro Life,good housekeeping, pick up after yourself,coammon normal behavior
Favorite TV Showssitcoms
Favorite Quotesaint'it
Where You Were Raisedgreene county
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placesmountains,woods
Life Goalsretirement
cheryllynn26505 , 57, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
Where You Were RaisedMorgantown, WV
Others NoticeMy personality
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Dating StatusLet's explore our town and then the world together!
More About MeI am widowed after 16 years of marriage, left with kids, remarried, and now separated because she thinks she wants to go back to being a single Mom. Honestly, I am hoping and praying that my marriage can be saved, but if not, I am keeping my options open. I am the type of person who prefers to have someone to love and pamper. I am a very loving, romantic, sensitive man who likes to talk and listen. I do not like being alone at all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGourmet Cooking, Music, Camping and Hiking, Travel Is a Major Passion, Family and Good Freinds, Ministry
Political AffiliationRepublican (Mostly)
Who I Would Like to MeetNot sure what I want. Taking things slow. I am widowed after 16 years of marriage, left with kids, remarried, and now separated because she wants to go back to being a single Mom. Honestly, I am hoping and praying that my marriage can be saved, but if not, I am keeping my options open. I am the type of person who prefers to have someone to love and pamper. I love all races and body types, but my favorite is curvy plus sized black girls. My greatest pleasure is in bringing joy and pleasure to my woman - that is what I live for which is why I am in so much pain right now. Are you hurting too? Maybe we can bring each other comfort and love and see what happens!
Favorite MusicClassical and Opera, Counrtry, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible, Tom Clancey
Favorite Quotes"Treat others as you would have them treat you." - Jesus
Where You Were RaisedMorocco (Africa), Virginia, North Carolina, Pennsylvania
Skills/TalentsGourmet Cooking, especially Italian and Seafood, Singing, and Teaching
Favorite FoodSteamed live Maine lobster, and Sushi
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Mountains, Beaches, Islands, Italy, Israel, Africa
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be more romantic, Parenting, Ministry, Economy, Biblical End-Times
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working at the restaurant where I cook or out with family or friends - movies, dinner, weekend trips, whatever! I like to have fun!
Life GoalsMy greatest goal is to see all of my children with me in Heaven someday and hear Jesus say, "Well done!" Other goals include starting and building a business, buying a house, and ministering as a missionary on short term trips around the world.
SecretAsk me when we get to know each other. If I put it on here, it is not a secret anymore, is it? Some secrets are so good, they are reserved for AFTER we get married!
Bruce , 41, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeI have very sexy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodMashed Potatoes
Favorite PlacesSoutheast, or Caribbean
Diana , 47, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
Dating Statusgreat sense of humor!
More About MeI am kind of shy, until you get to know me! I am very loyal and loving, and would do anything to help others.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI like rock,pop,80's hair bands,some metal,and country
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead,Duck Dynasty,Ghost Adventures,Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror and comedies
Where You Were RaisedMorgantown,WV
Others NoticeI love to laugh,so probably my smile!
Favorite FoodPizza!Chocolate anything,also!
Favorite PlacesApplebees,Golden Corral,Red Lobster for the food part.I love going to parks,zoos,and anything pertaining to wildlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV probably!
Life GoalsTo be happy.
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret!:)
Glenn , 72, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
More About MeI'm the kind of person who goes all out for the ones I love. I'm faithful, honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love movies, reading, walking
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who knows who he is,
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types I'd music
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty, 20/20, The Voice
Favorite MoviesI love comedies
Favorite BooksJust finished The Hunger Games trilogy
Where You Were RaisedMorgantown WV
Others NoticeThe first thing people say they notice about me is my smile
Favorite FoodChinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)