Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montpelier, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Montpelier, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kelly wants to help your , 47, Female seeking Male, Montpelier, VT
More About Mei am caring fun and trustworthy and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmig, Dance Club, Familey
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring loving and trustworthy and honest
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemy eyes they say they are bedroom eyes
Favorite Foodseafood .chineas and pizza
Favorite Placesdancing and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Lisa , 40, Female seeking Male, Montpelier, OH
Dating StatusBrown Eyed Beauty
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,compassion,fun,realistic,devoted,sensual,loyal.
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make it-myself
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsteak,seafood, pie an choc cake
Favorite Placescolorado,wyoming,fl,hawaii,bahamas,italy
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,marriage,fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life Goalsn/a
Shad , 22, Male seeking Female, Montpelier, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, cheerleading, fishing, anything dealing with physical work :)
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal. but i listen to others but contry
Where You Were RaisedFt. Wayne, IN
Skills/Talentsreally flexable
Favorite Foodcheesy gordida crunch from taco bell :)
Subjects You Think AboutMassage therapy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork :( but get off at times
Life Goalsjoin the airforce for pararescue, then become a massage therapyst
SecretCan't Say ;)
billy , 37, Male seeking Female, Montpelier, OH
More About MeThere is nothing special about me I'm just a normal guy that just like to have fun from time to time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Political Affiliationneather
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest carrieing down to earth
Favorite MusicAnything I listen to all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCsi ncis law and order
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbryan ohio
Others NoticeThe size I am and how nice I am
Favorite FoodMy lemon pepper chicken
Favorite PlacesLake to watch the sun set
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my back yard relaxing after a hard days work
Life GoalsTo get a better place than I have now
merlin66 , 47, Male seeking Female, Montpelier, OH
Favorite Musicopen to most
Favorite TV Showsrobin hood,camlot
Favorite Moviesopen to most
rob , 35, Male seeking Female, Montpelier, IN
More About MeIm a single dad that raises two boys on my own and jsut tryin to find someone that lieks the same things i do and likes to have fun !! I own a DLM racing team also and luv going to races through out the season!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like them to like the same things i like if not maybe try it and hopefully get to like it alot!!
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMontpelier, in
Others NoticeProb. my eyes i would say lol
Favorite FoodMexican food, pie, carrots or some kind of fruit!
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely racing during the months of march - nov or singing karakoe somewere.
Life GoalsI would like to just like to acheive my goals that i ahve set for my self
nicholas , 26, Male seeking Female, Montpelier, OH
More About MeI am very easy to get along with. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. idk ask lol
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart, attractive...
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Three Days Grace, Bullet for My Valentine, Ozzy Osborn, Styx, Rob Zombie, AC/DC, Collective Soul, Bush, Creed, Nirvana, Breaking benjamen
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, Storage Wars on A&E, American Pickers, Gold rush: Alaska
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite BooksDown These Mean Streets
Where You Were RaisedMontpelier,OH
Others NoticeI would say my body i guess lol but if you talk to me a little my personallity!
Favorite FoodChicken cooked,ribs and cereal. hahaha
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors
Life GoalsI would like to get a degree in Alernative Energy. It would also be nice to meet the right girl and have a family!!
Summer , 35, Female seeking Male, Montpelier, IN
More About MeIm pretty easy going very easy to get along with ive been told I have a sarcastic sense of humor Ill let u decide that Im very honest some might say blunt so if u dont wanna know dont ask me!!! Lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook. I am an avid reader, I enjoy sports events ufc mma boxing football basketball etc...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is faithful and honest
Favorite MusicHair bands lol
Favorite TV ShowsBones,TVD,Lost girl,Merlin,Being human
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksWuthering Heights
Where You Were RaisedHartford City/Montpelier Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMy homemade enchiladas yummy
Favorite PlacesDining out,movies,bowling,antiques/flea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends I live for the moment
Life GoalsI am going to be going to culinary school
Michelle , 57, Female seeking Male, Montpelier, OH
Dating Statusoverflowing laughter
More About MeIm fun, spontaneous, likeable, positive and friendly. I'm very creative..and have been given many talents.
Political Affiliationindep
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive attitude. good conversationlist, good sense of humor
Favorite Musicclassic rock, oldies, country..all genre even some rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDr G , twilight zone..not much of a Tv watcher
Favorite Moviesaction...thriller
Favorite BooksA book called the compass
Favorite QuotesWhoever said life was going to be easy? my mother
Where You Were Raisednorthern california
Others Noticemy smile. my upbeat attitude and my quick wit..
Skills/Talentssinging, guitar, puppeteering, joke telling
Favorite Foodmexican food and steak...
Favorite PlacesSan Fransisco. The beach. Anywhere watching the sunset or sunrise. Drives in the country.. a nice comfy bed on a rainy day
Subjects You Think AboutNature, people, travel, family
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a movie...maybe at a theater play.
Life GoalsTo be a help to people along my lifes road. To remain positive and young at heart.
Secretim a storyteller.
kirk , 41, Male seeking Female, Montpelier, OH
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Where You Were Raisedwaseon
Others Noticehumor
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)