Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moline, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Moline, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeHello, im a single 37 year father to a 13 year old boy. My name is Jason. I work as a engineering technicican for a local company here in the Quad Cities area. I enjoy traveling, grilling out, eating out, concerts, etc. My favorite music is classic rock mostly such as Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, etc. Im a big cardinals and packers fans when it comes to my sports teams. In my spare time I enjoy cycling, bowling, miniature golf. If there is anything else you would like to know about me just drop me a line.
james koester , 26, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheating,no drama,clean person,knows how to treat a guy,and trustworthy
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Shows24, MY WIFE & KIDS
Where You Were Raisedmoline ilinois
Others Noticeawsome personality
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesall kinds of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsgo somewhere in life
Doug , 55, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeUnsubscribed
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be themselves, and we'll manage from there
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager, country . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite BooksIntellectual Property
Where You Were RaisedMoline
Others NoticeTall and decent shape, very respectful and Loyal, does not play games
Favorite FoodMexican, Steak Love cooking on BBQ Grill
Favorite PlacesFood & Movies, Nice resort
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on Weather and person I am with
Life GoalsPeace and relaxation, Fun
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous, Good Hearted, Kind and Very Loving. Looking For True Lovel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar and Sing. Hiking and Camping. Spending Time With Family and Friends. Have Fun !!
Favorite MusicCountry,CountryRock--Blues--Rock n Roll--50's 60's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds--Two and a Half Men--CSI Miami--History Channel--Tru TV
Favorite MoviesAdventures--Westerns--Comedy
Favorite BooksNewsPaper--Handy Man Mag.
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town In Missouri
Others NoticeMy Dimples
Skills/TalentsJack Of All Trades
Favorite FoodCatfish, Steak, And Ribs-------Cherry Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesColorado--Missouri--Carolina's
Friday or Saturday Nights IMartini's On The Rock--Greenbriar Lounge--Rascals--Len Browns
Life GoalsBe Happy and Enjoy Life With That Special Someone.!!!!
Michelle , 48, Female seeking Female, Moline, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Crafts, Jewellery Making, Cooking & Baking, Karaoke Nights, watching sports,, Hangin Out Wit Friends and Family
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicIndigo Girls | Decatur, GA, Country, Contemporary Christain, Pop, 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, The Real L Word, Law and Order SVU, Diners Drive Ins And Dives, The Chew
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, action adventure, Suspense, comedies, science fiction, musicals , old movies, especially anything with Judy Garland
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were RaisedMoline, IL
Others Noticemy eyes, and my sense of humor...
Skills/Talentsanything creative, I give a pretty decent backrub...
Favorite Placeslocal coffeehouses, festivals, softball games, QC Pride sports events... would love to go back and visit San Fransisco again, and LA, and NYC. Hope to go on a cruise someday and maybe get back to Belgium or go see Ireland or Italy or New Zealand.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioccasionally hang out at the Old Stardust Sports Bar chatting with my buddy the bartender, sometimes go to Mary's on 2nd or Connections for a drag show. Mostly I like to spend time with my friends or family, playing games, cooking out or watching movies.
Skip , 61, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeRetired police officer and now manage a motel. Great sense of humor, love talking and listening
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHandyman
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetPatient, kind and forgiving
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, CSI : Miami, Amercian Idol
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedEast Moline, Illinois
Others NoticeGreat sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes
Favorite PlacesVacations to places that I have never been
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsJust to live a peaceful life and be happy
Shelley , 31, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
Where You Were RaisedThroughout Illinois and Iowa
Others NoticeEyes, Smile
Life GoalsI've accomplished a few of my life goals including becoming a registered nurse and buying a house, but I have many more goals in life. I would like to eventually be a nurse practitioner. I'm currently going back to school for my BSN.
Doug , 55, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeI am very Loyal/Sincere/Honest/Passionate/Dedicated, and for the right Woman, Still Trainable :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty/Loyalty/Dedication/Enjoys Walks/Family and Lots of Loving
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedMoline, Illinois
Others NoticeI feel comfortable when meeting new persons, I am told I am hansome and good looking, and have a great personality, and very Loyal and considerate.
Favorite FoodI am a meat eater :-) Shrimp, Fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a good book or Movie
Life Goalsenjoy life and retirement with that special someone
Laura , 48, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
Dating StatusLocal 1Cor13 guys only
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a LOCAL male who can afford this dating site as well as the dates he takes me on. I'd love to meet you somewhere, have a delicious dinner and mouth-watering dessert, some laughs and then some serious convo about now, the past, and a possible future. Must be in it to win it! Looking for a true-hearted man who knows HOW to date and have a relationship. No "text-only, plan-breakers, procrastinators, narcissists, super shy guys or animal/children/people/self haters! No gamesters please...gettin too old for that nonsense!
Favorite MusicToby Mac, IHOP
Favorite TV ShowsDr Phil, Americas Got Talent, American Idol (TV Series 2002– )
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible, The Language of Letting Go, life code
Favorite QuotesHows that workin for ya?
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others Noticehonesty, Christlikeness, compassion, kindness, boldness
Skills/Talentssinging, dancing, preaching, videos
Favorite Foodanything with gooey cheese on it!
Favorite Placesto my couch outside on the deck
Subjects You Think AboutJesus, money, family, church, pets, relationships
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere at my house making a really yummy dinner
Life GoalsTo work in my field of psychology/life coaching, making decent money
Secretsoon to be ex husband in jail and heading to prison or somewhere else but not back here. I just want to move on with someone new who loves and cherishes only me as a partner.
Sindy Herreld , 58, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family and shopping.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to have fun laugh good since of humor.Loves kid's.
Favorite MusicListen to all music.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesCrime and love stories
Where You Were RaisedSheffield, Il
Others NoticeLike kid's I have 4 grandson's, 1 granddaughter and 1 great grandson. They are apart of my life.
Favorite FoodGyros, turkey breast, baked chicken. Likes dessert must be sugar free only.Have to have a least 1 diet Pepsi a day.
Favorite PlacesNot to picking where to go always wanted to go to Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to eat than maybe a walk or movie.
Life GoalsMeet a gentleman that is interested in me and its not all about him and is sweet like to cuddle and hold hand.Maybe have a kiss out in public. Just have a good time.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)