Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darrell , 58, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusmusical nut
More About Meroofing ,siding contractor,in a rock ,blues band.I like restaronts and movies going out to see bands,and danceing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,movies,beaches,dells
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have a good sense of humor,and have a genuine love for music,and not the jealous type.
Favorite MusicGroove Dogs, The Heat Band, Sacrifice of Praise
Favorite TV Showsnot sure
Favorite Moviesfantasy fiction drama comedy
Favorite Bookswheel of time { Robert Jordan}
Favorite Quotesgroovy man!
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticehair- nose
Skills/Talentsmusic, home repairs
Favorite Foodchicken, fish,pumpkin pie
Favorite Placesthe dells, Florida, yellow stone
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, beer,work
Friday or Saturday Nights ICity Lounge, at home,going to see a good band
Life Goalsmake an album
SecretI;m not telling
Keith , 51, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusHello. Please, no one over 40
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. Press Like if you agree! =), People see God every day, they just don't recognize him. Press Like if you agree! =), I would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), No God, no peace. Know God, know peace. Press Like if you agree! =), When we put our cares in His hands, He puts His peace in our hearts. Press Like if you agree! =), Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), With God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Life is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =), Becoming a Christian is the best decision I ever made!! Press Like if you agree! =), Walking My Dog, Harley-Davidson, Love to Work on Engines, Love to Ride My Harley
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSlender or petite, live near Milwaukee WI, 25-39, intelligent, must have a car and a job.
Favorite TV ShowsHogan's Heroes, Numbers, NCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service
Favorite MoviesThe Incredibles
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series
Favorite QuotesLive every day to it's fullest! Life was born a twin!
Where You Were RaisedAlexandria, Minnesota
Others NoticeChest
Skills/TalentsCan build or fix about anything.
Favorite FoodSeafood. Love cooking crab legs in a big Stainless Pot. Serving wth butter and lemon juice.
Favorite PlacesState Fair, Octoberfest
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry to get out riding on my Harley
SecretOpen Book
Thomas , 65, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusTogether for life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit my friends.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetShe does not have a quick-temper, she is a young born again Christian, attends Church on a regular basis, hospitable, smart, and she must be conservative and she is fond of children, loves to clean, cook, and love to pray with me.
Favorite MusicOld gospel Christian music.
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesSound of Music
Favorite BooksBible, Dog Obedience, Car, Gardening
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy beard
Skills/TalentsDog obedience trainer
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Greek, Cheesecake, Turkey dinners, Seafoods
Favorite PlacesAntique shopping, parks,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTell you later.
SecretNo
Rich , 50, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything with computers and childern
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicDepends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsAnything sci-fy
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite Placesdepends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the kids
Life Goalsmove out of the city onto a farm
keith , 45, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteverything
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmore money
Cindy , 35, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm looking for someone who is dependable, stable, fun loving, caring, and passionate. I would like to start out as friends and see where the path leads us. You know what? I really hate writing this thing. My mind just goes blank. I know who I am. When you meet me it's "what you see is what you get". I don't hide behind anything. I'm just me. Dependable, stable, fun, and very passionate. I would like to meet someone with the same qualities.
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Dan , 52, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Memy eyes and self confidence
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesteach martial arts, coach football take walks by lake,
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be intelligent, communication is important, and a Lady in every sense of the word... looking for love of my life..
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, oldies, r&b, blues, classical depends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsNcis Csi first 48
Favorite Moviesaction,drama, comedy,thriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper, espn, sports ills
Favorite QuotesWe may take different paths to ascend the mountain... But when we reach the top,we all have the same view...
Where You Were RaisedOkinawa, Japan
Others Noticemy eyes and my self confidence
Skills/Talentswell I teach martial arts, and coach football if those are talents .. well than there mine
Favorite FoodPrime rib, Chinese, italian
Favorite Placeslakefront, summerfest,
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how empty it is without someone to share it with
Friday or Saturday Nights Igenerally home
Life Goalshave my own martial arts school again.. coach college football
Secretlost my parent by the time I was 16yrs old, finished high school and graduated from college..
DeeJay , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI think that I am funny I treat people the same way that I would like to be treated
Who I Would Like to MeetBig heart
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,WI
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI really do not have one just do not like sea food
Favorite PlacesGood to the ATL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsWant to move get married start a new life with that special someone
Steven , 50, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusLife is like a Roller Coaster, Let's Ride!
More About MeI'm old fashion with morals and chivalry runs through my veins. Laid back and I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm very close with my family. I have 2 grown daughters and a son 16. I also have 3 grandchildren who call me Bald Head Paw Paw...Lol I have quite a few tatts, and I ride. I'm what they call a Retired disabled Vet. I go to school full-time for Network Systems and Cybersecurity and I walk in Sep 2014 but will be going right back for my B.S. I've worn many hats in my life time and seen a lot of the World. Just want to meet someone who wants to share in the remaining chapters of my life. No to be prejudice, but I'd rather not date another smoker....sorry 8-(.. I don't know if this matters but my profile states I'm a Sagittarius, it should be Capricorn, 22 Dec is my BDay.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexas Hold'em, Bowling, Darts, Working out, Hanging with Family & Friends.
Political AffiliationThat's personal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuine, not pretending to be someone they're not. Attractive, active and has a sense of humor. Loves to laugh.
Favorite MusicR&B, Rock. Not into Classical
Favorite TV ShowsS.O.A, Big Bang Theory, Penny Dreadful, Dominion
Favorite Moviesany comedy
Favorite Quotes"Pain is just weakness leaving the body. No pain, no gain!!" Me
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy smile and my Tatts.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutWar overseas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with Family & Friends
Life GoalsFinishing my B.S
SecretHidden piercing.
jerry , 42, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a sweet and kind person that will do anything for anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride my Harley Davidson
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetabout the same
Favorite Musiccountry and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckersand swamp people
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksharley davidson magazine
Where You Were RaisedChannelview Texas
Others Noticethat I'm a good looking guy
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite PlacesGalveston Island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding the roads
Life Goalsbe the best dad I can be

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (201)
Spanish (10)