Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jerry , 42, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a sweet and kind person that will do anything for anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride my Harley Davidson
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetabout the same
Favorite Musiccountry and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckersand swamp people
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksharley davidson magazine
Where You Were RaisedChannelview Texas
Others Noticethat I'm a good looking guy
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite PlacesGalveston Island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding the roads
Life Goalsbe the best dad I can be
June , 21, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicOne Direction , The Wanted
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWest Allis, WI
Others NoticeIm June. Senior in High School, Love to work out and play basketball, basically do anything fun.
Favorite FoodPasta and Pizza
Favorite PlacesMostley Anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or home
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
derick , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicCandi Lynn
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,wi
Others Noticei have likeability
AndersonWakeman , 51, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusMellow fellow
More About MeI'm a mellow guy, who is caught in the financial world but an artist at heart.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetStraightforwardness, and good sense of humor.
Favorite BooksThe Art of Happiness, Killing Pablo
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon
Favorite PlacesZaffiros
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing. Dining out.
Life GoalsPeace
Raul David Ramos , 36, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT
Favorite MusicAnywhere from Johnny Cash to Eminem I like music so it`s a variety!!
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, ghost adventures
Favorite Booksrealnicesweetguy by yeah who
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee WI.
Others NoticeI really do not know! Nor do I care what any1 thinks about me!
Skills/TalentsWe`d have to be real close for you to find out! Lol!
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMilwaukee
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino comment
Life GoalsHappily married!
SecretSORRY
csg , 35, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statuscool,calm,responsible,fun looking for same
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is down to earth and likes to have fun!!!
Favorite Musichouse music
Favorite TV Showsweeds,family guy,no reservations
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookssheperd express
Favorite Foodlasagna
Amymarie , 33, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusMarried and looking to fulfill my fantasy:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Hiking, Camping
Political AffiliationIts all just a bunch of bull
Favorite MusicUsher, Queen, Nirvana, System of a Down, Guns N' Roses, Led Zeppelin Official, Rihanna, Eminem, Black Eyed Peas, Shakira, Metallica, Michael Jackson, Nickelback, AC/DC, The Doors, Bob Marley, Justin Timberlake, Avril Lavigne, Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, American Dad , American Chopper, MAURY, SpongeBob SquarePants, Two and a Half Men, South Park, Family Guy, CSI, House, America's Next Top Model, Shark, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Toy Story, Scarfaceâ„¢, The Sound Of Music, The Hangover, Gone in 60 Seconds, Jackass, The Twilight Saga, Will Smith, Wentworth Miller
Favorite BooksThe Bible, True crime
Favorite QuotesIt will go away before you get married.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodMy homemade lasagna
Favorite PlacesDevil's Lake, Wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home wit my children watching a movie or at the bar having a couple drinks.
SecretMy fantasy is to have a 3 some with another woman and my husband to fulfill my fantasy and to surprise him.
Lynn , 56, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI don't like talking about myself...so I will let a friend type this. Knowing what she wants, Lynn has taken a few risks in life and has succeeded. She's brutally honest yet, sweet, kind, generous, driven, and really cares about people. Always making sure everyone crossing her path is comfortable and has a kind word to make them smile. She's confident and smart but very humble when expressing her concerns. Her glass is always half full. "I am seriously looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with....no games!"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time what's that?LOL I like to write, cycle, dance, boot camp, read, watch sports, and participate in sports, relax and have a good cup of coffee......
Political AffiliationDepending upon the issue......
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that is confident...that takes care of himself, both physically and mentally....knowing what he wants.....and not being afraid to go for it. Respect with honesty and loyalty make a good foundation for a solid relationship. I want a man that shows his sensitive side and is not afraid to be humble at times. Unconditional love....A Happily Ever After....
Favorite MusicI love ALL types of music.....not so hip on the rap scene....
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch much TV
Favorite MoviesI like a variety.....
Where You Were RaisedPartly New Mexico and Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy confidence and the way I treat others.....my smile.....
Favorite FoodA root beer float
Favorite PlacesWarm places....nice restaurants.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season and what activities are happening....socializing with friends.....or just home relaxing.....
Life GoalsI have accomplished many of my goals in life...but I would like to find someone to be with in the rain and not feel the raindrops....lol.....
darrell , 58, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusmusical nut
More About Meroofing ,siding contractor,in a rock ,blues band.I like restaronts and movies going out to see bands,and danceing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,movies,beaches,dells
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have a good sense of humor,and have a genuine love for music,and not the jealous type.
Favorite MusicGroove Dogs, The Heat Band, Sacrifice of Praise
Favorite TV Showsnot sure
Favorite Moviesfantasy fiction drama comedy
Favorite Bookswheel of time { Robert Jordan}
Favorite Quotesgroovy man!
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticehair- nose
Skills/Talentsmusic, home repairs
Favorite Foodchicken, fish,pumpkin pie
Favorite Placesthe dells, Florida, yellow stone
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, beer,work
Friday or Saturday Nights ICity Lounge, at home,going to see a good band
Life Goalsmake an album
SecretI;m not telling

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (194)
Spanish (10)