Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusI'm here seeking for a serious and honest woman to build my strong relationship with.
More About MeI'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate her feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time,constantly reative, and treat me right.
Favorite MusicMadonna
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesTransfomers 3:-Dark Of The Moon, Inception
Favorite BooksA Return to Love
Where You Were RaisedMiami , fl
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodsea foods
Favorite PlacesI love restaurants with romantic settings where we can look into each others eyes and feel that special connection. I also love candlelite romantic dinners.
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, family and career.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Virginia , 60, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusPARIS,2009
More About MeVery touchy-feely,caring,funny,no games, romantic,witty,intelligent ,family oriented,down to earth,gounded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling, Photography, Gardening, Travel, Heat basketball, Baseball, Barbecue, Parties, Family, Movies, Friend, Hugging
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent,funny,romantic,likes to cuddle,shows his feelings,family oriented
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, The Who, Michael Bublé, Lady Antebellum I Need You Now, Chicago, Songs From the 70s and 80s, Adele, Mary J. Blige, Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsDateline NBC, ABC 20/20, NCIS, Criminal Minds, CSI: Miami, Two and a Half Men, miami heat, Basket ball Heat , law and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesWatch 145 Open Wide It's Feeding Time! online!, Watch I Don't Know How She Does It online!, Watch Trespass online!, Watch Father of Invention online!, Watch Abduction online!, Watch Drive online!, Soul Surfer, The Help, Monte Carlo, Pretty Woman, The Notebook, The Proposal, Tangled, The Hangover, Jeremy Irvine
Favorite QuotesYou teach people how to treat you, God never promised a soft landing,Thank God for what you have, Trust him for what you need.
Where You Were RaisedCocoa Beach, Florida
Others NoticeBeautiful lips and smile !
Favorite FoodGosh !
Favorite PlacesI would enjoy sharing any place with my partner,not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner at friends or at a speak easy listening to nice songs,family gathering,bbq,simple things..not big into the constant club scene.
Life GoalsTo have good health,find a wonderful partner to share so much of what we both want and enjoy,see my children content with whatever choices they make,travel the places on my bucket list
Secretyessss ssushhhhh
laurystep , 31, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statusloving and affectionate
Asaad N. Masoud , 75, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusA Captain looking for a life Mate
More About MeI am a peace loving person. I walk away from negative energy and confrontations. I love people. I love the outdoors particularly sailing ad water sports. I love to socialize.nI love to cook good vegetarian food. I do take care of my health and my body. I exercise regularly, swim, sail walk Gym etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to socialize. I go to many social and business events to rpmote my business and to enjoy meeting people, make new friends and see old ones.nI am an outdoors person, I have a sailing vessel which is my passon and also my business. I own a charter boat company. I am now in the middle of trying to learn Spanish
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysicall attractive, slim persoal, likes people , likes to play host. enjoys the outdoors particularly enjoys the water. likes to cook, and will be willing to stay away from animal food
Favorite MusicClassic, Middle eastern
Favorite TV ShowsI watch the news and political talk shows
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries and educational movies
Favorite BooksI read the Sunday paper, and Boat US magazine and the Rptary club Magazine
Skills/TalentsI like to teach, I like people I like languages
Favorite FoodI am a vegetarian, but I Do eat fish once in a whilenNo other animal prducts. Stay away from baked sweets, some fruit for desert
Favorite PlacesI like sailing on Biscayne BaynI like to go to Costa Rica once in a while o enjoy the forsts, Mountains and beaches and practice and learn Spanish
Life GoalsStaying healthy to enjoy life every day, one day at a time with a loved one beside me
David , 31, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Michael Andrews , 59, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwiming Football
Political Affiliationgood petential
Favorite MusicR&B Blues and country music
Favorite TV ShowsNothing to Declare
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997)
Favorite BooksMachiavelli's
Favorite Quotesno quote
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton Canada
Skills/TalentsBuilding Construction
Favorite Foodno specific one...........
Favorite PlacesMiami beach
Subjects You Think Aboutconstructive
Friday or Saturday Nights IMiami Beach
Life GoalsI want to live a comfortable life with a woman that will come my way, if she insist to come to my life, i will surely accept her the way she is..........
Secretno secret to share.
barryroberts , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeLove to laugh and love to make others laugh as well. My sarcasm is only to enjoy along side the laughs & not meant to offend anyone. Im a true believer in seeing the glass half full
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honest, down to earth friendship. I understand that everyone comes with baggage and drama but appreciate that not over the top. Enjoy fine dining, seeing new places but Im quiet content with an afternoon of listening to music, reading a book or watching a funny silly movie. Have never watched the Bucket List ( movie) but I do understand the overall concept. Dont have a list of my own just yet but I do have some thoughts on the possibilities. Japan, Australia, Paris and Holland are cities I would like to visit and be that tourist that walks around with their camera around their neck taking pictures of all the wonderful sites. Despite living in Miami I'm not a beach / water person but my job makes me stay on water a lot. I do enjoy sitting along side the water or walking along the board walk
Favorite MusicColdplay
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer Show!
Favorite MoviesInspiration, El Padrino - trilogĂ­a
Where You Were RaisedMalta
Others NoticeMy smiles
Favorite Placesmany places come to mind
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeen a while i observed what a true weekend should be like but am hoping to do that a lot soon
Life GoalsTo die without regrets by being the best i can be
Sam , 44, Male seeking Female, Miami, AZ
Dating StatusLooking For a Partner, what can I say? Can not seem to find one real person on this site, its a shame really, I am a nice guy. Just tired of being taken for a ride and give but no get, maybe some of you women know what I mean. I could go on and on but don't matter, here I am if you think you could handle a nice guy don't be scared. I Have a job and I go to college last thing I need is bad press. Membership running out, so if any serious girls here, let me know. Time is of the essence!!
More About MeBig heart, very devoted, fun loving and I try to be outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to fish, hunt, camp, and sit at home at my pc. Cuddling tops it all !!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, devotion, and a love of self and life !
Favorite MusicI Like a Variety of Music.
Favorite TV Showsdont watch
Favorite MoviesAction, sci fy , some drama romance , depends on show.
Favorite BooksToo many books to read in classes, but I did like reading, where the red fern grows.
Where You Were RaisedSmall farm in Wilcox, Pennsylvania.
Others NoticeEasy going nature.
Favorite Foodn/a like it all, but homade is usually the best !
Favorite PlacesYoung, AZ, the lakes and rivers of our great state.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, untill I meet the right girl!
Life GoalsTo further my education and make a better living, then find a home to settle in.
Secretis up to you to find out.
Tammy , 49, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusLife is an adventure or nothing at all!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead..dream the very possible dream..swim..dance..laugh out loud..& be the best you that you can be..!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicI like all music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI LA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksA Course In Miracles, Loving what is,The Magic of Thinking Big..
Favorite QuotesYou never loose by loving, you always loose by holding back.
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Fl
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsCooking.. Health..Healing..Home decoration.. Manifesting.. & Affirming..all things are the way they should be!
Favorite FoodVegan, Vegetarian, Thai
Favorite PlacesSt Marteen, Bali, Paris,
Subjects You Think AboutI am spirit.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit varies.. movies.. walking..doing something interesting!
Life GoalsI am here only to be truly helpful. I am here to represent Him who sent me. I do not have to worry about what to say or what to do, because He Who sent me will direct me. I am content to be wherever He wishes, knowing He goes there with me. I will be healed as I let Him teach me to heal.
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret
jerry , 67, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Status3Looking for a fun loving lady that's active and going places
More About MeI'm a very active man, I have a lot of toys and hobbies and a serious and successful businessman that works hard and plays hard.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a lady that has similar interest's and would love spending time doing things together and spending time together.
Favorite Musicolder rock and roll / and blues
Favorite Booksmen are from mars women are from venice
Favorite Quotesfree beer tomorrow
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Indiana but have been in Florida for many years and love it here
Others NoticeI have a nice smile so some say ? and I'm hi energy very active and I love the outdoors. and a sports car lover. How about you ?
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades can do almost anything
Favorite Foodsea food / chocolate / key lime pie
Favorite PlacesThe Keys and Caman Islands
Subjects You Think Aboutenjoying the outdoors especially the water and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwater front bars and restaurants in the Keys
Life GoalsTo retire in the Keys and Cayman Islands

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (179)
Spanish (41)
Other (17)