Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mechanicsburg, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Mechanicsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charlene , 56, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
Dating Statuslongterm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy life today. Because yesterday is gone and tomorrow may never come.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBates Motel on A&E, Young And The Restless
Favorite MoviesHOGS
Favorite QuotesGET UR DONE
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Skills/Talentscan do anything if i make my mind up to get it done
Favorite Foodpasta dishes
Favorite PlacesMAINE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life Goalsmy goal in life is live in Maine in the summer and winter in FLA.
Jacob , 20, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Being Outdoors, Hiking
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Psych, Dr Who, Body of Proof, Castle
Favorite MoviesLes Misérables, Gods and Generals, Gettysburg
Where You Were RaisedLancaster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out on campus.
Life GoalsBecome a pediatric nurse.
Bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Dating StatusThere for You
More About MeI believe women should be treated like women. Respected,doors opened. Not a "bad boy" you will have to look else where. I want an equal, someone to talk to,share things with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the gym,take a walk, read a good book, watch sporting events, referree football games.
Political Affiliationthe candidate is who I vote for not the affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is ready to SHARE a life together.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Rock,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Sports
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, James Patterson book,
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the Carolina's,Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a local sporting event.
Life GoalsTell you later.
Taylor , 18, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
craig , 51, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About Mei am a loveing and giveing person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do thing out side like to keep my shelf busy at all times
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for some who what to be happy and who dosnt like the bs in their life and no game playing
Favorite Musiccountry like rock
Favorite TV Showsi watch any thing
Favorite Moviesnot pickey
Favorite Booksi read the new paper
Favorite Foodi am not picky about my food will try any thing
Favorite Placeswill go any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working on my hose
Life Goalsto find that special person to love and make happy and grow old with
brandy , 33, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Camping
Favorite MusicSeether, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedPottsville, PA
Others NoticeI am very shy at first.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesApplebee's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
may , 51, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
Dating StatusHonesty is the best policy.
Political Affiliationconserative
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, sweet, humble, kind, honest, fun. Someone who enjoys life and has seen how hard it can be and yet has learned to grow into a good person instead of becoming bitter. Would love to study Christian apologetics together. No players or liars!!
Favorite Musictechno dance music
Favorite MoviesMrs. Doubtfire, Napoleon Dynamite, Liar Liar
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Favorite QuotesI don't have a favorite.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticepretty face
Favorite Foodshrimp scampi
Favorite Placesbeach, home, with friends, in a book...
Subjects You Think Aboutchristian apologetics, earning more money , my family, current events..
Friday or Saturday Nights INot a party animal, so either home or the gym. Have not found my niche of favorite places or friends yet since moving here.
Life GoalsTo finish raising my daughter and then back to school. If my business is still in operation then possibly expand it. Some traveling. Volunteering. Fun!
SecretI'm pretty much an open book.
victoria , 23, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, OH
More About MeI am a very loving and caring person and will always be there. Family means the world to me. I am very loyal person when I am with someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, watching movies, going for a walk.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving caring, honest, loyal and will always be there for me no matter what. Who is easy ready to settle down and want a serious relationship.
Favorite MusicCountry Music/ Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, Eric Church, Luke Bryan and many more
Favorite TV ShowsWildman(turtleman) , some cartoons, pawn stars, Mountain men, gator boys,
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, kid movies
Favorite BooksThe urbana paper
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodBananas/ Oranges
Favorite PlacesCamping, Tennessee, and etc
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with family or friends
doloha , 48, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Garden, Nature Walks
Favorite MusicAnything but Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Storage Wars
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were Raisedmechanicsburg il
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI love to cook. a do it yourself kind of person
Favorite FoodI love a good steak, pizza
Austin , 26, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeI'm extremely upbeat and positive about almost all aspects of life. I greatly enjoy working out and pushing myself to find my physical and mental limits. I enjoy spending time with people more than anything and love being in social settings. I rarely get mad or upset, and always try to find the positive in all situations
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, willing to try new things, not afraid of a challenge, straightforward, and honest
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, Lost
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksInferno
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeGreat personality and an ability to make people smile
Favorite Foodpizza!
Favorite PlacesSki resorts and vacation getaways
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends on a night on the town
Life GoalsSuccessful in business and in life. Find someone special and treat them right

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)