Online Speed Dating » Singles in Matthews, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Matthews, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
doug , 51, Male seeking Female, Matthews, GA
More About Mei am a easy going kind of guy and very shy and i belive in being nice to every one.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesracing and bowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome body with some common sence
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviescomedey
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteslets go racing
Where You Were Raisedaugusta ga.
Others Noticedont really know
Skills/Talentsbuild homes and drive a truck
Favorite Foodt-bone steak
Favorite Placestexas rod house,
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling ally some times
Life Goalsjust to make it in life a little at the time
Secretif i told my secert then there would not be one later
bill britt , 49, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About Mei like to have fun and live every day like it may be last one be happy
Who I Would Like to Meetbe how you are
Where You Were Raisedfayettville nc
Others Noticemy eyes
roy , 47, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Where You Were RaisedMatthews, North Carolina
Favorite Foodseafood or steak
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life Goalsbetter my co and retire at beach
jeremiah , 27, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About Meim funny nice quiet at times hard working easy to be around and go out of my way to make others happy.
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny sexy down to earth open to do new things some one thats real
Favorite BooksThe Rose That Grew From Concrete
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte nc
Others Noticea nice guy and good looking to i hope lol
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesolive garden or hill top grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsto find a good job good wife and good kids
Laird Collins , 62, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI'm a father of 5 great kids that I raised with family values. I'm told by my X that I'm the smartest man she knows! Lol, I don't drink or smoke. I've got a very strong will power to do what I set out to do. I treat people with respect. I have never met a stranger
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInventing, collect music, spend quality time with family
Political Affiliationit doesn't matter cause they're going to do what they want to do. They're all liars
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is honest, loyal and who has a strong Loving heart! Someone who will be there for me as I will them! I want a woman who takes care of herself physical and mental. I like someone that I can treat like I want to be treated. I want someone I can live the rest of my life with.
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's Rock, R
Favorite TV ShowsEvery body loves Raymond, Mash and anything without gays
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, and thriller
Where You Were RaisedWVa.
Others NoticeMy bald head and mustache and my smile
Favorite FoodMy homemade Lasagna, Meatloaf, Mexican Caserole and Hot Chilli
Favorite PlacesWaffle House! Mountains of WVa, Wally World about anyplace within?????
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIs to enjoy the rest of my life with someone special! My goal is to find a young woman to share my Love ,affections and do things she likes to do within reason!
lois , 52, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Dating Statusi am lonely
ERNEST , 80, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeTHOUGHTFUL AND RESPECTFUL
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetKIND HEART
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil
Where You Were RaisedFLORIDA
Others NoticeNEAT AND NICE LOOKING
Favorite FoodANYTHING CHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesTENNIS CLUB
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsFIND A NICE LADY
Deb , 40, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan, Eric Church, Angie Aparo, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, scandal, NFL Countdown
Favorite MoviesFriday (1995)
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Novels by James Patterson, John Grisham books
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love italian food and salads
justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing messing with my car
Favorite Musicrock or country
Favorite TV Showsnot much tv
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshotrod magazine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
Jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Favorite Musicclassic rock, some country, a little of todays music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, I dont watch much TV
Favorite MoviesAny type
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodlasagna, cheesecake, ice cream, spagetti, chilli

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)