Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marshfield, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Marshfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patsy , 67, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNetworking and Shopping, Flea Markets and Yard Sales
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Large Range
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMysteries and Suspense
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Mo
Others NoticeNot bad looking, Red hair, Grn eyes, my smile, I care about others.
Favorite FoodLove Chinese food, steaks, comfort foods, desserts, rools and sweet rolls
Favorite PlacesVacations anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at a jam, eating out, movies
Mark , 28, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
More About MeI'm a hard working individual that works too much. My job right now is basically my life. I love helping people out - even the small things like holding a door open. I love telling jokes but know when to be serious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFirst and foremost I love playing video games, watching movies from netflix, listening to music, and working on computers.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun to be around/just funny, has their own unique personality, someone who is honest, and has some of the same interests as me.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, anything with a good beat
Favorite TV Shows24 (when it was on), Stargate series, IT crowd, Bones, The Unit
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-fi, Comedy
Favorite BooksHaven't read anything in a while.
Where You Were Raisedmarshfield
Favorite FoodCheeseburger would have to be my absolute favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly at home probably.
Life GoalsLike to have a family and have a decent job.
tom , 53, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Dating StatusLets share the wind.Home can be cool,but life is out there,not on the couch!
More About Mehonest to a fault,i love to laugh,even if its me that i am putting up as the butt of the games/soap operas/drama stuff/Alsoyou/I deserve clean title's-no I'm seperated!I've learned that loosely translated=license 2 cheat.But that was then,everyone has some baggage,just have to learn not burn from it.Better photo's soon,I did those myself,non-judgemental either.Please,no ghost's-bad exp.x2 so far,people who were not whom they claimed.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles on/off road,camping
Political AffiliationTea party/repub,conserv,middle
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,no games/high drama24/7,cheaters need to look for someone else.
Favorite Musicallmost all
Favorite TV Showscomedys,history channel,discovery,racing
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspapers,the knights templar was my last book
Favorite Quotesfool me once shame on you.twice shame on me!
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin,small towns
Others NoticeOutgoing,freindly,love to tell/hear jokes even if I am the brunt of the joke,cant let everyone else have all the fun!Not vain or pompus.
Skills/TalentsJob skill's are endless!As are other's equally as importantant!What are your speciality's????
Favorite Foodhard to say,i used to cook in supperclubs
Favorite Placesanywhere around water
Subjects You Think Aboutmy own bussiness,theology,building/making/creating things-making things better,faster,cheaper.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin this dead little town,i would probably be tinkering in the garage
Life Goalsa log that i built myself,on or near own successfull bussiness
Secretguess you will have to find those out!What are your's?
tonydecker , 52, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
More About MeHonest/loyal-expect same!
Political AffiliationTea-Party
Who I Would Like to MeetNON=cheater's-liears-naggers-users-druggy's-whiner's-HONESTY!!!
Where You Were RaisedCentral Wisconsin
Others NoticeOutgoing,well mannered,humorous,kind,animal lover.Loyal
Favorite FoodIt varie's not vegaqn but eat more veg than I used to.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my garage
Jesse , 31, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
More About MeAlways looking for fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and enjoy the nice weather
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be easy to talk to and easy to compromise with
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything
Favorite TV Showssports and comedys
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite BooksI don't read a lot
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is how outgoing and nice i am.
Favorite FoodI love pizza and ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the bar and have a good time. I also go fishing a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out to the bar or out fishing somewhere
Life GoalsI just want a life of happyness and my partner by me side
Karen , 62, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
More About MeI'm very honest, I don't cheat, I always look for the best in everything and everyone. God is very important in my life. I'm not looking for a fling I want a serious relationship. So if a man wants just a bed partner please keep looking. I will also never be a mistress. I hope this is palin enough
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a seamstress and I'm a sewing instructor
Political AffiliationWho ever I think is right, I'm neither Republican nor Democrate. I just listen and try to make a good decision, Lol if there is one
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek just what I give in return so please refer to my qualities
Favorite TV ShowsDateline NBC
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite BooksI Haven't Had Time to Read Lately
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise or any where traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a date I hope
Life GoalsTo just enjoy the rest of my life and have fun. Do things I haven't done before
tom , 48, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that would like travel see the U.S
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in my shop working on cars
Life Goalsto work and have some fun settle down right women
Jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Favorite Musicrock, oldies
Favorite TV Showscomedy and reality shows
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedA few different places, my dad was in the service
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV with my kids sipping on my homemade wine or in the hot tub when the kids are at their moms
Michelle , 38, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
Dating Statusadventurous...
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, faithful, who can hold their own in a conversation and debate, have fun no matter what goes on, and is family oriented.
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showshouse csi svu...
Favorite Moviesjust about everything
Favorite Booksi read just about anything, i dont really have a fave.
Favorite Quoteslife is what u want it to be
Where You Were Raisedmostly missouri
Others Noticemy eyes, ass, smile.....
Skills/Talentsi have many skills & talents depending on the subject
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries
Favorite Placescharleston, sc & hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutvisiting italy, men, ....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave family time with my 3 children, dating...
Life Goalsto own my own shop
Secretwouldn't you like to know....
Ronnie , 36, Male seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
More About MeI am a down to earth guy that loves the out doors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hunt an fish
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone that loves the outdoors as much as I do
Favorite MusicI lessons to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite BooksMy CDL book
Favorite FoodDear, fish, turkey
Favorite PlacesI want to go back to San Francisco, I went there 2 years ago an want to go back
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I got the money ridding my 4 wheelers
Life GoalsTo get my parents place paid for so I can build my own house

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)