Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manchester, United Kingdom » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Manchester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Manchester, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play darts, pool, fishing, walking,vollyball,football,danceing,hiking,the beach,motorcycles,muscle cars,...........
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip hop , R&B , Rock, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy , Smallville, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Suspense,
Favorite BooksThe black tattoo
Favorite QuotesTo each his own !
Where You Were RaisedRockingham North Carolina
Favorite FoodSteak ,fish , shrimp, calamari, pizza
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains, Movies , horseback riding, fishing, camping,ext. dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut playing darts, movies, dancing or just chillin st home
Life GoalsTo finaly be in a relationship where someone realy cares for me and takes me for who I am . Someone that I can grow old with have a great friendship with and conversation with and to have fun with . Basicly I just want a partner that will enjoy every minuet with me no matter what happens in our relationship
moira kelly , 47, Female seeking Male, Manchester, GB
Dating Statuseasy going and confident x
More About Mesorry my eyes are shut my gawgus grandson love him to death xxx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVoluntary work
Favorite MusicBoyzone
Favorite TV ShowsTake Me Out
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Favorite Quotesbetter to have loved an losted
Where You Were Raisedbolton
Others Noticemy gawgus smile xxxx
Skills/Talentsin ace xx
Favorite Foodcurry an cheesecake
Favorite Placesany were abroad
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing loved
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto be loved by someone genuine
Secretno way
Gregory , 29, Male seeking Female, Manchester, NH
Who I Would Like to Meetim interested in some one who is attractive; but at the same time has good character qualities and is generally a good hearted person. I dont judge people and can accept the mistakes in a persons life. easy to communicate and not afraid to open up
Where You Were RaisedHaverhill mass
Others Noticemy smile and the way i carry myself
Skills/TalentsWelding
Favorite Foodi love all food
Favorite Placeslong horns stake house or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends
Life Goalsto be finatially independant and work for myself
Matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Manchester, CT
More About MeHi :) my name is Matt I'm 37 divorced with no kids , but I want some and I work for the state of ct ad a correction officer on third shift . I live in my own condo in manchester ct. I also work part time for a local police department as a civilian employee and I volunteer with a few criminal justice agencies . I am busy but I do have time for a serious relationship . That's what I'm looking for , not casual dating or friends . So of u are undecided in what u want please don't contact me. Also I want someone with a good head on her shoulders who is mature and , please have a job , lol and mentally stable . That about sums it up. If u want to chat just leave me a message :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun lift weights and work in my volunteer activities
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is stable , has a job and is not mentally ill. I'm sorry but I've already dealt with that and it's too much . Someone who is mature and wants a long term relationship and doesn't play games.
Favorite MusicRoc
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, haven and under the dome
Favorite MoviesHorror action and comedy
Favorite BooksStephen king and John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedWest hartford ct
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza and granola bars
Favorite PlacesBarnes and noble , chillies and Fridays
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the situation
Life GoalsContinue to be successful as a correction officer
derek , 48, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
More About Medown to earth and and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetelectrical and electronic engineer forman
Favorite MusicSavage Garden
Favorite MoviesStar Trek
Favorite BooksTom Sharp
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Others Noticeok for my agenfit and slim,like walking,rock climming.swimming'
Favorite Foodindian and chinese
Favorite Placesspain and greese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe firtree pub reddish lane
Life Goalshappy and productive life
danny , 27, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
More About Meim special and when you get to know me then you can tell me if and why i am x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch films go pictures go drinking and creating new ideas
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that wants to be wid me for the right reasons and to love me for who i am
Favorite Musicand really but magic fm on sunday morning with a lady
Favorite TV Showsthe basics really soaps and reality tv shows
Favorite Movieslove inception
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin manchester
Others Noticedont really know proberly that i have a bald head lol
Favorite Foodkfc take away chicken burgers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work home or in a club
mark , 32, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were Raisedmanchester uk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal in my area wiv pals
Life Goalsto own my own bussiness so i can sit back an relax
GIBB31 , 33, Male seeking Female, Manchester, NH
Where You Were RaisedMIAMI FLORIDA
nathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Manchester, TN
More About Mepeople say they love my eyes it what really sets me off that and the personality
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim not asking for much just someone nice caring like to have fun
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Two and a Half Men
Where You Were Raisedmanchester tennessee
Others Noticeprobably my personality
Favorite Foodfavorite food is chinese
Favorite Placeseurope and cali
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling alley or maybe at work or out having funn
Life Goalsi would love to finish college i have a good job now but i could do better
allan , 28, Male seeking Female, Manchester, TN
Dating Statusget a littel mud on the tires
More About Mewell i like mudding working on trucks riding 4 wheelers
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4x4s working on trucks diesels
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much
Favorite Booksdiesel power
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Others NoticeNo telling
Skills/Talentsworking on ford trucks lol and diesels
Favorite Placesup in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town our under my truck lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (197)