Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lima, Peru » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Lima, Peru are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lujopey , 46, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About Megood man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach, nature, animals, work out, running, movies, music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen
Favorite MusicRock, Blues
Secretis a secret
Jamie5677121205 , 43, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sit ad play my Xboxe
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman don't cheat lie playgames won't hurt me looking for a soulmate ad looking for a very serious long-term relationship ad ad marriage
Favorite MusicRap country rock r ad b
Favorite TV ShowsLizard lick towing dog the bounty hunter cops fishing semi
Favorite MoviesAction. Drama romantic comedy adult flick
Where You Were Raisedlima ohio
Favorite FoodPizza. Pizza rolls meatloaf Chinese cheesecake
Favorite PlacesJus go chill in motels time to time to get away from everyone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find a soulmate get married ad treat her good ad get my cdls
luvlickinkitty77 , 41, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Dating Statushere kitty kitty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstuff....
Political Affiliationfuckem we dont' need em
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Quotesto each their own leave mine alone
Where You Were Raisedhere and there am still learning to live
Others Noticemy size..Im a teddybear waiting to happen
Favorite Foodanything that tastes good and is not too sweet fatty or burnt YUCK
Favorite Placessitting on a peir looking out at the ocean after a thunder storm...
Subjects You Think Abouthow amusing and simiiar all the sad stories people tell me and then they beg for money LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood movie and a few drinks Im a homebody
Life Goalshave already done everything I ever sat out to do and Im happy with that am just living life one day at a ttime and each new day as if iwere my last
Secretlike a thief in the night I will come you will not see me nor hear me but you will know I have been there because you will feel me
CHRIS , 50, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR MY NEW PARTNER IN FUN
More About MeBIG HEART AND HARD WORKER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRIDE HARLEY MOTORCYCLES, LANDSCAPING YARD WORK, REMODELING HOMES
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO WANTS TO ENJOY THE FUN AND EASY LIFE.
Favorite MusicALL TYPES
Favorite BooksLOCAL PAPER
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite FoodLOVE ALL KINDS
Favorite PlacesTEXAS ROAD HOUSE.OLIVE GARDEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE LAKE
Life GoalsENJOY LIFE
Drae , 37, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy grey blue eyes
VERN , 58, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt fish camp walking or just whatching TV seting back on a chair with my girl in my lap
Favorite Music50- 60- county and blues
Favorite TV ShowsAny thang I whatch them all
Favorite MoviesHorr scary bloody sexy westrons love moveies
Favorite BooksMy hunting and fishing books
Where You Were Raisedin the country in a log cabin
Others NoticeThat I'm old school love my ladies that like to have fun
Favorite FoodHambugers and macandchezz
Favorite PlacesTo the woods or to the river camping for the weekend with moist gorges women I can find that likes to do all that
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my porch by my self here in Lima
Dietrich , 18, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Favorite MusicNewsboys
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to football games
Dennis Stalnaker , 53, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Dating StatusThe repair man
More About MeIm a heavy equipment repair man self employed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Political Affiliationdont have one .
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one i can trust in every thing !!!
Favorite Music??? some country, general genre
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeHard working & love life & love to have a good time !!!!
Skills/TalentsMayjor Heavy Equipment Repair
Favorite FoodGrilling out
Favorite PlacesKey west & olive garden
Subjects You Think AboutEnjoying life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsexploring new areas,cooking,taken care of my business,dinning out,just living life,build a new shop hire more help,some day find that right help mate !!!!!!
Secretnone
Trevor , 25, Male seeking Female, Lima, MT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Camping and Hiking, Outdoor activities, Taco Bell, Drag racing, Concealed carry in the United States, Riding Horses, Barrel racing, Rodeo, hunting and fishing, Hiking, Sports, Camping, Hunting
Favorite Musicmostly country but if i like it i will listen to it, Jason Aldean, Break the Broken, Chris LeDoux, Limp Bizkit, Kottonmouth Kings, Korn, Beyoncé, Breaking Benjamin, Nirvana, Sublime, Rihanna, Akon, Trey Songz, Zac Brown Band, George Strait, Linkin Park, System of a Down, Drake, Nickelback, Eminem, Carrie Underwood, Disturbed, Jay Z, Metallica, Lil Wayne, Taylor Swift, Chris LeDoux, Good Ride Cowboy
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", Rob & Big, Michael Waddell, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, America's Funniest Home Videos, CSI, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, True Blood, Tosh.0, Dexter, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX, The Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, MythBusters, NCIS, South Park, Wired Outdoors, Weeds, House, The Boondocks, Family Guy, Nitro Circus, Futurama, APARTAMENTI 2XL
Favorite MoviesStepbrothers, Zombieland, The Other Guys, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Paranormal Activity, Boondock Saints, Saw, Salt, Jackass, Step Brothers, Fast & Furious, Hop, Red, National Finals Rodeo 2009, Despicable Me, The Hangover, 300, Superbad, Takers, Naaaa, I Dont Want A 'Perfect Relationship' I Just Want You., Donald Duck, Vin Diesel, Megan Fox
Where You Were RaisedLima, Montana
Skills/Talentsmotorcycle mechanic and ranch hand
Favorite Placesup in the mountains of montana
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing back home working on a ranch instead of the oil field and the next hunting season
Friday or Saturday Nights Idedpending on my work schedule either at home or hanging with my friends
gerald , 40, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
More About Mehi
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, working on homes and other such mechanical things
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone that is willing and able to understand the relationship I have with my family, someone that is willing to take a chance and get to know me and my children. To be with me you have to love my kids they are my world
Favorite MusicI like all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have much time to watch Television I'd rather stay busy and enjoy outdoor life four wheeling and doing things with my childern
Favorite MoviesIf I am watching movies it would be comedy's and action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes baby and good sketti or any Italian
Favorite PlacesI like to go all kinds of places but down outside in the middle of no where is the best 4 wheeling and lookin at the stars
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly asleep on my recliner after cooking super for my kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)