Online Speed Dating » Singles in Layton, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Layton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hanklet , 85, Male seeking Female, Layton, UT
More About Melay back and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on old car and going to oldcar show
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showshistory channel news channel
Favorite Moviesall type
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Foodroost beef apple pie
Favorite Placesmts
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsenjoy life
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Layton, UT
More About MeI'm sorry but the lack of planning on your part does NOT constitute an emergency on my part!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Camping, Hanging Out With My Kids, Golfing, Golf, Construction, Green Products
Political Affiliationall parties need to go
Favorite Musiccountry music, The India Roads Band, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsKUTV 2News, Talkin' Sports, KUTV 2News
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket, A River Runs Through It, Walk the Line
Favorite Quotesif guns kill people, pencils miss spell words
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Notice? not sure. Idk
Favorite FoodGrandma's frozen lemon dessert..
Favorite Placesfishin Alaska, and about any golf course on sunday, this is as close as I get to goin to church.
Alexander , 68, Male seeking Female, Layton, UT
Dating StatusOnly4Luv
More About MePretty easy going and laid back. Live and let live
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors, camping(have an RV) boating (have a boat)
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesMystery, action, adventure
Favorite BooksNational Geographic
Favorite QuotesWith nets of wonder I chase the bright elusive butterfly of Love
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticesmile a lot
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes, Chinese, Thai
Subjects You Think AboutRetiring soon and enjoying life full-time
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working
Life GoalsA nice easygoing retirement
shalyce , 45, Female seeking Male, Layton, UT
Favorite MusicBuckcherry, Kelly Clarkson, adelle - someone like you
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeIDK
Favorite FoodOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo be happy
Matthew , 41, Male seeking Female, Layton, UT
More About MeI enjoy being with friends I love my kids if I didn't they wouldn't be with me my kids are everything to me I am kind, caring, genorous, loveable, etc... I just want to be with someone who will love me for who I am and I in return. I have more but it will take a little time to write.
Political AffiliationI will say this I want someone in office that can change the world for the better to help out the little guys when they need it the most.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to have someone who will love me as much as I will in return. I want to be with someone that can laugh have fun, cuddle, and more.
Where You Were RaisedA few states Born in Charelston South Carolina,Minnesota,Georgia,and Texas.
Others NoticeThat I love my kids and I am friendly.
Favorite FoodI love all types of food,Always try the food once if you don't like it after that at least you tried it first.
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel, I do enjoy site seeing, and if I can go again Disney World.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now not going to lie at my parents house I was living in Texas and now I live in Utah with my kids I am separated and going for a divorce I knowit is more info then this question want to know, if someone reads this and wants to know more ask me and I will tell you.
Life GoalsI want to be able to spend more time with my kids and not have to worry about weather I am going to have the time to do it or not.
Roger , 40, Male seeking Female, Layton, UT
Dating StatusLife is to short lets have fun
More About MeI'm a good old boy that like to have fun. I just moved to Utah a year ago from Cali. I have two kids, my boy is 17 and my little girl is 10>
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back girl that down to do almost anything
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire
Favorite MoviesAll of them
Favorite BooksSee Spot Run
Where You Were RaisedPhillipsbrug, MT
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesNew York, MT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with family and friends
Mandi , 22, Female seeking Female, Layton, UT
Political Affiliationwhatever means against abortian and fairness to small business!
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun laid back person who just likes to wing it and have some one on one fun
Favorite Musicmost music, Imogen Heap
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed * Sisters Halliwell, House, phsych, comedy, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNaya Nuki, The Uglies series
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticemy eyes my smile and my fun personality
Favorite Foodchinese, samsclub hotdogs,subway/quiznos,nachos
Favorite Placesthe beach, camping,somewhere serene and beautiful,go see a pandas in a panda sanctuary i like mexican food resturaunts and chinese food resteraunts with a good atmosphere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unfortunately thats why i need to find someone to hang out with...
Life Goalsto become successful in one of my talents and to be able to afford a nice house
fuxmelots , 22, Male seeking Female, Layton, UT
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeProbably my hair color and my height
Gerald , 35, Male seeking Female, Layton, UT
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy big blue eyes and big smile
Michele , 35, Female seeking Female, Layton, UT
Dating StatusSingle
More About Meplease dont hit me up if you don't have a picture.. i will not talk to you... and for the perverts out there, dont hit me up... i am not on here looking to hook up or talk about doing the nasty....
Political Affiliationgo with the flow
Favorite MoviesNotebook
Where You Were Raisedsan bernardino ca
Others Noticeppl notice my smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshaunted places, amusement parks, concerts, casinos..
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out with friends, or stay in and rent some movies, make popcorn.. or whatever.. and hang out with my kids..
Secreti dont tell all my secrets

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)