Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lapeer, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Lapeer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
earl , 61, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Dating Status" Adventurous and love to travel and try new things!"
More About MeI am a one woman man. Love to love romance is very important. Will charm the pants right off you if your my girl. Money is not important if thats what makes you happy. I love to travel and the woman who shows tru love will be with me. I am a good family man and very romantic with right person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding motorcycles fishing, gardening, traveling, camping, bonfires and cooking out.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe needs to be loyal, pretty inside and out. She doesnt need to be an athlete but should be in shape. Prefer slender women but can be slightly out of shape if she has a personality. Sex is very important and both partners must have an open mind to please each other. Socially she must be friendly and outgoing as I will do the same. I would enjoy the company of a woman who enjoys boating,fishing and camping.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Criminal minds and law and order
Favorite MoviesMysteries and thrillers
Skills/TalentsI am retired from G.M. was a forktruckdriver and repairman. I was a firefighter, roofer, farmhand, worked as a mechanic, transfer old 8mm films to dvd. Remodeled my home, am good with landscaping, and yardwork. I am an avid motorcycle rider and fisherman.
Favorite FoodWalleye and shrimp
Favorite PlacesJoes crab shack to eat. Love any place warm in winter
Life GoalsFirst and formost being a good person. I believe in a higher power and believe you reap what you sow. I have 3 grandkids and enjoy every second Im with them. At my age life goals change as far as money and power are concerned. I love traveling, enjoy meeting new people, seeing new sights and places are important to me.
Paul , 35, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrazilian Jiu-jitsu and Mixed Martial arts, Going to the gym
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trust
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV Showsall types
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romance
Favorite BooksBecoming the Natural
Favorite FoodI love Hot sauce
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
laura , 51, Female seeking Male, Lapeer, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuilting ,and sew
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that wants to enjoy es. Other company and wants to spend time together. Most of all no game playing.
Favorite MusicAlan jackson. country music , Sara Evans. Jason Alden George strait. mainly county tho.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol all the ncis and crime shows . i also love the new program Voices.
Favorite MoviesDrama-love stories. Dirty Dancing, all four twightlight movies , any movie with Nicholas cage or George clonney ill love.
Favorite BooksTwilight books romance books. I love a good romance novel.
Where You Were Raisedcalif.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican Food and chinesse are the ones I enjoy most, but a good hamburg and fries are great too. I love lots of fruits and veg.
Favorite PlacesTo the beach near the water walking and thinking. I love the mountains. places you you can camp hike bike ride or just grilling out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home relaxing, unless I have have s bunch of friends that want to go out.
Life GoalsI want to find that special man to share my life with. somebody that will share kinda the same things I like. Maybe introduce me to things I have missed out in life. open for new adventures and new surroundings with a whole new look o life.
Dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley's, Fishing, Hunting
Political AffiliationClinton
Favorite Musiclorretta lynn, The Oakridge Boys, Johnny Cash, David Allen Coe, CCR
Favorite TV ShowsBones, House, Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, True Grit, Apocalypse Now
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, George Orwell
Favorite QuotesYou are what u eat and it is what it is
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others Noticebaldness
Secretask me and i will tell you
patrick , 49, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
More About Megood hearted hard working Irish/Italian arroused all the time. Love women.looking for company
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors. Making things out of wood,the pittsburgh Steelers,
Political AffiliationI dont think it matters,they r all puppets
Favorite MusicAnything Except Rap, Just About Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Destination Truth - Official Page, NCIS, Ghost Hunters
Favorite Moviescon-air,horror, comedy ,action, and most of all true stories
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesseek and u shall find
Where You Were RaisedPa and Mi
Others Noticeeyes, and the fact I have hair, great build for my age
Favorite Foodsteak on the grill
Favorite PlacesGood old Pennsylvania
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding Ms. right
Friday or Saturday Nights II generally keep to myself
Life Goalssomeday re-marry,and prospecting for gold
Debbie , 44, Female seeking Male, Lapeer, MI
Dating StatusI'm Sassy and I know it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting Pool and Darts, Dancing, Zumba, Bowling, Camping and tubing, Bonfires and Beers
Political AffiliationWhat's the point???
Who I Would Like to MeetReal, sincere, loyal, romantic sweet guy who knows how to treat a girl (local men only please...no out of state men....it's really not realistic
Favorite MusicAlmost Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Days of Our Lives, Whitney, The Exes
Where You Were RaisedLapeer
Others NoticeMy chest lol!!
Skills/TalentsGreat cook
Favorite FoodA nice steak and some shrimp cooked on the grill with some asparagus......yummy
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life GoalsTo finish raising my daughter -- send her off to college and then enjoy rest of my life with someone special!!!
craig , 51, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Aaron , 19, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Favorite TV ShowsRediculousness
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticehow fly i am
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin out
jcox10ataol , 53, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Dating StatusIn a wheelchair but I can stand...everything works lol
More About MeI'm 50 years old I live in Lapeer. I was in a car accident 18 years ago which left me in a disability. I use a wheelchair to get around but I am able to stand and walk a little bit with a walker. All my body parts function and I have a nice new Van which is set up for me to get in and drive. I pretty much like the stay at home and I hate the bars. I'm all through with that scene I am very content to stay at home. It might sound boring but I think, fun person to be around and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated Magazine
Where You Were RaisedAuburn Hills, Michigan
Others Noticegood sense of humor
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
eric , 35, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show), Bones!!!
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedies
Favorite BooksLord of the rings book
Where You Were Raisedlapeer michigan
Others Noticehieght
Favorite Foodi like a lot of things
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing with friends or a movie
Life Goalsget my degree, find love get married and have a family

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)