Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jody , 38, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am multi lingual artistic romantic very versatile and able to adapt to most situations very outgoing but like to spend some nights in front of the fireplace with a good book or movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarget Shooting/Skydiving/Airbrushing I am a very adept artist I can replicate anything I see
Political AffiliationLean twords the right on most things
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity say what you mean and mean what you say...
Favorite MusicPink Floyd to start I like a little bit of everything from classical to psychedelic, etc etc etc you should check out my library some time you'll get the picture...
Favorite TV Showsits always sunny in Philadelphia/Futurama/Rescue Me/True Blood/Family Guy/History Channel/Robot Chicken
Favorite MoviesHorror/Sci-Fi/Comedy/Bmovies/ low budget/Documentaries/Action/Short Films/Westerns/ Versatile
Favorite BooksParadise Lost by Milton
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesGermany, Russia or even a European tour Skydiving in the mountains of New Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IBookstore/Movies/Friends House or movie at home...
Life GoalsTo live and let live may not always agree but i have learned to agree to disagree respectfully and leave it at that....
Sue , 49, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Status20 to Life
Political AffiliationI am Democrat but soft on politics in general. Fighting for the common hard working Americans
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must be honest (to a fault if necessary), loyal, no drama, no games, no drugs. Looking for serious commited monogomous relationship, long term and or for life.
Favorite MusicP!nk, Melissa Etheridge, Heart, Aerosmith, Queen, Lady Gaga, Michael Grimm's Official Fan Page, Stevie Nicks, Alicia Keys, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, The Biggest Loser
Favorite BooksMitch Albom
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others Noticemy hair, my eyes and my small stature
Favorite FoodMexican (Authentic)
Favorite PlacesKansas City, Mo.. Sedona, Az. Phoenix, Az. Las Vegas, Nv.
Subjects You Think AboutAmerican History, Psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually
Randy , 48, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeIm average looking Honest and loyal No Head Games Love only the one Im with
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI Would want honesty loyalty No cheating Someone to spend time with that like the things I do.And what we both like.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Mo.
Favorite FoodSteak bbq Mexican Italian
Favorite PlacesMy Favorite First Watch Olive Garden Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith no Date usally Home Tv Computer Or had a date dinner and or movie
Life GoalsWell in 2008 I was diagnosed with nuropithy 3 years in wheelchair now walk with cain. My life goal is walk without cain. And to find my next love. My wife died in 2011.
mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying pool, bowling, and fishing.
Favorite Musiclike country, and some classic rock.
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, mike and molly, and idol, and voice..
Favorite Moviescomedies, and suspence
kkrgreek , 50, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusfly girl looking for fly boy
More About MeI have a very dry sense of humor, love to laugh,and just laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read alot...In fact I love to read..anything and everything...I'm a home body at heart, watching movies, hanging out cooking dinner, just hanging. I do like to go to dinner every now and then but pretty much like just hanging out
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back, funny,great sense of humor,fun and spontaneous when need be
Favorite Musicpolice peter gabriel sting enya it varies
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv....do love the cooking channel and food tv
Favorite Moviesscary, horror, anything really
Favorite Booksusa today
Skills/TalentsI try anything once..what the heck?
Favorite Foodpopcorn
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
kacie , 24, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim smart, talented, beautiful, loving, and understanding
Who I Would Like to Meetsame qualities, but smater
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticeface
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionline
Life Goalspursue my singing career and my athletic abilities
Billy , 59, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Menothing really special about me, i'm kind caring, loving, passionate,gentlernlike to cudle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycling, yard work
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite MusicThe Doors - הדלתות, CCR, Deep Purple - Greatest Hits Free Mp3 Album
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Survıvor, Law & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Mash tv series
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Mo.
Others Noticemysmile and my pretty blue eyes
Favorite Foodbbq, pizza. cheese cake
Favorite Placesmotorcycle riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusWanting to find someone to explore the world with someone.
More About MeI am just a regular guy who likes to hang out with friends and just have a good time. Nothing really special about me except I am caring, a good guy, and I have a lot to give.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust like hanging out with friends. That can be just us having a few drinks at the bar or maybe going to Chiefs game. I also do enjoy going to the movies and live music.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, and likes to have a good time as well. Confident is also a good thing too. One that can strike up a conversation with too.
Favorite MusicI think I would have to say all time it has to be The Beatles. I will give anything a try, but mostly rock of some sort.
Favorite TV ShowsLet's see The Office, Dexter, and How I Met Your Mother I seem to never miss. I mean there are classics like All in the Family or Seinfeld too.
Favorite MoviesComedies and Action. Some Drama too.
Favorite BooksProbably the newspaper before work yesterday.
Skills/TalentsProbably would have to say I have a really good memory. Music is one of my passions, so that too.
Favorite FoodI love pizza and Italian food.
Favorite PlacesProbably would have to say New York, Chicago, and Florida. I would like to go back to England and explore a little more.
Life GoalsTo finish school and hopefully work at one of the local television stations. Maybe something with music too. Have a family somewhere down the road. Travel the world or country a little more too.
Caleb , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicRock, but I listen to everything pretty much
Staci , 50, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeOk, some housekeeping issues: If you have no photo, move on. If you live out of the state of Missouri or Kansas, I'm sure you are a very nice person, but, I don't travel or have out of state relationships. And please, be nice!" In a nutshell, I have two grown sons that are the light of my life. One lives in California and the other here in Missouri. I am stable, own my home, mature, which means "drama free", I enjoy life, I try to be responsible, have fun, no additions except laughter and caffeine. I am a lover of music, movies, and arts. I volunteer and help those in my community, educational enhancement and foremost family. I enjoy most everything from digging in the dirt to flying in the sky. I drove cars for a living and have a motorcycle license. I like to think I am well rounded, and live to learn. I have a big heart, and caring spirit. I absolutely will not put up with "knuckleheads". If you are looking for a mother or a babysitter, hit next!
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated, humorous, outgoing, youthful, dependable, loving, affectionate, open-minded, communicative, sensitive, artistic, culturally diverse, musical, organized both professionally and personally, caring, and the first question I will ask you is, "What is your life like?"
Favorite QuotesDecide to be happy, think and act happy, so you can create the state of mind for yourself and inspire it in others. Reach out - Be compassionate and focus beyond yourself, to help those in greater need.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Authenic Mexican
Favorite PlacesCayman Islands
Subjects You Think AboutHomelessness in such a rich country. How the middle class has eroded. Who is going to take care of the elderly? the Y generation? Y are they here?
Life GoalsSave enough to retire and travel
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (443)
Spanish (20)
French (10)
Other (10)