Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jaym77 , 32, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Dating StatusReality leaves alot to the imagination
More About MeOutgoing sporty guy, into anything that generally enhances my life!! Looking for a like minded female with a zest for the unknown.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, gym and chilling out! Am not sure you can include Sleeping as a particular activity or interest - but I like it!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA like minded female, who I cannot only relate to but someone who can challenge me on all levels!!
Favorite MusicArtic Monkeys, Kings of Leon, Maximo Park, Oasis, Pigeon Detectives, Kaisers, Band of Skulls - I like a broad range of music.
Favorite TV ShowsOnly Fools and Horses, Lost, The Office and Extras
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Jaws, Men Of Honour, Dances With Wolves, The Damned United, Law Abiding Citzen and lots more!
Favorite BooksAngels & Demons, Catcher In the Rye, War Of The Worlds, David Copperfield.
Favorite Quotes'Only in our dreams are we free, the rest of the time we need wages'. 'Its not that I am afraid to die, I just dont want to be there when it happens' - Woody Allen.rn'The chief requirement of the good life, is to live without an image of oneself' - Iris Murdoch.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my great sense of humour!
Skills/TalentsWork for Shell Oil
Favorite FoodMexican, french, chinese and anything expensive!
Favorite PlacesSydney, Dubai, Amsterdam, and Prague.
Can't Live WithoutWatching Only Fools and Horses, and I am afraid Coke ( the drink!). It has the be 'Red' not your diet imposters!
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the future holds, work, and anything that happens to pop into my head!
Friday or Saturday Nights Igenerally socialise with close friends or sleep (comes with the job)
Life GoalsTo make lots of money, spend lots of money and retire happy in the knowledge that I have fulfilled my potential and enjoyed it along the way.
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret if I spilled the beans!
adrian , 30, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, MASH, Hard Core Pawn
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Where You Were RaisedAustailia, all over i was an army brat
Others Noticemy smile and sense of humor
Favorite Foodanything that isn't poison
Favorite Placesi like the country drive. dont mind the beach either
Andrew , 43, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Mei am one of a kind in a good way . I am high strung , but am a good soul . i have a comedic but tastefully dirty mind that will be sure to entertain you if you can have a laugh at everything rather than be an uptight prude . Life is here to be enjoyed i believe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink beer and have a good time :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess i will know when i see a reciporication value being returned in the positive way i will try to project mine
Favorite Musicall music from slim dusty to slim shady
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men , simpsons , good news week
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodchinese
Life Goalsto turn my lyric writing and poetic attempts into a million dollars so i can give up slaving my guts outfor the rest of my life !
rich , 60, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, MA
Political Affiliationind.
Mary , 66, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
Political Affiliationswinging voter
Favorite MusicAll music but not country
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Books50 shades of geay
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentspainting, home decor, home renovation, good social mixer,
Favorite Foodcurry, mars bars
SecretMost of my life
Harry , 55, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About MeI believe in life after death, so I care about people, love my kids, always try to improve my self, I Try not to be stubbon, and also open, keep busy, I love my job.
Political AffiliationI dont believe this has bearing
Who I Would Like to MeetWould be good to have similar interests but does,ent matter, I believe the chemistry is more important.
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy happy, honest disposition and that I look after my self.
Favorite Foodgoulash hungarian style, fruit and vegie juce, chicken, steak, beef,
Favorite PlacesThat will be where I will be with my favorite girlfrend /Wife
Friday or Saturday Nights Icar show, dancing, Ice skating,
Life Goalsalways to better my self, help other people, travel a little.
Timmy , 31, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, MA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsLETTERMAN
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy height and smile.
Harry , 67, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrugby league
Political Affiliationfor the pensioner
Favorite Musiccountry & western
Favorite TV Showsncis, law & order, police shows.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesif it happens, it happens.
Where You Were Raisedall over, Travelled a lot.
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentshandy man of sorts.
Favorite Fooda nice steak and eggs
Favorite Placescountryside.
Life Goalsto be rich one day
Secretnone
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating StatusQuiet
More About MeVery quiet even shy person until I get to know someone, takes a while.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery, Masonic
Political AffiliationDont think much of any of them
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, mystery, comedy
Favorite MoviesNotting Hill, Miss Congeniality, Star Trek
Favorite BooksDune by Frank Herbert
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedEngland then Australia
Others NoticeThe amount of hair I have.
Skills/TalentsFairly good at computers, not so good at the Archery
Favorite FoodChinese and Pizza's
Favorite PlacesQuiet cool places as do not like excessive heat. Boat trips and traveling abroad
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter, and my family. Archery and Masonic's. What the future will bring
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home alone or at a Masonic Installation
Life GoalsTo Live to the ripe old age of 100 and enjoy every minute of it
SecretNone really
len , 52, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Mewell we r all special in our own way i like to laugh enjoy a drink and just having fun also like the tims when its just u and me aswell
Favorite MusicThe Official Jamie Redfern Fan Club
Favorite Moviescomedey
Where You Were Raisedin ipswich
Others Noticeum i guess my eyes or smile
Favorite Fooda relly nice steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or karaoke

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)