Online Speed Dating » Singles in Homestead, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Homestead, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 56, Male seeking Female, Homestead, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that is fun
Favorite Musicoldies r&b all but country
Favorite TV Showsaction drama
Favorite Booksreally dont have any
Favorite Quotesnever lie cause you have to much to remember
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or home
Life Goalsalready have my goals just want someone to share it with
SecretPlease dont let my picture stop you from talking to me i do sell cars but i am not a car salesman its just my job
JustFriendly , 50, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
sonya , 40, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite MusicJourney, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Kid Rock, Counrty and Rock
Where You Were RaisedHomestead, Florida
Others Noticemy hair and blue eyes
Favorite Fooditalian and southern cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or clubhouse
williams , 48, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi likle
Political AffiliationPeople say to me that I have a very positive outlook and am loyal and generous with my time. Staying fit and enjoying a little exercise most every day is important to me. Having a solid mind body connection is a genuine value I look for in others
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI want you to know more about me my der,I come from a middle-class background, my dad is from the States and my mother is from Canada, My father has worked a variety of jobs, But he ended up in construction before he died when i was 3years old so i decided to take after my father in construction but in a different style and manner, My mum was working as a medical biller for the
Secretgovernment, she bills claims and medical stuffs, she died when i was 24 years of age, i spent most time with my mum, when my dad died, we went back to Russia and later returned when i was 10 years old and most times travel down to Russia for Holidays when i started schooling here in the UK so i have a little bit of the Russian accent, when my mum died, there was nobody to talk to as we were very close, it was very difficult for me and then i met Patience's
rocky , 30, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeLooking for a girl who can learn to love. Seems like a lot of girls don't know how to do it anymore...don't worry I teach you how to make a man happy. Make me happy and I will make you feel like a million dollars! Like the only girl in the world.
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now, all of my free time goes to my Sister and her Kids. She's currently in the process of divorcing an abusive husband. He has restrained him self after I had a few words with him. hehehe
Political AffiliationI vote for Tupac Shakur every chance I get!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a Lady that's an Enviromentalist as well as a Conservationist. So my Lady will always insist that we shower together. She knows, having someone to get at those hard to reach spots makes a shower better!
Favorite MusicI like all music basically except country music.
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG-1
Favorite MoviesKung-Fu Cinema, Sci-fi, Religous, True-Stories, Historical,
Favorite Books"Les Miserables" by Victor Hugo
Where You Were Raisedthat 305 Dade County Baby!
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes...
Favorite Foodkik me at elWhiteboyinMIA
Favorite PlacesThe cinema, the beach and traveling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere at home alone. I don't like to go to bars or clubs by myself.
Life GoalsFind that one to wake up to everyday.
Susan , 20, Female seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeI love sports, working out, and having a good time. I currently have my ekg certification. I LOVE tattoos and currently have 3 wanting more and the same with piercings, LOVE them i had two lip piercings and an two eyebrow piercings but recently took them out but want to get them back soon. I have various tastes in music rock, rap, and country bands such as red hot chili peppers, panic at the disco, drake, nicki minaj, taylor swift, system of a down, and nickelback.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym, Have a Good Time
Political AffiliationI'm not too into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, Sweet, Outgoing to counter my shyness, and loving.
Favorite MusicRock, R&B, rap
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksUglies
Where You Were RaisedHomestead, Florida.
Others NoticeMy Eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian.
Favorite PlacesMovies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house.
Life GoalsTo become a DNA researcher someday.
Jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Dating Statusintriguing
Where You Were Raisedsouth bend,IN
Others Noticemy scandinavian looks
smicheal1011 , 49, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6
Where You Were Raisedlondon
quiton38 , 60, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About Mejust a very simple and down to earth guy that is what i am ,in addiction i am a sense of humor guy ,i am a shy guy at first instance ,i am also a movie and music guy ,i always likes sharing my moment with the one i love most
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking for a decent and loving lady ,type that would add more life to my life
Where You Were Raisedi ,was raced in bosnia though i grown up in the west
Others Noticei always think about my fellow human as me ,i believed the world we all live in is for every body i mostly go an extra length to make my fellow human happy coz is important
Favorite Foodi love good foods
Favorite Placesevery good and nice places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home staying with my wife
Life Goalsi wanna be the helper of the world

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)