Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hickory, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hickory, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jamie , 26, Male seeking Female, Hickory, NC
More About MeJust a good ole country boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAny
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsHunting shows
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedvale nc
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny were
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsRace car driver
dan , 57, Male seeking Female, Hickory, NC
More About MeIm self safishent, like most music,cooking,building R/Cs working on cars,camping,good with my hands, Good at saling,loving,caring,mature male with my own things,Just looking for that lady to shaire it with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesr/c trucks buggies and boats
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one sacure with them self has there own stuff, wants a man that will love,care protect,be there for them,understanding her man needs his time but not too much...so he dont forget she has needs...
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAuto Repair Manuals
Where You Were RaisedConover
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesbahamanas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING OR WITCHING TV
Life GoalsTravail the USA
jordan Gibbs , 23, Male seeking Female, Hickory, NC
More About Mewanting a funn convo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Guitar, Hunting, Camping, hunting and fishing, Playing Guitar, God, Nature
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth girl that enjoys some of the same hobbies as me.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Elvis Presley, Ted Nugent, Johnny Cash, listener, Taproot, Emmure, Woodpigeon, The Decemberists, The Decemberists, Israel Darling, Linus Van Pelt, Mumford and Sons, Iron & Wine, 9 Point 5, Shannon Slaughter, SalemSpeaks
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, The Simpsons, The Office, Smallville, Family Guy, My Family, The Walking Dead, Artists Den
Favorite BooksThe Bible, The Holy Bible, Bible
Where You Were RaisedHickory, North Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
dragonflyinblue67 , 47, Female seeking Male, Hickory, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Gary , 53, Male seeking Female, Hickory, NC
Dating StatusJust a frog looking for a princess to kiss and watch the magic. :)
More About MeI like to laugh and make others laugh with my sometimes offbeat sense of humor. I like to put my signaficant other at the center of my universe. Just a low maintenance guy and lonely soul seeking companionship. Preferably local...that is. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political AffiliationDon't really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a caring,loving,patient woman who enjoys cuddling on the couch watching a good movie. And one who likes to feel that she is the center of my universe.
Favorite MusicLate 70's Early 80's Disco
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Star Trek The Next Generation, South Park, Sponge Bob - Square Pants
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror
Favorite BooksDean Knootz
Favorite QuotesAlways trust your instincts
Where You Were RaisedHickory, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI've been told that I give good massages
Favorite FoodMeatloaf,Stew,Pizza,Italian,Mexican,Chinese,Japanese
Favorite PlacesCafe Rouge,LongHorn Steakhouse,Snack Bar,SONIC
Subjects You Think AboutHow lonely I am.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home playing video games.
Life GoalsTo find a patient, loving, caring companion
SecretYou got to get to know me better for that. :)
cody , 24, Male seeking Female, Hickory, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be with
Favorite Musiccountry rock
Favorite TV Showsthat 70s show
Favorite Moviesaction comedy horror
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at home
joel , 47, Male seeking Female, Hickory, NC
More About Meim kind loving caring honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Surfing
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who will except me and my son and love us as a family
Favorite MusicRatt, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Battlestar Galactica, Babylon 5, V, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesAction, Avatar, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Pirates of the Caribbean, Jaws, Spartacus
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Where You Were Raisedcaldwell county
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchicken alfrado
Favorite Placesolive garden and blowingrock
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the fullest
Chad , 47, Male seeking Female, Hickory, KY
Katherine , 65, Female seeking Male, Hickory, NC
Dating StatusSingle and shy,
More About MeI am shy,faithful, honest. I don't talk much until I get to know you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBall game,Church funtions, family get together Stay home and cook
Political AffiliationTell you later
Favorite Musicoldies, country, gospel, southern gospel
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order all of them, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesBlind Side. Facing the Giants and Fireproof
Favorite BooksThe Forbidden by Beverly Lewis, Bible
Favorite QuotesWhat go around comes around by a friend
Where You Were RaisedHickory ,North Carolina
Others NoticeThat I am shy, my smile
Skills/TalentsI am a person who likes doing crafts and I love to sing in the church choir and when I am cleaning house
Favorite FoodChicken, Banana Pudding, and Milky way candy bar
Favorite PlacesCruises, beach,mountains, and home
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a gospel concert or any concert that is worth going to
Life GoalsTo go to back to school or college which I have done and will be getting my Associate's Degree soon.
SecretI have no secerts
Robbie , 58, Female seeking Male, Hickory, KY
More About Mesome ppl would run , but i have afew tattoos
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy flowers and making jewerly
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding , loving, enjoys same things as me
Favorite Musicdifferent types
Favorite TV Showsswamp people,deadlyest catch
Favorite Moviesi like alot
Favorite Booksthe twilight saga
Where You Were RaisedIND
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesdon't have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto start by having a great friendship

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (96)