Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hermiston, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hermiston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tiah , 43, Female seeking Male, Hermiston, OR
Dating StatusLove to laugh and have fun!
More About MeJust getting back into the dating world after spending the last 20 yrs raising kids...and now they are all old enough I can have "me" time! I love to have a good time and love to laugh...and spending time with fun people is a great way to do that! I enjoy time with my friends as well as my family, and I am typically an open book...so feel free to ask me whatever!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAndroid, Beach, Camping, Portland zoo, Working Out, Phase 10, Hanging Out With My Kids and Going to Their Sporting and School Events, Volunteering, My Kids and My Family, Sports, Walking
Political AffiliationOther (Sort of middle of the road...depends on the subject, however, if it benefits kids (who are ou
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that likes to have a good time, that can take joking, loves to laugh, likes to go out and have fun, but also likes to stay at home and cuddle and watch movies!
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert, Nicki Minaj, Adele, The Reason Why, Garth Brooks, Alison Krauss, Lonestar, Lmfao, Brian Tichy, Crush (official), Avril Lavigne, Shakira, Lady Gaga, Support US Army Medic Zac Charles, Katy Perry, P!nk, Usher, Raise Your Glass - P!nk, Train, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Lady Antebellum, Trace Adkins, Nickelback, STEVE PETERS, Toby Keith, Crosswire, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, I Personally Like Country, Chance McKinney
Favorite TV ShowsABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Glee, LA Ink, Big Brother, Heavy on A&E, NCIS, Official Law & Order Page, Law & Order, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Official Biggest Loser Page, The Biggest Loser, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, House, Criminal Minds, Lie to Me, CSI, Survivor
Favorite BooksThe Lost Boy, A Child Called "It", A Boy Called It, A Man Named Dave, Jan Brett, Fix-It and Forget-It, Kardashian Konfidential
Favorite QuotesIf it's not written down it didn't happen! May not be a quote but we live by it at work!
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeTypically my eyes!
Skills/TalentsI'll have to figure that out and let you know! ;)
Favorite FoodMexican, chinese, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe Oregon Coast
Subjects You Think AboutDating...and how difficult it is when you're older!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly at home hanging out with my teenagers...or possibly hanging out with my girlfriends dancing and having a great time!
Life GoalsI've already met many goals in life as a single mom. Right now working on my own personal love-life.
SecretI'm an open book...so ask away!
James Billman , 38, Male seeking Female, Hermiston, OR
More About MeI am an easy going simple guy. I enjoy nature, camping, fishing. I like adventure and enjoy exploring new places. I'm very open to what life has to offer. I like meeting new people. My friends would tell you that meeting me is enjoyable and fun. And when I have had a few drinks I gain the courage to do carrioaky and I my dancing skills get better. Just ask if you want to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going out and meeting strangers. People outside my box.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll know when I see it.
Favorite MusicOldies 60`s 70`s 80`s
Favorite TV ShowsHISTORY , DISTCOVERY , ANIMALE
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror, syfi
Favorite BooksMostly biology, volcano, weather, positive news
Where You Were Raisednorthwest
Others NoticeMy optimistic attitude in life
Favorite FoodRaspberry cheesecake! :)
Favorite PlacesPlaces with a lot of interesting history and Mystery.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood and what my options are.
Life GoalsSomeday I would love to travel the world.
Verna , 58, Female seeking Male, Hermiston, OR
More About MeI don't like talking about my self. I'm a what you see is what you get kind of girl. A little shy when I first meet someone. My family are most important. I do not like to cook except for holidays. If your looking for a woman who loves the kitchen, I'm not her.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country
Favorite QuotesSuccessful People know what to do when the door is locked ~ They find another door! ! Thomas Stanley
Where You Were RaisedIn the USA
Others NoticeMy personality & my eyes
Skills/TalentsLove working in the yard, sewing, excellent in my industry of work
Favorite FoodNo favorite. Do not care for most Italian foods.
Favorite PlacesAs most I love the beach. I've taken a cruise to the Bahamas, was awesome!
Subjects You Think AboutUsually work. Problem solving someone's profound hearing loss. Changes to do inside/outside my home. Activities with family/friends. Upcoming local rodeos.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home~unless . . . . . . . something else comes up
Life GoalsToo old to set any new "life goals" I'm content in my profession and my home. Kids are grown, look forward to visits with grandkids/family
SecretDon't know you well enough to share
Kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Hermiston, OR
Others NoticeI believe others who are around me like the funny side of me. I love to laugh and joke around. I love family time, Cooking, Gardening, Outdoors, Sports.
ron , 52, Male seeking Female, Hermiston, OR
More About Mei very honest and true i tell it like it is i dont play games are play with your mind i enjoy life and would like good friends to enjoy it with. if i say i going to do something i will do it i help other out when needed i love being around people i am quit at first but when you get to know me i a lot of fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read a good book when i not into a book i just love to be outside enjoying the sunshine
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who like their self and is true enjoy life and want to get out and have fun and be my best friend in sharing everything together but also know when to take time for their self i getting to where close to being a grand father and i want them to enjoy them with me ans me the same someone that not scared of life and want to have fun and enjoy each other
Favorite Musicchristain
Favorite TV Showsi dont have any at this time i dont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksradical
Where You Were Raisedgrass vally ca
Skills/Talentsplay grounds i build playground for kids
Favorite Foodanything with out red and pork meat
Favorite Placesthe coast and the mountains and i like to go for a motorcycle ride
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the church are out having a great dinner i like to try diferant kinds of foods
Life Goalsto take life as it comes and enjoy it
lorrikw , 48, Female seeking Male, Hermiston, OR
Dating Statusim going to keep it real , will youi?
Who I Would Like to Meetout going honorable, reliable, honest, independent, happy,sad, big ,man but not unhealthy non smoker or at least who respects a non smoker. but most important to me is a non judgemental man that loves people and loves to have fun and is secure with him self and leavees his baggage from past relationship and brings luggag full of goals and future memory intents of forfillment, oh and cant spell loma
Where You Were Raisedseattle area
Others Noticemy eyes and hair then personality
Robert , 64, Male seeking Female, Hermiston, OR
Dating StatusHAPPY MOTORCYCLE ENTHUSIAST..
More About MeOLD SCHOOL BIKER (RETIRED)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Harley Davidsons, I've riding them since 1969. I spend alot of time in my garage tinkering around. Working around the place, there is always something to be done. I have a dog and 3 cats so we walk the pasture each day for exercise. Like to bbq. fish and target shoot.
Political Affiliationhate politics and politians.
Favorite Musiccountry rock, soft rock, the oldies, country and western.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS. CRIMINAL MINDS, MENTALIST, MEDIUM. CSI...HISTORY CHANNEL AND SCI-FI.
Favorite MoviesMOUNTAIN MAN MOVIES, PRISON MOVIES AND OF COURSE ANY MOTORCYCLE SHOWS.
Favorite BooksI READ ALOT OF CLIVE CUSSLER NOVELS. AND JOHN GRISHAM. HUNTER S. THOMPSON
Favorite Quotes"Not Guilty".... hahaha
Where You Were Raisedsouth dakota and oregon
Skills/TalentsMAKE PEOPLE LAUGH, AND FEEL COMFORTABLE.
Favorite FoodSURF AND TURF
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE I HAVEN'T BEEN BEFORE.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to stop the invasion of my country by illegal aliens, no matter what country they are from.. Illegal is illegal!!! No exceptions.. Guard our borders with deadly force..
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding, if it's not too cold...Usually at home or in the garage.. or out having a beverage with my friends..
Life Goalsdon't worry, be happy!! Travel is good.. Home with my critters is great.
Michael , 63, Male seeking Female, Hermiston, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Tell Ya
Political Affiliationundicided
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat everywhere
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodpretty much all
SecretI have many
joe , 63, Male seeking Female, Hermiston, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI,m a saddlemaker,also collect and trade leather tools,leather eq. horses, mules ,dogs,antque that is my spare time
Favorite Musiccountry something you can here
Favorite TV ShowsR F D chanel never watch much
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Hermiston, OR
More About MeBorn again
Who I Would Like to Meetonethat serves the lord
Favorite Musiccountry,classic rock
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedoutside stanfield,Or
Others Noticehieght,hand size,eyes,& mustache
Favorite Placesmountians
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing,visting friends,out for dinner
Life Goalsto serve my God & cowboy
Secreti'm am open book

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)