Online Speed Dating » Singles in Heber Springs, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Heber Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wes , 56, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Dating StatusDo You Love Teddy Bears?
More About MeHello, my name is Wes. I'm a big Teddy Bear of a guy. I'm a bit old fashioned, and tend to be a bit shy at first. I'm reasonably intelligent (but no rocket scientist), fairly well-read, and a decent conversationalist. I'm laid-back and easygoing, but I do have opinions of my own. I tend to be conservative, but I try to keep an open mind. I am by no means perfect. I am far from it! I am not wanting perfection, just the one that is perfect for me. I wish every one of you well in your search. Thank you for reading my Profile! :o)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Listening to Music, Surfing the Internet, Playing my guitar, Playing games on my PC, writing Poetry and Song Lyrics, watching movies (DVD or Direct TV)
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman that is kind, loving, considerate, faithful, and honest. Like everyone else, I've been hurt in the past, so honesty, faithfulness and communication are biggies for me. They are more important than how sexy or beautiful that a woman is. Intelligence and a sense of humor are attractive, as well.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Numb3rs, Criminal Minds, The Twilight Zone, Through the Wormhole, Bizarre Foods, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Man v. Food Nation, Man v. Food Nation, Mosaic: World News from the Middle East, Huge, The Sopranos, Lost, Official Life Page, Texas Country Reporter, V
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Titanic, To Kill a Mockingbird, Casablanca, Das Boot, Star Wars, A Clockwork Orange, Psycho, The Buccaneer, Bram Stoker's Dracula, WarGames, Goldfinger, From Russia With Love, Dr. No, The Great Escape, 3 Originals, MASH, Doctor Zhivago, Rear Window, Dr. Strangelove, The Birds, Bridge on the River Kwai, Jason Bourne
Favorite BooksWired, The Newspaper, Bible, The Bible, Rise and Fall of the Third Reich, The Call of the Wild, White Fang Jack London, The Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedDallas, TX
Skills/TalentsI'm a mainframe COBOL programmer... I guess I am a bit of a computer nerd, or geek... I sing and play guitar (not that great), I write Poetry and Song Lyrics, and I used to play the drums...
Favorite FoodWow... I love Mexican (Tex-Mex!), Italian, Greek, Chinese, Thai, Indian (Vindaloo!), and Japanese (I love me some Sushi!!!)... My favorite dish is Cheeseburger Casserole...
Favorite PlacesP. F. Chang's, Sakura, and any decent seafood or steakhouse...
tia , 29, Female seeking Male, Heber Springs, AR
More About Melittle about me, I am an country girl. I am very strong willed and don't allow to many things to slow me down. I am willing to give anyone a chance but one thing i won't and don't allow no one to walk all over me. I have worked to hard in the last year and half to get where i am ........ Like to know more feel free to ask I have nothing to hide. I'm laid back and easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishin Huntin, Camping and Campfires
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities in someone i look for is whats in the heart. yes looks kinda matter but honestly the heart is whats counts.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedFrom 1997 on I was raised around the Central Arkansas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the weather, either outdoors or home watching an movie enjoying the evening
Life Goalslife goal would be to find someone to settle down with. To be able to enjoy the small things about life.
cathy , 64, Female seeking Male, Heber Springs, AR
Dating Statusadventurous, and full of life
More About MeI am full of life,laughter,adventure.I love travel, nothing like a relaxing cruise. I love world travel and us travel. I love flea markets and antiquing. Harley trips and rallies, blues festivals and Willie Nelson.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld Travel, harley's, , Fishing, Beach Bumming, Rv'ing, Camping and Campfires, Treasure Hunting, Sunsets and Sunrises, Korokeing, Gutiar
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must, couch potatoes, pass me by I am very much alive and active. If your abusive, get on down the road, if your looking for a quick ride, it ant me! You must have similar intrest and be excited to develope new intrest. Full of life and laughter and lovevdogs and kids. I will never bow down nor be a slave to you, so keep this in mind. You must have a job and be self supporting. I wont be your sugar momma! I'm not desprate. You must have a sense of humor you must know how to hold a woman while dancing as well as know how to dance. You must be comfortable showing affection in public.
Favorite Musicsouthern gospel,, Country a Bit of Everything, blues
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesPassion of the Christ, The Notebook movie, The Note, Love Story
Favorite Bookshistorical novel
Favorite Quotesmiracles come in cans, they don't come in cant's
Where You Were Raisedbatesville/cave city
Others NoticePersonality and my blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI am an over the road driver, I can play a gutiar and sing, I have never met a stranger
Favorite FoodSea food and catfish
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make a difference in a childs life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving down a new road going to somewhere new
Life GoalsStay out in the missions fieldsi
SecretI'm an open book
bnsumler , 30, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that fun
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedBeebe, Arkansas
Others NoticeMe being out going
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or I'm working
Life GoalsTo have a family of my own
Chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be in the woods most of the time. i enjoy doing breathing exercises, a good movie,talking to a good girl who is open minded about religion and politics. and just enjoying life and not letting negative people bring me down.i also like to laugh alot about stupid stuff.
Political Affiliationhave none because i dont trust politicians if i have to choose i would vote democrat
Favorite Musici listen to eveything but mostly hard alternative like eddie vedder is the man
Favorite TV Showshistory channel but alot of adult swim you know cartoon network anything thats on its all junk food for the brain
Favorite Moviesi my favorite movie is bram stokers dracula but i like all kinds of movies especially kung fu.anything with a good story they make so much crap these days
Favorite Booksedgar allen poe and i try to read the bible
Skills/Talentsim a welder by trade i can make anything out of metal.one day i want to make my own bikes custom build and ride them till the gas runs out if i can sell them
Favorite Foodi love a good cheeseburger or pizza i can always eat them but my favorite dessert would have to be brownies and vanilla ice cream
Favorite Placesso long as im with the right person thats my fav i prefer being out in the woods to tell the truth
Life Goalsto back to school and learn how to work on motorcycles so i can open up my own shop if that dont pan out ill follow the pipe line welding but i dont want to do it the rest of my life im workin on a backup plan
Jennifer , 36, Female seeking Male, Heber Springs, AR
Dating Statusup 4 some fun
Favorite Music80s Big Hair Bands
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were Raisedniagara falls ny
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbuffalo chicken wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball game
SecretGUESS
trialanderror57 , 26, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticei would say my eyes for some reason.
cdunn73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
eugene , 53, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Dating StatusLiving ,Laughing,Looking
More About MeI am out going ,kind ,loyal, and faithful , I do not argue and I will try stay away from them,hard working and family comes first type of man. like animals ,Love the outdoors and cooking any place that i can.lazy days on the river or lake watching the sunset while holding on to each other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying 70 80 rock, country ,camping ,White water Rafting,
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding,Faithful,Fun but knows when to be firm,
Favorite Music70's and 80's country and classic rock,and signals from all sorts just have to hang around to see
Favorite TV ShowsC S I House, Hee- Haw,Law and Order Cheers, When I have time
Favorite MoviesFamily
Favorite BooksTrue crimes And History
Favorite QuotesNever let you're education get in the way of you're learning ( Mark Twain)
Where You Were RaisedNorth Little Rock,Ar
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsProblem solving,remodeling ,cooking
Favorite FoodHome made Cheese cake
Favorite PlacesGreers Ferry lake,Spring river,
Can't Live WithoutMy Faith,Grand kids Water
Subjects You Think Abouthow to find some one that is perfect for me ! How to be a better person!nwhen are people going to start thinking about where the powers that be are taking our great nation
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if I am in a relationship or not as to where i will be
Life GoalsTo one day travel to Scotland,Ireland,and Germany
SecretWell if I share it here It will not be a secret any longer.:)
Richard , 27, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
More About MeLove meeting new people and doing anything I can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, work my truck, build stuff, and movies but I'm up for anything
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be ur self
Favorite MusicLike listening to anything
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to name
Favorite MoviesScary thrillers comedy and really anything else
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite FoodSteaks and home cooking
Favorite PlacesParks museums really anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I have extra money
Life GoalsTo open up my own restaurant

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)