Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hays, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hays, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 19, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
More About MeI am a simple man. I am seeking for a woman that has the same interests as me and the same aspirations/goals as I do. I want to be able to do anything with said woman. nnI could honestly sit around for hours on in just talking and discussing life. nnI am a college student with hopes to be happy...I'm one to go with the flow and I won't know what makes me happy until it hits me upside the head. nnI love to laugh and I love even more making others laugh...even at my expense. nnI'm a bit of a daredevil and I do NOT follow the norm like everyone says I should.nnIf you would like to know more and enjoy yourself in the process, get to know me!
Political AffiliationI am a liberal socially but a conservative politically.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be determined...ask.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Colby, KS for ten years and Wichita, KS on a farm for eight years.
Others NoticeWell I would like to think that girls think I'm cute...but I think girls notice my personality more than anything, it's what sets me apart from the average male!
Favorite FoodAnything I can make!!
Favorite PlacesI've never really been out of the states surrounding Kansas, so I would love to go out of the country! But my favorite place to go would be Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room playing Call of Duty haha.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Randy , 54, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHouse remodeling ,woodworking outdoors ,Harleys cars and enjoying life
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musiccontemporary christian rock,positive rock and almost anything else except rap and classical
Favorite TV ShowsCreflo Dollar , Joyce Meyer, realistic tv programs
Favorite Moviesaction adventure, romantic comedies ,
Favorite Booksuplifting , informative or inspiring
Favorite QuotesLove and Forgiveness are best when given away
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes ,smile and muscles
Secretno secret strong Christian man of Faith
Kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
Dating StatusYoung, Wild, and Free
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick It With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti hate this if i knew what i wanted it wouldnt be hard to find. really i just want a loyal honest girl, pretty much a ride or die chick.
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop, Countrty, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Big bang
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/Talentsany electronic item
Favorite Foodi'ma meatand potato type person
Favorite PlacesReally anywhere pretty much i just hate sitting at home.
Subjects You Think AboutWay to many
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends and kick it where ever.
SecretI'm a open book just ask.
jessi , 33, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
More About Meim a 31 yr old country boy. simple in manner and fun loveing im out going and typically a male lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim lookin for loyalty honesty and happiness
Favorite BooksHustler Magazine
Where You Were RaisedOakgrove, Arkansas
Others Noticemy goatie and my nonverbal demand of respect and my nobounds sense of humor
Favorite Foodsallads and steaks
Favorite Placesthe creek
Friday or Saturday Nights Isittin on a talegate with a cold beer
Life Goalshappiness and a family
robyn , 59, Female seeking Male, Hays, KS
Dating Statussoft and gentle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time...
Who I Would Like to Meetnot looking for the perfect man, just the one who's perfect for me.nSomeone who takes good care of himself. A few extra is ok but no need to let yourself go.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite Moviesaction pack, romance, horror, funny
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Favorite Foodmexican
steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
Dating Statusroses are red, violits are blue,sure would like a chance to get to know you.
More About MeI enjoy the simple things in life.Dinner,movies,occasional drink at pub,or just taking a walk holding hands getting to know that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKICK BACK,RELAX WITH FRIENDS
Political Affiliationconservetive
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Duck Commander, Ice Road Truckers
Favorite QuotesWHATS HAPPININ
Where You Were RaisedDETROIT/ST.LOUIS
Others Noticemy personality. my respect for others.
Skills/TalentsWork in construction/remodeling .work hard at making that special someone feel like she's # 1
Favorite Foodspicy hot food steak &potato kind of man.
Subjects You Think AboutThat's personal & sometimes x rated (lol)
SecretWILL TELL LATER.
Stencil , 27, Male seeking Female, Hays, NC
More About Meim kewl n laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetchill n mello
Favorite BooksDevotional Books
Where You Were Raisedall around
Others Noticea good smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHiking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith the crowd
Life Goalslive to the fullest
Roger , 54, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
More About Mehappy funloving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt car races
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring honest
Favorite Musicold rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak m&ms
Favorite Placeslake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalswatch my gradchrildrengrow
matt , 21, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
Favorite MusicCONTRY AND RAP
Favorite BooksDirt bike
Favorite Foodpizza
Jennifer Wach , 23, Female seeking Male, Hays, KS
More About MeI'm Jennifer I'm 22 years old. I have 2 children, Corbin who is 2 years old and Adalynn who is 1 years old. My favorite colors are green and blue. My favorite NFL team is Steelers and my favorite basketball team is K-State. If you want to know anything else don't be afraid to ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Children
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who will treat a girl the way she's supposed to be treated and not judge her for the way she looks.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSecret Life of the American Teenager, law and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedto treat others with respect and i will get it in return
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, italian, mexican, chinese
Favorite Placesthe mall or walk around with my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie at home.
Life Goalsto be the best mom i can be

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)