Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamburg, Germany » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hamburg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 43, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Justin , 32, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Dating Statusgreat guy single never married no kids
Political Affiliationim not a polition
Favorite Musicim a country boy,and most music, Counrty, Just About Anything, All Sorts, reggae, Joan Jett, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Jordin Sparks, Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley, Justin Moore, Rodney Atkins, Journey, Rascal Flatts, Lady Antebellum, Shania Twain, Country, Rob Zombie, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Sugarland, Dave Matthews, George Strait, Josh Turner, Jennifer Hudson, Bob Marley, Trina, Godsmack, Josh Turner <3, Garth Brooks, Rascal Flats, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Family Guy, Big bang, River Monsters, Sons of Anarchy, Two and a Half Man, The Simpsons, Bones
Favorite MoviesComedy, Good Luck Chuck, Step Brothers, Boo, Mike Wazowski, horror, Wrong Turn, scareface
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesDon't threaten me with a good time,don't worry be happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedHamburg (town), New York
Others Noticemy smile,eyes
Skills/Talentsim pretty good at whatever i set my time to
Favorite Foodnot a picky eater just about everything :)
Favorite Placesanywhere by water
Subjects You Think AboutThe wheels are always turning
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever floats my boat :)
Life Goalshave met many goals and more to go
Secretdon't have any :P
Mia , 56, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedOrchard Park, NY
Others Noticethe eyes have it
Victoria , 19, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback and 4 Wheeler Riding
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedhamburg
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto become a police officer
Nick , 35, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, MI
Dating StatusCountry boy in the City
More About MeEasy going, likes to hang with Family and Friends. Enjoys Camping, sports and relaxing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI bowl, play softball, shoot archery, camp, go out to the bars with friends and family. I am also a big Redwing fan.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music but mostly country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and Half men, ESPN, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll types but comedy mostly
Favorite BooksAngels & Demons by Dan brown. Starting to read The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown
Favorite QuotesMother- Enjoy what you do, I you dont you will be unhappy.
Favorite FoodTaco's, Spagetti
Favorite PlacesU.P. - Brevort Lake, camp there every year.
Can't Live WithoutFamily
Subjects You Think AboutWork, Politics, family, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with Friends or up with Family
Life GoalsHave a successful career and a happy family life
Rebecca , 44, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, IA
More About MeWell her it is i weighed 206 now im 160 and im looking for someone to talk to and someone to be a good listeren. Im going back to church so that is so important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy 2 Kids
Who I Would Like to MeetWho likes horse and who likes kids and who like to go to church and you have a job to and like to go kid dance too And if i have to go to a collage things too and i
Where You Were RaisedI was raised at in Hamburg Ia I Hamburg Jr-Sr high School
Others NoticeI have 3 wonderfully girls and they go first in my life. I just got a divorce so im just want to start to be friends. I like to do stuff with my girls. And my middle child loves horse so we are intersted in horse. And my smallest is in dacne classes. So me i like to relax to go out to a movie and eat out and go shopping but just looking around not buy
Favorite FoodTaco, chince food, steak, mints, and cookies
Favorite PlacesFlordia(thats where i would like to take the kids) and Brason too. I dont have i best place to eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm sitting home or spending time with my girls right now
Life GoalsGoing to collage so i can get a better job i get on my feet too
Mark , 53, Male seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
Dating Statusopen to most!!!!
More About Mevery kind & caring person big heart (a real lover))
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesluv gardening,walking in the park,shopping,long rides (as long as i dont have to drive)
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meetmasc man luv em stocky or muscular hairy is nice too!!!!
Favorite Musiclike all music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds , CSI all , Bones , NCIS
Favorite Moviessuspense , horror , comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson "Cross" Christopher Rice "Stone Garden"
Favorite Quotesreap what u sow!!!!
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo n.y.
Others Noticemy grey hair
Favorite Foodtacos, italian,mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my dog or with friends
Life Goalswork on getting in better shape & living as healthy as possible
nelson , 56, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for someone who shares the following qualities with me. Thoughtful, loving, goal oriented,along with sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile. . I love nature and I like to travel. I like books and reading Bible .I'm looking for a partner for life who i can settle down with and start a new life...cos right now am looking for a caring Woman.I am looking for a Woman who understands the importance of a real meeting and prefers face-to-face conversations over long correspondence. You know how to express your feelings towards a Man by real actions and you want to have a loving and happy family. I am very serious about starting a happy family with the Woman of my Dreams. I want to meet a mature and intelligent Woman who is 45-66 years old
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego Ca
Cannon , 26, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
More About MeI got a long story but I'll keep it short...I'm 26, honestly into girls around my age or a little older. I'm new in town in Buffalo, just moved from Atlanta, GA to take a job in sports. So yes, I have a southern accent that makes all you Yonkers do a double take :). Most people say go out to a bar/club and meet a nice girl...I've been there done that I'm not trying to meet a girl at a club or bar. It can be some temporary fun in the short run, but I'm good on that for now. I REALLY want to get a dog sometime soon, but would feel guilty about working all the time and leaving it at home if you're one of the 50 million girls out there with a dog named "Bella" it's not going to work. I don't know why but I can't stand that name for a dog.nnAnyways, I'm up here now. Left everything-friends, family, old flames, etc. back home to start something new exciting. I'm looking to find a good girl FOR ONCE in my life, because lord knows I've been through the bad ones enough times and a few good ones that just didn't work out.. It wouldn't suck for that to happen on here, but at the same time I'm a realist and know most of these sites are just a good window shopping avenue for girls and guys. Either way, I'm open to new things so let's go!
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what they want, open-minded, intelligent, doesn't have a dog named bella, self-driven, a motivator, likes going to stand up comedy shows, sense of humor, & not uptight
Favorite MusicBlack Keys, Bush, AC / DC, Shinedown
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Dexter, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite BooksOne Minute to Midnight
Where You Were RaisedEllijay, GA
Others NoticeSince I moved from GA to NY they notice my southern accent
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesI'm new in town so still figuring that one out
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere's no telling!
Life GoalsBe a top executive for a professional sports franchise
john , 21, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish
Favorite MusicDavid Lee Murphy
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcolden ny
Others Noticefunny
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placeshunting and fishing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)