Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Rapids, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Grand Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bonnie Kozlowski , 59, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI'am a down to earth person who loves to laugh and have fun with that someone special. Enjoy making others happy. I have a big heart and the littlest things make me smile. I'am honest to a fault, and as loyal as they come. I'am very compassionate, and responsible, and not materialistic. I appreciate everything God has given to me.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who honest, and loyal to their partner. Likes doing things for the people he cares about, and spending time together. Not into material things, but enjoys the simple things in life. With a sense of humor, and romantic.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Believe
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThat I smile a lot and I'am easy to get along with
Favorite FoodGood old fashion Pizza, Or a juicy steak on the grill
Favorite PlacesCulvers for ice cream, Lia's for pizza The river to go kayaking, or fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home grilling out enjoying the sun
Life GoalsTo retire one day and be able to take short vacations and just enjoy life for a change.
TERRI , 53, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About Meim honest faithful loyal romantic compassionate and old fashioned
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Movies, Cooking & Baking, Watching Sports, Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes same things as i do
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Soul and R&B
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite BooksRomance
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placesfish ladder, john ball park zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a good movie
kenneth , 59, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MN
More About Meyoung at heart seldom boring way to much engery
Political AffiliationNOT U may find out later
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty a must, pls do not make me guess, humor makes one healthy,an has to be a mind an phyical attraction an yes my spelling needs some improvement
Favorite MusicCountry Rock Etc
Favorite BooksWESTERN BOOKS
Where You Were Raisednorthern Minnesota
Others Noticeneither look or acted my age
Favorite Foodam so not a picky bout food
Favorite Placesnorth shore of lake superior
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my shop or out bike riding
Life Goalsto get out alive
Jodi , 51, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dance, Photgraphy, Home Improvement Projects, Read Books
Favorite Musicblues, Class Rock, Eric Clapton, vanmorrison
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Parenthood
Favorite MoviesElf, Dead Poets Society, Hope Floats, The Secret Life of Bees
Favorite BooksA Tree Grows in Brooklyn, To Kill A Mocking Bird
Favorite Quotes"Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that frightens us most . . . " - Nelson Mandela (ask me for the rest of the quote)
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, MI
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, relaxing. Or possibly out dancing if there is a good band playing
mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About Meim a fun loving guy, im honest, caring and love to laugh, smile :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmontain biking
Political Affiliation?
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids mi
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesdidnt
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Brent , 25, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, OH
More About MeI'm very passionate, and outgoing person..I love to have fun and or try new things of interest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotocross,knee/wake boarding, and cooking
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!!,companionship,drive
Favorite MusicOldies,classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsI am into the Discovery,History,comedy channel. I watch it all!
Favorite MoviesAction...
Favorite BooksNewspaper!!
Where You Were Raisedmaumee
Others NoticeI am very polite and considerate of others
Favorite FoodBbq pork, seafood
Favorite PlacesKey west florida for the beaches,and europe to see family
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm spontaneous...don't tend to find me in the same spot, full of adventure
Life GoalsWill have to get to know me to find out
mondaynight6pm at y , 48, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping , dirt track racing
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids MI
anne , 49, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeHonest, Caring, Fun, Silly, Reliable, Active, Young, Good Mom, Fun, Giving, real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Workout At the Y, Zumba, Yoga, Walks, Outdoor Concerts, Parks, Picnics, Fishing, The U.P., Farmers Markets, Antiques, cooking
Political Affiliationeh
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Caring, Nice, Fun, Laid Back, Respectful, Cuddly, Sweet, kind
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, Christian Rock too
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Impractical Jokers
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite BooksAn Older Leo Buscalia book
Where You Were Raisedgr, mi
Others NoticeSmile, eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesOutdoor Concerts, Walks, Michigan destinations
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends Or fam
Life GoalsMany....
Kelly , 44, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Where You Were RaisedLansing
Others NoticeMy eyes are what people comment on most...
jennifer , 37, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI am a down to earth gal. I love taking care of people. I have a big heart. And I dont judge people
Political Affiliationhmm...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has goals, and has as big of a heart as I do
Favorite BooksEat, Pray, Love
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in arkansas...moved to rockford mi when I was 13
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes and as well as Im genuine
Favorite Fooditalian food, Whatever I make...steak potatos...veriaty
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I dont have to work....mainly either with my daughter or with friends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (182)