Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goldsboro, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Goldsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nathan , 50, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,hunting
Political Affiliationi am a republican
Favorite MusicROCK-ROLL
Favorite TV Showslove the history channel
Favorite Moviesold time monster movies
Favorite BooksDon't Like to Read, Don't Like to Read Much
Favorite Quotesgod will provide...if you believe
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in goldsboro,nc
Others Noticei am short
Skills/Talentslove to build.put things together
Favorite Foodlove junk food...hamgurgers.hotdogs
Favorite Placeslike to sit home and relax after a hard day work
Subjects You Think Aboutnone in particular
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobally setting at home..staying out of trouble
Life Goalsjust be happy and content
Secrethave to find out when you get to know me
Debbie Jones , 57, Female seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesTrue story
Favorite BooksFour legged miracles
Where You Were Raisedgarner n.c.
Others NoticeEyes very blue
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesMountain but never been
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home
Life GoalsWant to have a new home and just be happy
Peggy , 54, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeIm 53 have two grown daughters. One adopted son who is 15. A widow of retired vet. Lost my husband 28 years ago . Raised poor . Have pension but not alot of money by no means. But will share what i do have. Anything else just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook cuddle wine tasteing camping fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny loveing honest
Favorite MusicCountry old rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS. OLD WESTERNS. SURVIOR. SONS OF ARCADIA
Favorite MoviesReally all
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights ILATELY HOME
Life GoalsTo settle down with mate and treat him like a king
watr , 44, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Dating Statusmy babies(not my kids)
More About MeDon't be honest with me.. be honest with yourself first then talk to me... .single father of 3 children all living with me. Honesty is the foundation of everything...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespretty much open to all things
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone I can find myself sitting across the table over a nice meal at the age of 75..still having something to talk about
Favorite Musicpretty much all
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv
Favorite Moviesdont have a favorite
Favorite BooksOnes with as many pictures as possible...lol
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodanything made from scratch at home
Favorite Placesbeach and mountains.....prefer mountains over beach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with my 3 kids all night
Life Goalsto finally be with someone special
Secretplease..like I am going to tell you the first time around...lol
Jeff , 43, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Where You Were Raisedrosewood
JERRY , 37, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeI enjoy the outdoors, going to the lake, beach, 4 wheelin, yard work site seeing etc... I'm a laid back kinda guy that enjoys good company. Not a hard person to please. But do know what I want in life. I have two children which I love more than anything, so if that's problem for you then SORRY! Enjoy spending quality time with my woman & treating her like a queen. Any other questions just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFastpitch softball, Softball, Spending Time With Loved Ones, Watching Sports, College Basketball Unc, NHL Hockey
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesThe Adjustment Bureau
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesLive each day as if were your last.
Where You Were RaisedGoldsboro, North Carolina
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYE'S
Skills/TalentsHandy with tools. Elect. by trade. Like fixing my own stuff.
Favorite Foodsteak & bake potato, Pasta, & a lot more
Favorite PlacesLake, vacationing, not real picky
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, pondering on my success.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or hanging out doing whatever.
Life GoalsTo live wisely & learn from others. nSeek god in all that do.
Judy , 50, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Dating StatusChange is good
More About MeI'm an easy going, laid back kind of woman. Go with the flow but an more than able to take charge when needed. I love people and hanging out with friends. I like to surround myself with people who are positive and look at glass as half full. I love life and think it is too short to be serious all the time. I love surprises and spur of the moment adventures..
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a best friend who loves the Lord and loves to laugh. Someone who loves life and is willing to take charge when needed and who loves an adventure.
Favorite MusicContemporary christian; 80's rock ; some country..love music and all types of it
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen, Project Runway; Top Chef;
Favorite MoviesDrama; Comedy; Romantic Comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodany Mexican food; cheese cake;
Dean , 50, Male seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Dating StatusWanting someone to love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy making others happy. I like to decorate people's homes or for a special occasion and see their faces when they walk into the room. I enjoy working out, shopping, going to a movie, nice dinner and walks on the beach.
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes care of themselves. I love a guy with a nice body. Someone who knows where his head is at. Wants to be in a relationship as bad as I do and is willing to work for it. If two people really care about each other, the rest is easy.
Favorite MusicTop 40 and gospel
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars and HGTV decorating shows, America's got talent, So you think you can dance and Lifetime.
Favorite MoviesAnything scary and I also enjoy a good tear jerker every once in a while as well as a romantic movie, where I can cuddle with my partner in bed, on the couch or on a blanket in front of a fire.
Favorite BooksLove keeping up with current events so definately the local newspaper. Love fashion and decoraing magazines.
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through christ who strengthens me.
Where You Were RaisedGoldsboro N.C.
Others NoticeMy dimples
Skills/TalentsSinging and decorating, I can redesign a room before you can batt an eye, no joke!
Favorite FoodItalian food, (love spaghetti) Anything with strawberries and I love chinese as well. I also love a man who knows his way around in a kitchen (because I don't; be fore warned)
Subjects You Think AboutIf I'll ever find a partner out there who'll accept me for me and not try to change me, but love me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home by myself watching T.V, sleeping or maybe working. I basically keep busy at work to keep from being lonely.
Life GoalsTo feel safe and comfortable being myself with the man I love. Not looking anyone to change me, but to enhance me.
SecretI love Halloween!
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
kevin , 40, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeJust a good ole country boy that loves to have a good time!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go hunting and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdeadliest catch swamp loggers ax men
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesGIT-R-DONE
Where You Were RaisedGoldsboro NC
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsCertified Welder
Favorite FoodKing crab legs
Favorite PlacesThe lake or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe pool hall
Life GoalsLive a happy peaceful life
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)