Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Georgetown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary Ellen , 64, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, FL
More About MeFirst off, thanks for stopping by... Now to the good!!nI am a hopeless romantic.. I love to be held, cuddled, holding hands but mostly I would love to find another hopeless romantic man to share my affection with.nnThanks for taking the time to read this and I hope you find the one you desire...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish, dancing, bowling.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Florida and been here my whole life..
Others NoticeHopefully my smile ...
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home watching the blob tube.
Life GoalsTo find a man that I can love with my whole being and my whole heart. To be loved for me, and to be able to give all my love to him.
Christa , 26, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, OH
More About Mei'm a single mother of a 3 year old girl.i'ma big country girl i love to fish, cook, camp and swim. love to cuddle.any questions ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Political Affiliationwho cares the government is so screwed up
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm not too picky as long as you are honest, respectful and love kids!
Favorite MusicCountry, Brantley Gilbert
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fosters, House M.D., duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese or mexican
Favorite Placestennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing something with my 3 year old daughter.
Life Goalsto own my own dinner
leslie , 37, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, DE
Dating StatusAlways looking for a challenge...
More About MeI am a 34y/o female who is loking for a male with no drama or games. Getting too old for the nonsense. Have a stressful job with no children, and sure dont want to raise a grown man. I am a very affectionate person. I can be hard to get to know, but that all comes in time. I have reached the point in my life where I am ready to settle down and have a future with my "man"...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am always willing to try something once. Open to try new things and experiences. Traveling
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiclisten to all types..
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, hells kitchen, ncis
Favorite MoviesGrease
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesgood things come n small packages
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Favorite Fooditalian, choc covered pretzels
Favorite Placeswant to travel the western caribbean on cruise and hawaii
Subjects You Think Abouthealth care
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not workin on my Cardiac floor of the hospital, u may find me at home. Maybe spending time with my mother, since I recenly loss my father to cancer. Not much of a partier.
Life GoalsContinue with my nursing profession. May consider Nurse Practioner..
SecretI requires a lot of sleep. Definetly am not a morning person..
Terri , 41, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, TX
Dating StatusLive, Laugh, and above all, LOVE
More About MeI bring numerous things to the table. I am honest, loving, caring, and dedicated. I don't play games with any aspect of my life. I have a good head on my shoulders, love to laugh, have a good sense of humor, and enjoy every day as it is given
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBible, Crime Thrillers, Janet Evonovich, Nora Roberts
Political AffiliationI don't get too involved with politics at this stage in my life
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking someone who enjoys spending time together, knows what they want, have goals in mind, and someone who is God Fearing; A true Christian man who honestly wants to get to know me, for me. One who accepts people for who they are: genuinely seeking a solid relationship. NON-CHRISTIANS NEED NOT RESPOND.
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Law and Order SVU, Will and grace
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, The Color Purple, The Help - Movie Fan Page, A Time To Kill
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"God, grant me the Serenity to accept the things I can not change, the Courage to change the things I can, and the Wisdom to know the difference."
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticePeople will first notice my EYES, SMILE, and PERSONALITY.
Skills/Talents"TNT" has meaning for sure...
Favorite FoodI would have to say my top two are: Mexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesI like go on little "road trips" for a change of scenery.
Subjects You Think AboutHelping others; serving God
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending quality time with my dog, Dayzee Mae or out on the town
Life GoalsFollowing the guidance of Jesus. God is first and everything after that comes from him.
SecretBundle of "TNT"
Shelby , 37, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, OH
Dating StatusArtistic and passionate
More About MeCharming, sincere, honest, compassionate, strong but gentle. looking for whatever fate brings me. i'm open to anything!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Drawing, internet surfing.
Political AffiliationNo real preference politicians all have plans. I just respect the ones that remain honest regaurdless odf what the plan is a good politician should follow through with promises.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind hearted, generous, respectful, I like a partner to be passionate.
Favorite MusicCountry, alternative, classic rock.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes"To thine own self be true"
Where You Were RaisedRural Kentucky
Others Noticestrong and silent
Skills/TalentsDrawing, painting, just about any art, and singing.
Favorite FoodChili
Subjects You Think AboutLife, love, and happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home, or hanging out with friends, I really don't do the routine social weekend. A day is a day, friday is no more special then monday.
Life GoalsLife goals are for someone who assumes life is not always changing, truth is that you can prepare for life's changes or you can live in today. living in today is not smart but living for the future is naive.
nick , 28, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
Dating StatusNick Money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one real and that cares about the feelings of others as well as their own
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodpizza, alfredo, chinese, japanese ,steak
Subjects You Think Aboutim adhd so everything lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes go out to the club or dinner
Amy , 36, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Political Affiliationusually I am partial to Republican. But I look at all point of views.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who will treat me with the respect that they desire for themselves. I want to find that special someone who will stand by me through thick and thin. Someone who; as long as we are together, won't run.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Indiana but have always felt like I belonged here in Kentucky.
Others NoticeI have deep brown eyes that really speak to you about how I feel at any given moment. I enjoy a good conversation and a good joke..
Favorite Foodice cream. Chocolate... who doesn't right.. cheese cake
Favorite PlacesLove going to the theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie
Life GoalsI am wanting to get back into horseracing as a trainer.
Traci , 41, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
More About MeI am outspoken, honest, caring, loyal, sincere. I love to laugh and make others laugh; I have a great sense of humor and that's one of the things I look for in somebody else. I'm independent, yet old-fashioned. I am a very unique individual overall.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many different interests. I like reading, shopping, cooking, camping, fishing, swimming, traveling, spending time with friends and family, karaoke.
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's honest, outspoken, caring, faithful. Someone who knows what the term means, "Friends first." Someone with a fantastic sense of humor and how knows how to treat a good woman.
Favorite MusicI like music in general, so there's not much I don't listen to or won't listen to.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: SVU, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Sister Wives, Weeds, Two and a half Men, I love Lucy.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror.
Favorite BooksThe Twilight Saga series by Stephanie Meyers.
Favorite FoodChocolate, pizza, chinese and mexican fare.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there's water or pretty sights.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, at one of my friends' or relatives' houses, a movie or possibly a small tavern.
Life GoalsTo know that I've made a positive difference in one person's life. There's no greater purpose.
Roni , 42, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, TX
Dating StatusI'll be your honeysuckle, you be my honeybee
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Swimming Family Music
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, who knows how to laugh, someone who REALLY wants a relationship, not just a casual thing. I'm not a subscriber so you will have to message me.
Favorite MusicCountry, Eric Church, Blake Shelton, Steve Hamende, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Jaron and The Long Road to Love, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, George Strait, George Strait, Kevin Fowler
Favorite TV ShowsBrothers and Sisters, Desperate Housewives, Prison Break, Friday Night Lights
Favorite MoviesSweeney Todd, Official Unstoppable Movie
Favorite BooksSteig Larsson, Anything That Grabs My Attention
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite FoodChinese, Steak, I love food..
blake , 32, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
More About Mei am an average person i consider myself a little old school. i try to respect people unlike alot of people, i am also a hard worker and i try to be as honest as i can
Who I Would Like to Meetim not sure what im looking for right now but i know anyone i talk to i want to be honest and nice
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Country
Favorite BooksThe Talisman Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedwarwick NY
Others Noticeim a hard worker and im honest and friendly
Favorite Foodpepperoni pizza
Favorite Placesthe park with my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprolly at home relaaxing after a long week of work mybe at the movies if i feel like it
Life Goalsto become an electrician and take care of my family

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (116)