Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fredericksburg, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Fredericksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robyn , 43, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, TX
More About MeIm the best at being a pain in the ass
Political AffiliationWhoever I think won't screw things too awfully bad
Who I Would Like to Meethumor, you cant sweat the small stuff.
Favorite MusicPistol Annies, Bruno Mars - Moonshine
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Suits (TV Show), Sons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedDallas/Ft. Worth, TX
Others NoticeI would like to say my eyes, but probably my breasts
Favorite FoodMRare Steaks & Flavor Ice Popsicles
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, PF Changs for Seabass, Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home with my daughter
Life GoalsRaise my daughter, put her through college and live long enough to see her do the same
james , 80, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Favorite Musicall
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christe
Frank Hall , 51, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeI'm kind trustworthy faithful easy going and all out nice person and very romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust about anything.
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that will spend the rest of her life with me and be my forever woman.
Favorite MusicLike all music except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one.
Favorite MoviesScary and drama suspense.
Favorite BooksNothing.
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia.
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodItalian and Chinese.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere she wants.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with the one I love.
Life GoalsTo better myself and spend the rest of my life with the woman I love my forever woman.
Becca , 41, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite MoviesActions, romantic, comedy
Favorite FoodSpicy foods, asian, seafood, etc
rob , 46, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About Mei'm easygoin, i have a 17 yr. daughter that just graduated high school,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends and family,golfing and coaching ball
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoin, no drama
Favorite Musicalternative
Favorite TV Showsfootball,motorcycle racing,ncis,
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach, maine
Friday or Saturday Nights Itgi fridays or the lube
Treavor , 45, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About Menot take people for granted, enjoy what you have, enjoy life for what it has to offer because you can change in a split second
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo to life changes were still experiencing new avenues, as well as of november 2011 we are now a paraplegic, so as much as possible.
Political AffiliationOpen Independent
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded , compassion most of all be happy, open
Favorite Musicocker
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, TLC, HISTORY, CRIMINAL MINDS, LEAVERAGE, SPORTS, SPEED CHNL. Animal channel, others
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, dramas, Thrillers
Favorite BooksTook much to mention, newspaper, technical mags, contact
Where You Were RaisedSouthern US
Favorite FoodVast pallet, creative chef, a good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihow to local club listening to a good band at home watching a good movie, a local concerts or sporting event
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
Ron , 56, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Where You Were RaisedFrom San Francisco to Chicago
Others NoticeMy smile ??
Favorite FoodThe edible kind ... Anything I don't have to cook ...
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat else does a single parent do ??? At home w/ my son ... Any suggestions ??
SecretWell if I put it here it wouldn't be a secret now would it ?? ;-)
Mirline , 45, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating StatusRomantic, loving and fun!
More About MeRomantic, sweet, caring, loving, passionate, enjoy spending time with love one. Always smiling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, cooking, cleaning, reading, relaxing, have fun with my boys or doing research on different projects.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetExtremely HONEST, Passionate, Very Romantic, Funny, Caring, Loving, Family Oriented, Good Cook, Love to Travel, A great Kisser.
Favorite MusicR & B, classic, instrumental, opera, rock, reggae, pop,
Favorite TV ShowsOprah, Ellen, Tyra, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Meet the Browns, George Lopez, two and half man, to name a few.
Favorite MoviesRomance, action, adventure, suspense, classic, horror.
Favorite BooksThe Book of Time, Your Best Life Now, Become a Better You
Favorite QuotesEverything happen for a reason
Where You Were RaisedThe Caribbean
Others NoticeMy Smile, Eyes and Boobs
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing, acting
Favorite FoodLove Thai, seafood, steak, Vanilla/chocolate covered strawberries/Cherries with caramel syrup.
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, Punta Cana DR, France, Bora Bora, Fiji, Italy, Rome.
Subjects You Think AboutAlways embrace change, don't ever battle it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt an event in the DC Metro Area, spending the weekend in New York or Montreal Canada with my family or in my bed.
Life GoalsDesigner, Entrepreneur, have my Fashion TV show, perhaps proceed with my acting career.
SecretNone!
Stan , 44, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating StatusLife is too short lets have some fun
More About MeLots of talents, educated, good communicater, creative, compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to travel and explore, lots of things interest me, when I relax I like to watch a few movies. I have a very creative side and love design new things.
Political AffiliationAnything that keeps people working
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, good communication skills, easy going
Favorite MusicTop 40, 70's
Favorite TV ShowsX files, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksConversations with God
Skills/TalentsJack of many trades
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesBeach, Europe, Mountains
Life GoalsFull time highly successful inventor, Happy, joyful, peaceful
cody , 50, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, PA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Melike to have fun. shy at first,and just an all around nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Shooting Pool, Pinochle
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicZac Brown Band, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Zack Brown Band, Jimmy Buffett, Waylon Jennings
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe
Favorite MoviesBlue Collar Comedy Tour 3, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesjust do it
Where You Were Raisedin the country and going to stay there
Others Noticenone
Favorite FoodPRIME RIB
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time home or with friends
Life Goalswhere ever life takes me
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (74)