Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carla , 58, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statusnot boring at all
More About Mewitty,funny,and I am a people's person.tend to look at the good qualties,interity a person has. know that bad things that can happen to good people.I like to spend time with a caring man.. , .we all each have certian amount of heart beats and make each one count.love the Lord and always look to him for all things in my journey in life.very honest, up front person,geniune.love the outdoors,sports fan..spending time with great guy..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,sewing,reading ,painting,biking,walking,drivingcountry sights
Political Affiliationlooks to God for answers..
Who I Would Like to Meetman that has honesty open mind. to have good clean fun. sense of humor.interity,good qualities.loves God and enjoys the good things in life is a people' person
Favorite Musiccountry,oldies
Favorite TV Showscsi,family,drama,hallmark,sports,
Favorite MoviesThe Note Book,Gone with the Wind..Wizard of Oz..
Favorite Booksany thing of Billy Graham,twlight series.
Favorite Quotes"Time is going to pass,whether you do something with it or not"
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeI am a people's person. up front kinda gal.hard worker.love what I do as a living .funny....my daughter and grandson's and the Lord ... that fuels my life.have interity... enjoy's living.my smile.. and friendly eye's.... take pride of taking care of myself,health wise and things that are dear to me. pretty much a clean-tidy nut..which is a good thing...loyal...
Skills/Talentsmy job,painting
Favorite Placesstarbucks,beach, movies,barnes/noble,anything that will be relaxing and fun.
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith other friends,movie's outings,resturants,concerts,browsing downtown
Life Goalslive a good decent life,active,volunteering,charties, traveling,spending time with family,friends
Secretmy name at work is Gabby
kim , 67, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI AM VERY AFFECTIONATE AND CARING, LOVE SOCIAL LIFE AND HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN MANY ASPECTS OF EVENTS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE ROAD
Who I Would Like to MeetATTRACTIVE, SEXY, AFFECTIONATE, CARES AND EXPRESSES THAT TO HER MATE
Favorite MusicNeil Diamond's Greatest Hits
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesSUSPENSE, SCIENCE FICTION, ADVENTURE, science fiction
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedFT WORTH, TEXAS
Others NoticeMY ATTIRE, APPEARANCE, AND MILD MANNER AS A GENTLEMAN
Favorite FoodITALIAN FOOD, QUESO DIP
Favorite Places7TH ST AND UNIVERSITY
Friday or Saturday Nights I7TH ST AND UNIVERSITY
Life GoalsTO FIND A TRUE MATE AND LASTING RELATIONSHIP
Thomas , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Political AffiliationN/A
Debbie , 51, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusLooking for the one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet Tattoos
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trustworthy, can communicate
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Crimanal Minds, NCIS
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, doing school work.
Life GoalsTo finish college and find my soul mate.
Joey , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeGreat single father
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutside activity's,dinner night out,going to the movies,inside activity's watching movies, being silly,fun stuff lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking,friendship,dateing,possible more.
Favorite MusicClassic Country,Classic Rock,Pinkfloyd,George Straight and more.
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure,horror,comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBooks,career studying.
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth
Others NoticeMy eyes! My personality
Favorite FoodCook out
Favorite PlacesCracker Barrel
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork,home,hobbies,fun stuff
Life GoalsGreat career,family's,more
Jonathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI'm a fun loving person that looks for the good in life and try not to let anything get me down. My boys are my world and we are a package deal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my boys
Favorite MusicCountry rock metal and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV but when I do CSI, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksHow to reach your full potential for God
Where You Were RaisedIredell tx
Others NoticeThat I'm a very straight forward type of guy
Favorite FoodSurf and turf
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly with my boys
Bobby , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statuslooking for compassion, freindship, love, share a life. want to be that old couple holding hands .want to live a wonderful life with someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness and Family Time, Family Always Comes First, Church, Communication
Political Affiliationconsevative
Who I Would Like to Meetmy perfect women would be Hispanic.5.5" or shorter. sexy. trust, communication, family, loyalty. respect. doesn't care about money or stuff, church/ helping others. loves her man no matter what.
Favorite MusicIndustrail Metal, Classic 80's, alternaive, Beatles All the Way, Disco and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, Three is company, Munsters, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, romamtic
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy build, i seem to be shy. warms up. smile. very loving good person
Favorite Foodtry anything, no fish
Favorite Placeshiking, las vegas. Chicago during Christmas. chicago lake front summer. parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or working
Life GoalsI just want to have a loving wife who is there for me , love communication. family. the rest is not important
Matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusI am now Available and looking! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, going out with friends, darts, pool, working out, traveling, deep sea fishing, movies
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun easy going girl and is laid back but likes to have fun and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Burn Notice, That 70's show, House
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy, some romantic ones are good to
Favorite BooksMens Health Magazine
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsTalented Driver
Favorite FoodItalian, Barbecue, Pizza
Favorite PlacesSouth Padre Island, Movie Taverns, Pubs
Subjects You Think AboutWomen..lol obviously, where the world is headed and fun things to do that day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Hanging out with friends just about anywhere, playing pool or on a date.
Life GoalsBe comfortable and enjoy everyday and not worry about the little things that do not matter! Just have fun and be smart about it!
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am a laid back kind of guy who loves to go out and have fun or even chill at the house, I am a tattoo artist of more than 5 years and I study game art & design at the art institutes for hope of an awesome future!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNight Clubbing, Skateboarding, Concerts and Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, sweet, good personality, outgoing, fun, loving
Favorite MusicTECH 9, Kottonmouth Kings, Lil Wayne, Korn
Where You Were RaisedLongview, TX
Others NoticeI have a full sleeve on my left arm, and I like to dress like i have some sense of style lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Insomnia in Dallas or hanging out with my friends at a bar somewhere!
Life GoalsBecome a developer for a major company, and make lots of money then go from there.
Thetta , 78, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am very intelligent, better looking than most, charming, friendly, and a good conversationalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCarrie Underwood Sings an Awesome Rendition of How Great Thou Art
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta "hunky" man (not skinny) some one who is knowledgleable, is considerate of a woman's feelings, and is capable of showing love; besides the bedroom.
Favorite MusicElvis Presley
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Criminal Minds, Cops (TV series), Emergency!
Favorite QuotesDance like no one is watching, Love like you've never been hurt.
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Missouri
Others Noticemy red hair, and my smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm good at problem solving.
Favorite Foodsteak, lobster. mexican food, barbeque ribs, and lemon pie
Favorite PlacesI love to go for a drive in the country; especially in the spring (my favorite time of year) love to look around small towns for antiques and such.
Subjects You Think AboutHow I would love to have someone who loved me and would put his arms around me; and we would both feel loved. I miss having someone to talk to and carry on a conversation.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever I wanted to go, its just not much fun alone.
Life Goalsto have a comfortable home to retire in, and take trips when I want. Hopefully have a friend to spend time with.
SecretI daydream sometimes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (472)
Spanish (28)