Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fishers, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Fishers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Fishers, IN
More About MeHard working, love my kids 20 and 18. easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling
Political Affiliationlean towards republican, but don't trust any of them!
Favorite Music70 90 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAll of it!
Favorite PlacesSporting events, beautfiul beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my younger days a nightclub, in my older days maybe nightclub
brook hall , 47, Male seeking Female, Fishers, IN
Dating StatusLets share an evening out for entertainment and getting to know one another.
More About MeTo let u ladies know, i have been separated for 10 months and my divorce is almost final. I haven't been happy for 2 years and thankfully I am emotionally ready to meet new people and start sharing my evenings out with some1. I work alot, but don't travel anymore, so I have regular weekends free. I'm a career orientated, hardworking, athletic, compassionate man. I like to play as hard as I work and like 2 travel and get out of town sometimes to experience new places. I'm looking forward to meeting you if you are interested in the same activities and dating a gentleman. Oh yea....no beer belly here!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy clubs, outdoor activities, Indy car racing, sports nut, texas hold'em poker, traveling, small time gambling
Political AffiliationI dont belong to a certain party. non-conformist here
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for some1 to meet, get to know and enjoy some entertaining evenings out on the town. some1 who is stable in their life, athletic, honest, career orientated, smart and likes outdoor activities.
Favorite Musicrock, modern country, heavy metal, soul
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory
Favorite QuotesDo you know what that is? Karma!
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile and younger looking
Favorite FoodSteak dinners, mexican foods, chocolate cake with chocolate icing
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Rio De Janeiro, Guam, Panama, Canada!, Japan, Korea. Local Britton Tavern, BW3's, Crackers Comedy Club
Subjects You Think AboutMechanical things
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomedy club, listening 2 local bands, backyard party, movie theater, dining out, sporting event
John Hale , 24, Male seeking Female, Fishers, IN
Dating StatusGood Christian girl wanted
More About MeHey my name Is John I'm a pretty charming guy once you get to know me. I am awesome and pretty hilarious, I love a good joke and go crazy and goofy. :D I love life :D Message me if you like what you see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies/videos, hanging out with friends, Food/Restaurants, writing/creativity, acting silly/performing arts, being awesome in general, history/art
Political AffiliationRepublicans
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, speaks her mind and is strong spiritually in the Lord Jesus Christ.
Favorite MusicI have no favorites lol I love all sorts of music :D
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Mentalist, House, Grimm, Weeds, Dexter, True Blood, Shameless
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, romance, mystery, etc.
Favorite BooksAgain, no favorites :)
Favorite QuotesThought is the seed if action - ralph Waldo Emerson
Where You Were RaisedMuncie,Indiana
Others NoticeDepends on the person
Skills/TalentsI'm a great listener and quite an actor actually
Favorite FoodPizza, chocolate chip cookies, oreo cookies, general tso's chicken, sweet and sour chicken, depends on my mood
Favorite PlacesUSA!!! :)
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls, sports, whether Peyton will come back to the Colts or not, whether dreams are just the things we make them or if we are the figments of dreams someone else is dreaming.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with my friends or probably inside reading or doing something. I am always doing something interesting.
Life GoalsI want to do something that will impact future generations as a whole. Which is why I have decided to become an advocate of education.
SecretYou would have to know me.
iminfishers , 44, Male seeking Female, Fishers, IN
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Moviestwo and a half men, Comedy
Favorite BooksHow to Win Friends and Influence People
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite FoodPizza
Kaeli , 22, Female seeking Male, Fishers, IN
More About MeI love music and traveling. I go to a lot of concerts and I want to travel all over before I die.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, exciting, adventurist
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon, Rock, Country, Alternate Rock, amything
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Game of Thrones, Break Out Kings
Favorite BooksScar Tissue
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesI love travel in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia concert
Steven , 23, Male seeking Female, Fishers, IN
Favorite MusicRap...
Favorite MoviesDont really watch tv much i like to get out and do things :)
marshay , 20, Female seeking Female, Fishers, IN
More About MeI am short but tall at the same time and to be honest I just want someone to love me inside out like I could love them and respect them like they would do for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, run, and have a good time.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI love someone to be honest because they can always get far with that. Someone that's lookin for more than a lover but a long time friend. Someone who can touch you and you feel like you will just melt in there arms and don't have to have sex to have a special chemistry connection.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMy wife and kids, the parkers, baggage, and etc
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Favorite BooksZane
Where You Were Raisedmerrillville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesCruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsTo be a successful scientist
Julie , 43, Female seeking Male, Fishers, IN
Dating Statussearching for my glass slipper
More About MeEasy going, good sense of humor, can't tell here but a nice smile. I am looking for a friend to enjoy life with. Maybe go to a concert together, dinner, or just stay in and have a nice evening together. Life is too short to let happiness go by...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like listening to music, going to the beach, going to the park when the weather is nice, just enjoying my time with the company I am with.
Political Affiliationsomewhere in the middle
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and has a good sense of humer.
Favorite MusicI like several genre's of music. I listen mostly to alternative rock, worship songs, rock and roll.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Castle, The Mentalist.
Favorite Movieschick flicks of course, action adventure, mystery, and mythical fiction.
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Favorite QuotesProverbs 24: It is better to live on a corner of a roof than to live in a quarelsome home.
Where You Were RaisedIn the middle of a corn field
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI have a stupid human trick...maybe I will share with you after you know me better...
Favorite Foodpasta, fresh salsa, seafood, pizza...and of course chocolate
Favorite PlacesAny where on the water or a beach.
Can't Live WithoutMy favorite pair of five finger shoes and pac man t shirt.
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list...most things involving humanity, some humor, and social injustice.
Life GoalsTo live my life with joy and compassion. I hope that when I am gone that I have made a possitive difference in someone's life.
Secretnow now, then it won't be a secret
James , 43, Male seeking Female, Fishers, IN
Jordan , 21, Female seeking Male, Fishers, IN
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA family man, loyal, trustworthy, successful, goal oriented, able to communicate well, positive, etc
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile or my eyes first
Favorite FoodI love the salad from Olive Garden
Favorite PlacesI like being any where in nature. Some place beautiful
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, but sometimes out with a group of friends.
Life GoalsI want to work as a nurse and raise my daughter right

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)