Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
treo , 28, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, KY
More About MeEasy going love to cut up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone carrying
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty. Big brother
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSport magazine
Where You Were Raisedky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily
Life GoalsGreat marriage
Kevin , 45, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusTake 1 day at a time
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easygoing, enjoys the spontaneous things, can be sarcastic and a goofball but is comfortable and intellectual also.
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anytging
Where You Were RaisedBC, YT
Skills/Talentslol being myself
Favorite FoodAsian Cuisine
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night after work .. having a cold beer somewhere.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret now would it
Gabriel , 21, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusSmart, kind, and respectful.
More About MeI am a man, I like women, I am a respectable man, with few enemies, and many friends, many women, but no girlfriends. In here to change that. Message me :) btw I wish I had way better friggin pics so I'm sorry guys but I can't upload better pics on the mobile app
Political AffiliationI do like fascism.....haha atcually im a conservative.
Who I Would Like to Meetwell, looks are sort of important to me, i more value someone who is caring, and will accept me for who i am.
Favorite MusicCountry almost entirely. I do like 70's too, like disco. Rock is tolerable but I don't do heavy metal or that crap lol.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, the mentalist, person of interest, blue bloods, ancient Aliens, DUCK DYNASTY!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesIf it aint broke, dont fix it, if it needs fixing, its not worth it.
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton Ab
Others NoticeHow outgoing I am.
Skills/Talentspainting.
Favorite FoodI'm open and enjoy most anything
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutScience, space.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo become a police officer, and to one day take a course in Paleontology. I'd also love to travel the world, with that special someone ;)
RA , 47, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusGenuine
More About MeGenuine, honest, sincere, loyal guy who takes pleasure in the simple things in life looking for the same, I have an affectionate side, compassionate, Believe in good communication. Not into games or one night stands. I'm easy going, have a great personality and sense of humor, I'm an avid outdoors guy, fly fishing, biking, hiking, going for walks, working in the garden ( Spring/Summer time of course) lol..I am quite active and enjoy winter activities as well, Winter festivals, A day of skiing, Skating, and after maybe sipping on a hot chocolate cuddled up in front of the fire..I Enjoy travel, Love to cook, Have a romantic side, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am in search ofr someone who who would like to take the time to get to know one another, Start as friends and see where things lead.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors, camping, fly fishing, hiking, mountain biking, gardening, pretty much anything outside. I also enjoy traveling, exploring new places and cultures.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for in another person is someone honest and sincere in who they are and what they too are searching for. I am not here for games but rather something real, I am an old fashion true romantic type of man who believes in chivalry and would like my partner to be someone who enjoys that and knows how to relate to it as well. East going personlity, open communication. If you are relating to any of this then maybe we should talk further.. smile..
Favorite MusicClassic rock, some country, Celtic, Pretty open when it comes to music
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make of it, Don't sweat the little things Smile and have fun lifes to short not to.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Burnaby BC and raised in Kelowna BC
Others NoticeI have an incredible personality and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSeafood, BBQing
claude , 52, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto racing, Home Renovations
Political Affiliationfind me someone worthy of my vote!!!!
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughan, Rush, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S., Black List, n.h.r.a. drag racing, f.1 racing
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Com├ędie
Favorite Booksclancy.car mags
Favorite Quotesof all the things i lost,i miss my mind the most(ozzy)
Where You Were Raisedsmall town,quebec
Others Noticefriendly,out going,
Skills/Talentsfix anything
Favorite Fooditalian,mexcan
Favorite Placesold dock back home
Subjects You Think Aboutbroad feid of interrests
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill,open to ideas
Life Goalssemi-retire in central america
Secreti am an open book... ask a question;you get an answer...(if i know it)
Lynda , 51, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am a good hearted person and caring loving romantic person .I am honest gentle spontaneous person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything that has to do with outdoors activities
Political AffiliationWill tell later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to be with me and be my friend first then see where it goes from there. I want a good genuine man that has good family values.
Favorite MusicRock and roll country rap blues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI criminal minds Big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction and thriller
Favorite BooksDawn of a new day
Where You Were RaisedVancouver B.C.
Others NoticeThere smile
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesChillis and Alaska cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IATA LOCAL PUB
Life GoalsTo make better choices in my life
boban , 44, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were Raisedserbia ,canada
Favorite Placeseurope cuba mexico
yourtoy1972 , 42, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn the city
Others NoticeHumor
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work...lol
taran , 34, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusfun guy to be around
More About MeIN THIS PROFILE U WILL FIND A 33 YEAR OLD COWBOY WHO LOVES TO DANCE AND DO LOTS OF OUT DOOR THINGS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHORSES MOVIES DANCING COOKING ATVING
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsPRAIRE FARM REPORT
Favorite MoviesALL COMEDIES
Favorite BooksNARNIA
Favorite QuotesU CAN NEVER LEAD A HORSE TO WATER
Where You Were Raisedsaskatchewan
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/TalentsVERY QUICK AT OBSERVING WHAT COULD BE WRONG
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING
Favorite PlacesHAWII MEXICO AND IN THE STATES
Subjects You Think AboutFINDING ANOTHER WOMEN TO BE WITH
Friday or Saturday Nights ION THE HIGHWAY DRIVING OR HORSE BACK RIDING OR DANCING
Life GoalsTO GET REMARRIED IN TIME
SecretCOME AND ASK ME

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (183)
German (14)
Other (10)