Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dubuque, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Dubuque, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rick , 56, Male seeking Female, Dubuque, IA
More About MeI'm very easy going ,but i have a lot of energy ,i have many friends ,and enjoy spending time with friends and family ,i like to take that extra step to please anyone thats in my life ,or around me ,i enjoy helping anyone in need .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors Boating
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like meet some one that like the great outdoors that God gave use ,and still can have fun indoors ,and don't mind holding hands in public ,someone who llikes to cuddle up with a movie.
Favorite MusicCountry, countrt wstern, rock but most anything
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedDBQ IA
Others Noticemaybe my blue eyes
Favorite FoodI like many types of food ,and i love to cook
Favorite PlacesI enjoy anything out doors ,but i would like to ride horses in the mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere maybe home or out for dinner or a drink or 2
Life GoalsSome day i would like to get back to the western states
Jeffrey a , 25, Male seeking Female, Dubuque, IA
More About MeI like having fun and I am a nice Guy and very out going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the river go to the movie
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl that like me for me and not want to change me
Favorite MusicAll kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really got one
Favorite Moviescomdy movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalf
Others NoticeThat am a very out going guy and that I work my ass off
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesCalf for a little bit
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar or club
Life GoalsTo get me a house and have kids
vern , 45, Male seeking Female, Dubuque, IA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsANY
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDubuque, Iowa
Favorite Foodall
lori , 54, Female seeking Male, Dubuque, IA
More About Megood woman looking for a great man easy going love life just need someone by my side to shard with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesat home with the one that is mine or with family and freinds
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock n roll county
Favorite TV Showsthat 70 show 2and hafl men
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnew paper
Where You Were Raisediowa
Favorite Foodlove all kinds of foods
Favorite Placeshope to go to england some day
Life Goalsto work less and be with family more
jim , 40, Male seeking Female, Dubuque, IA
Dating Statusready to have fun again
More About Meim easy going, like telling jokes, hard working, and my kids are my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to drag races, go camping, and being on the river. just started golfing
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, attractive, likes to have fun, and willing to try new things, must like kids
Favorite MusicOzzy, Alice in Chains, Iron Maiden, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Dexter
Favorite Movieshorror, The Hangover, Supertroopers
Favorite Bookssale ads in news paper, tech info for work
Where You Were Raiseddubuque iowa
Others Noticemost people notice my tattoos and usually ask about them
Skills/Talentsfixing cars
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes, spaghetti, pizza, grilled foods
Favorite Placesspirits bar and grille, sandy hook tavern, taiko
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends at a tavern or if i have my kids im home with them
Life Goalshave my own auto repair shop some day. i want to be my own boss
Secretim a nice guy really but dont tell anyone
Shelly , 27, Female seeking Male, Dubuque, IA
Where You Were RaisedIowa
iowababy929902 , 22, Female seeking Male, Dubuque, IA
More About MeI'm a n Aunt of 2 nephews. i'm the only girl besides my mom in my family. i have 4 brothers,but 2 are step. my mom remarried wen i was 6 years old
Political AffiliationDont know
Who I Would Like to Meeti love people that are kind,sweet and respectful and doesnt cheat on people they love
Where You Were RaisedMississippi,Illinois and Iowa
Others Noticethey notice how sweet and kind i am to others
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesRedtop Supper Club
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither Home or in Galena Illinois
Life Goalsto get married and have kids and just end up happy for the rest of my life
Tom , 45, Male seeking Female, Dubuque, IA
Dating Statustommywild
More About Meeasy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like wathing movies ,listening to music ,going for drives in the country and hanging out with family and friends
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet honest faithful and funny
Favorite Musicpearl jam shine down seether
Favorite TV ShowsRaising Hope, Two and a Half Man, Pawn Star
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMitch Albom
Favorite Quotescoincidences are gods way of remaining ananomous
Where You Were Raisedstockton il
Others Noticesense of humor
Skills/Talentswoodworking ,art
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesst.petes beach
Subjects You Think Abouttrivial
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout spending money foolishly
Life Goalssee the world
Secretone
jeff , 48, Male seeking Female, Dubuque, IA
Where You Were Raisediowa
Life Goalswell lets see .....i moved to dubuque about 3 months ago....hoping to find someone to hang out with and get to know....its been 3 years since my divorce and its time to try the dating thing again....without sounding to wimpy i do want to find a person that i will fall in love with (i do miss that in my life)....the one thing i can promise you is that i will make you laugh its my best quality....so if your interested in at least making a new friend and maybe more then send me a message and we can go from there.....
Gail , 53, Female seeking Male, Dubuque, IA
More About MeI am honest,loyal,caring,faithful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrandchildren, Work
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with the same.
Where You Were RaisedDubuque, Iowa
Others NoticeKindness and caring and looks
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite PlacesOn the river.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in summer on the river.
Life GoalsIs ti find my soulmate my best friend.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)