Online Speed Dating » Singles in Des Plaines, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Des Plaines, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do not have much spare time
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsi do not have one
Favorite Moviesi do not know
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodi do not have one
Favorite Placesi do not know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday at work saturday night home
Sam , 50, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Television, Movies, Eating out, Nature Walks
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, Psych
Favorite BooksDecipher, Lord Of The Rings
Where You Were RaisedIllinois/Arizona
Others NoticeThat I am a nice person and try to get along with everyone.
Favorite FoodPizza, Mexican, cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLove Comes Softly
Favorite QuotesSuch Is Life
Where You Were RaisedDes Plaines, IL
Others NoticeI'm a simple, gentle and caring Man...
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach, cinema & parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or BAR
nicoleta , 51, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeI am kind, generous,care about peoples ,smart and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, reading,
Who I Would Like to Meettall,blue eyes,smart ,confident,and kind
Favorite MusicRap, classic, disco,country etc
Favorite TV ShowsBones , Law and Order
Favorite BooksColorado Wings by Tracie Peterson
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others Noticefunny and smart
Favorite FoodI don't have such a think , i like all the food
Favorite PlacesGreek restaurant, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday working, Saturday spending time with my friends
Life Goalsfinish degree in psychology , doing some missionary work etc.
ejromb , 42, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeWarm loving and caring
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Ion , 26, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Ioan Sever , 53, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
More About Mebenevol activity
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing
Political Affiliationecologist
Who I Would Like to Meetsocial activity
Favorite Musicabba
Favorite TV Showsdance with the stars
Favorite Moviesaction,romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesdance classes
Where You Were Raisedeastern europe
Others Noticehonest
Skills/Talentsdance,constuction:)
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placescan-cun
Subjects You Think Abouttelll you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Isingle dance in elmhurst
Life Goalsdance with stars:)and own a farm
Secreti can't tell you,it's a secret:)
goran , 51, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Favorite MusicAll That Sounds Good to My Ear
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Craig , 45, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Dating StatusI'm new at this site give me a break;)
More About MeI am very funny and sweet calm easy to talk to and am very intelligent I speak like a gentleman that is educated but not stuck up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work with my hands.spend time with friends,watch movies ,go online,walks on days when the weather is nice,cooking a good meal and eating it:),I do on occasion like to go to the city and see the sights,i love the lakefront area in Chicago..I am flexible and don't like drama or the bar scene.
Favorite MusicI listen to almost anything.I do like classic rock and folk and some of the newer stuff too too many to list ask me about my playlist I will give you the website
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,Star Trek.Dr. Who any sci fi.Family Guy
Favorite MoviesHow to shows ,history ,comedy ect
Where You Were RaisedChicago Western Suburbs /Wisconsin Walworth Co
Skills/Talentsi do artwork and write I am very handy do most of my own auto repair.Handyman work almost anything.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesOmega on Golf the food is pretty good.Starbucks to go and a nice walk.The movies .Wisconsin .Chicago
Life GoalsI would like to find my partner in life my best friend and work on our future together living life drama free.I will update this more later
SecretI can be kinda stubborn
dobrin , 40, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Political Affiliationnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)