Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am easy going. My friends call me the last romantic. I never give up on a goal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bowl, play pool, go to movies, fix computers, take long walks for the heck of it.
Political AffiliationI vote for who will do the best job
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a kind, careing, honest, loyal person
Favorite MusicI honestly like all music. all music has a story if you listen.
Favorite TV ShowsSparticus, Game of thrones, americas got talent.
Favorite MoviesI love all movies
Favorite BooksThe Crown of Stars by Kate Elliot
Favorite FoodI love sushi
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to Belmar
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown town or out walking around.
Life GoalsI intend to get my Bachelors in applied science
Darryl , 54, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI just try to go with the flow, be happy and go with the flow.
Favorite MusicBOB SEEGER AND THE SILVER BULLET BAND, Led Zeppelin, Bee Gees and Rock
Favorite BooksThe Bibe
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, ny
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodbeef on weck, chicken wings
Life Goalsto enjoy life with no drama
Truenloyalheart , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeIm kind Hearted, street smart, loyal, Honest, Respectful, loving, drama free, Independant, Strong, Funny, Exciting, love to learn, and a passion to become successful in my future...True an One of a kind :-)
Political AffiliationWhat did Jesus Christ teach?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with Strong Loving heart who wants to build a true Relationship together an have a wounderful an successful life
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego California/London England
Others NoticeI always been told mY Eyes an my Smile an my Heart. :-)
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Steak but all sorts Im not that fussy about food but i love to eat healthy
Favorite PlacesFrance, Egypt, Tropical Island Intensly Enjoying Life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home right now
Life GoalsTo Help people in their lifes/health/lifestyle and to have an amazing family.
Jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV Showstell you later
Where You Were RaisedI from Penn
Dennie , 62, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am devoted to helping. Those in the world that have the need....
Political Affiliationind.
Favorite Music1950-now
Favorite TV ShowsNcis ncis la science his.
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksJacks history
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat
Others NoticeMy blue eyes that show my spirit.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesDog park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere at home
Life Goals?
Susan , 43, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI have integrity, am honest, passionate, loyal, faithful, intelligent, self sufficient, strong, independent, fiesty and funny. I love to laugh and have fun. I wont tolerate an insecure or an abusive man. I am a very affectionate and giving woman.
Political AffiliationGod will sort us out in the end!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to posses the same qualities that I have. I must say tho, I want a man who has time for me, not just work. I understand that work is essential, however, if you want a relationship, you have to make the time. I believe it takes 100% of both people and if you arent going to put the time into it, then you are not the right one for me.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodI love Italian and Mexican food. I can cook and love to bake, so I love cheesecake and I can make over 300 different kinds!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing!!!
Life GoalsI own my own business right now, but I really would like my own small bakery someday. I want to see my boys graduate, be happy, go to college, be successful and have families of their own. I want someone to have fun with now and grow old with later>
Adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
david griffiths , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusgood looking
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticemy looks, and how out going i am
Skills/Talentsmanagment, very good with people
Favorite Foodsteak, and fish
Favorite Placesflordia, over seas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out see what happens
Life Goalsmaking more money, starting a business, going to every country
Secretyes
Kristen , 21, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am an out going, caring, and very giving person. And I love to go out and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Crafts, Painting, Volleyball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were Raisedowasso, ok
Others Noticemy smile and eyes, also my personality is very nice and giving.
Favorite Placesoklahoma, the Denver Art Museum, and any beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually out with the girls or at home watching a movie.
Life Goalsvisit every state, get married
Dave , 53, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusPlayful and romantic!
More About MeGirls tell me I'm down to earth and easy going, but I don't know about that! I would like to meet someone to do things with, like going on road trips and taking photos. I believe in friendship first, and if something more develops that would be great! I treat women well and respect them. I enjoy going out, but I'm just as happy staying home and just being with that special someone. If I fall in love with someone, I make her a priority in my life and I spoil her to no end! I believe in 'we' and not just 'me'. If this sounds good to you, let's talk! I think life is all about being happy and sharing that with someone. The key to my heart is honesty and sincerity. Is this you? If you're looking for a part time relationship, or just a weekend boyfriend, keep going! Only sincere ladies will be welcome!
Political AffiliationOpen minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants the same things I do. No drug users. No problem drinkers. Someone who is as willing as I am to make and cultivate a commitment. Good sense of humor. Above all, honesty from the beginning. I'd like her to be intelligent, funny, and completely over any past relationship. If this is you, contact me! Let's see what happens!
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is". Author unknown.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeMy height and my smile and sense of humor!
Skills/TalentsI like creative writing, working with metal, using many kinds of tools, fixing things.
Favorite FoodThat's easy! PIZZA!!!
Favorite PlacesAnyplace new.
Subjects You Think AboutMany and varied.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, not too much! I might take a drive or watch a movie. Maybe shoot pool and have a beer.
Life GoalsTo make a decent living. To be happy, which I am, and make sure I put the toilet seat down, lol! ;)
SecretDon't ask, don't tell! (wink!)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (405)
Spanish (22)
Other (11)