Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
re3z0r , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeChill, laid back, easy to talk to..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, poker, outdoors, chillin ;)
Political AffiliationLeaning towards democrat
Where You Were RaisedIL
cynthia , 54, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusFUN TO HANG OUT WITH
More About MeIm a very caring person, and like to hang out with caring honest people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to cook and have a clean house,like flowers but seem to let them die, like kids and dogs ,love watching people.
Political Affiliationno views
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT WILL MAKE ME HAPPY
Favorite MusicSpanish Music ROMEO SANTOS PRINCE ROYCE Alex Ubago SIN Bandera AQUI ESTOY YO LUIS FONSI ALEJANDRO FERNANDEZ, Oldies Music REALLY ALL KINDS OF MUSIC I LOVE TO WATCH PEOPLE SING OF COURSE IF THEY HAVE A GOOD VOICE
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore,ROMANTIC MOVIES, Family Guy, 70S SHOW, NCI, Chef Ramsey, DiscoveryChannel Two and a Half Men, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesTITANIC, SAND CASTLES,COMEDIES,AND NOTE BOOK MOST MOVIES WITH ROMANCE
Favorite BooksTHE BLESSED CHILD....... TO MANY TO POST
Favorite Quotes"I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together." ?Marilyn Monroe
Where You Were RaisedLINCOLN NEBRASKA
Others NoticeTHEY TELL ME I AM PRETTY,THEY LOVE MY EYES. THAT IT IS GREAT THAT I SPEAK SPANISH ALSO IM ALITTLE SPOILED AND LOVE ATTENTION. Love to cuddle,and kiss you for no reason.
Skills/TalentsMASSAGES AND TREATING PEOPLE RIGHT ALSO COOKING
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, CHOCOLATE, PAIRING WINE, AHI TUNA(RARE), COCONUT SHRIMP TASTINGS. STRAWBERRIES
Favorite PlacesMEXICO
Subjects You Think AboutLOVE AND ABUSED KIDS. SETTLING DOWN WITH A MAN THAT WE CAN SPEND A FUN LOVING LIFE TOGETHER
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES MEXICAN DANCES KARAOKE BARS HOME WATCHING A MOVIE EATING OUT SPENDING TIME WITH MY KIDS LOVE THEM ALOT!
Life GoalsLIVE A LONG HAPPY LIFE
SecretI LOVE BIG LIPS ON MEN.
ed , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mei am not special but i am looking for outgoing voluptuous goddess that i could adore and worship
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing able to take controll and allow for myindependense, voluptuous dominant goddess that i could worship and adore
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodskinless chicken thighs
Favorite Placeshavnt been anywhere lately
Subjects You Think Aboutpersonally i think and fantasize most about becoming a slave and slut to a dominant Goddess type of women and being enslaved by her beauty and intelligence, her touch hypnotizes me into doing what she desires me to do or be
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing and studying the Bible
Life Goalsto retire help my sons and daughter the best i can
Secretthat secretly i cant stop thinking about a dominant Goddess turning me into her privae slave and slut , making me to be naked and serving her every desire
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviescomedy, some horror, action
Where You Were Raiseddenver,co
Others NoticeWow your tall
Favorite FoodSteak dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my boys livin life to the fullest or sittin at home relaxin with my little girl
Life GoalsPlay professional basketball
Darryl , 54, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI just try to go with the flow, be happy and go with the flow.
Favorite MusicBOB SEEGER AND THE SILVER BULLET BAND, Led Zeppelin, Bee Gees and Rock
Favorite BooksThe Bibe
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, ny
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodbeef on weck, chicken wings
Life Goalsto enjoy life with no drama
Danny , 48, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusi will upload a pic asap adventurous and loves to have fun im definatly not a boring person
Political Affiliationi have none
Favorite Musiccountry and rock n roll
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men history channel and such
Favorite Moviestombstone and many more no mushy or girlie movies though lol :P
Favorite Bookscook books
Favorite Quotesi get back on that qoute
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia and miami now i live in denver gotta love the rocky mountains
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsill get back on this
Favorite Fooda nice juicy steak with dinner fries and baked beans and a strawberry short cake for dessert
Favorite Placesanywhere in the mountains the mountain but here in town maybe eliches and of coarse texas roadhouse resteraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home :(rnbut atleast im not getting into trouble lol :)
Life Goalsto live life to its grandest and always be happy life is too short not to be happy
Secretdont think i have any secrets
Grant , 20, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm me, if ya wanna know, just ask.Hit me up on kik RedneckGrant231
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political AffiliationScrew politics
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI'm not much of a reader, but if anything, murder mystery
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI don't know, they can tell me
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy place
Life GoalsBecome a cop
Thomas Shelton , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusGettin' a litl bit sideways!!!
More About MeI am a firm believer in a personal relationship with my God, while I am a soldier of God in life and would like to treat a woman who never quits and gives up, special and tender.b
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead the Bible, walk my dog and go out for coffee or a few beers.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetChrist centered covenant marriage with faithful, committed love.
Favorite MusicLynyrd Skynyrd
Favorite TV ShowsDenver Broncos Football
Favorite MoviesPlatoon, Pirates of the Caribbean
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite QuotesI am the way the truth and the life, no man cometh unto the Father but by me.
Where You Were RaisedColumbine, Colorado
Others NoticeMy face.
Skills/TalentsFishing, camping, dog training.
Favorite FoodBurgers and fries or onion rings with a Coke.
Favorite PlacesRed Rocks Amphitheater and Mount Falcon.
Subjects You Think AboutGod and Women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IParis on the Platte, Wing Stop, Tom's Diner or Starbucks.
Life GoalsMarriage, career, jeep and horses.
SecretI never share secrets.
Benjamin Holsinger , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, NC
Dating StatusParty to You Drop
Political Affiliationlet me see...Pro Choice, Pro War pro Gay Marriage anti stupidity
Who I Would Like to MeetThey would be smart, caring, have a good personality with a great sense of humor and the GOTTA love Musice(~) and hopefully a better speller than I am
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Widespread Panic, The Grateful Dead, Elton John, James Taylor, Dave Matthews
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, House, The Mentalist, Psych, Person of Interest, Golf,Football, Science Channel, History channel, Fox News, Espn
Favorite Moviesdrama, Romance Movies, Sci-Fi Movies, comedies, I am a really big movie buff, I like most everything, even foreign films that are subtitled*, Epic Movies like Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Troy; could go on forever, Chic Flicks and Sad Movies too; not afraid to cry lol
Favorite BooksThe Paper!
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ohio. I grew up in the country; hills, trees and cornfields
Others NoticeWow, never really thought about it..Maybe they notice I have a deep voice and it carries(?) lol Possibly the cow-lick in my hair..Hopefully something nice=]~
Skills/TalentsI am a self taught pianist and can play a few other instruments. Musically Gifted
Favorite FoodI guess it would depend on what kind of mood I am in, the time of day.. Pizza is always a winner. I love pasta, I eat chicken like it's going out of style. I mean what is there not to like about food!! I have a high metabolism so fortunately I do not have to worry about what i eat.
Favorite PlacesI Absolutely Love New Orleans!! Best food, music, culture..it's just great. I like the mountains, the beach of course but I have never been overseas and would really like to spend a couple years in Europe. I really want to travel and see everything I can while I am on this planet...maybe in 20 or so years we will be able to spend some time in space)
Subjects You Think AboutI worry a lot about everything that is going on in the world and what is it coming down to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in bed!! lol
Life GoalsI want to be happy, I really want to be happy with someone else no matter what road my life leads down. i also have four younger sisters and come from a tight-nit family so I want them to be happy more than anything.
SecretI come off a lot more secure than I am.
Joseph , 36, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusIm the one you want...
More About MeIs this the part where I can brag and it's a good thing? ; ) I think I am... Funny, intelligent and creative, thoughtful with some attention to detail, unpredictable yet stable, enthusiastic/fun/happy, adventurous, I know what I want and go after it, confident, interesting, unique, original, desirable and I understand my role as a man. Btw, I am a smoker so if you do not like that lets just be friends. Let me know if these are qualities you think you might be looking for in a man, if not, whatever.rnrnI have a daughter that is 11 she lives with me in the summer and on holidays.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDidnt they already ask this a while back? See things I like to do.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithfulness, likes to have fun, spiritual and other things...
Favorite MusicAll except country
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, scrubs, cartoons, seinfeld, law and order, etc.
Favorite Moviessci fi, action, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksInsurance manuals, psychological development, political, Joel Osteen, Stephen King
Others NoticeMy muscles?
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesWherever, as long as I am with you...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date with you?
Life GoalsI have just opened my own business. My shirt to near term goal is to get this flourishing. The long term goal is to open additional enterprises.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (403)
Spanish (23)
Other (11)