Online Speed Dating » Singles in De Pere, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in De Pere, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 27, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Where You Were Raisedgreen bay wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall different types cant just pick one!
John , 69, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy kayaking, hiking,walking. some camping,atv riding,theatre,antiques,new adventures. Hobbies classic cars.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road independent
Favorite Musicmost any music ,except hard rock.
Favorite TV Showsmost any , except horror movies
Favorite Moviesclassic, drama
Favorite BooksI read magazines.
Skills/TalentsWill answer when i talk to someone
Favorite FoodMost any foods.
Life Goalsenjoying life
Christal , 38, Female seeking Male, De Pere, WI
Dating StatusFriendship & Possible Relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Knitting, Reading, Dancing, Baking and Cooking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to find that special friendship that could turn into a relationship. I am going to be honest, I have not been out on a date with a gentleman or in a relationship in 5-1/2 years. So quite frankly it is scary to me. I ask for that special person to have patience and understanding in assissting me in learning & exploring the world of frienships & relationships. nnLooking for that person to accept a person for the way they are not what they want a person to be. Someone to accept a person for their inner beauty verses outer beauty. Looking for someone honest, loyal & faithful. Someone who has drive & determination to go after what they want in life. Someone who enjoys spending time together but can also give each other space. nnLooking for an individual were we can speak openly to each other about any subject. I am a person who speaks my mind when need be. It Doesn't matter if you are building upon a friendship or you are in a relationship IT TAKES 2 to MAKE it work. nnIf interested please fill free to drop me a line.
Favorite Music80 Music, New Age, Counrty and Rock, New Christian Music, The Afters, Skillet Music, AC / DC, POD-Payable On Death, Ratt, Carrie Underwood, Pink, Pink Floyd, Michael Jackson, Lady Ga Ga
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Blue Bloods CBS, Big Bang Theory, Intervention on A&E, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, Hoarders on A&E, Cold Case, American Idol, Americas Got Talent Rocks!!!!
Favorite MoviesComedy, True Stories, ACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksThe Gift
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodChocolate is must have, especially after a long day
Favorite PlacesNew to the area and do not know of many places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home knitting or out with friends
SecretThis is the first time of doing this so butterflies in the stomach for not been out on a date in almost 6 years
Shannon , 44, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Windsurfing, Computers and hang out with my kids.
Political AffiliationCenter to the right
Favorite Music80's, industrial, EBM and synthpop music
Favorite TV ShowsI watch few of TV show. Not into TV that much
Favorite Quotes"Learn how to be happy with what you have while you pursue all that you want." -- JIM ROHN
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio Texas
alluneed1967 , 47, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
More About MeI have a great sense of humor. I don't like a dull moment in my business or personal life. I'm from the south, so I treat the person that is with me with total respect and like to pamper them every chance I get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Golf, Hunt and Fish, Spending Quiet Time with someone special
Political AffiliationWho EVER is the BEST for the OFFICE!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a great sense of humor. Not afraid to express themselves or share their feeling. Enjoys adventures and like to do something different EVERYDAY!!!
Favorite Musicmunford and sons, Josh Turner <3
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedSouth Georgia
Others NoticeDefinitely my sense of humor!!
Favorite FoodSushi or Steak
Favorite PlacesLake Michigan, Las Vegas, San Diego For Vacation the Great Lakes, Georgia Mountains. Out of Town Supper Club
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Great restaurant then what ever hits me
Life GoalsTo be able to retire by the age of 55. Finding someone that wants to spend time with me and grow old together
Troye , 51, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Dating StatusLove life with me!
More About MeI am a happy, positive, outgoing guy. Love Jesus with all your heart and soul. You can contact me as optoman at datehookup.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am considering sailing evangelizing around the world. Want to sail with me? Many other interests
Political AffiliationChristian
Who I Would Like to MeetA Christian woman who loves life and exploring it together. Likes physical activities.
Favorite MusicAny except rap
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, Night Line, World News
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Sun Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Skills/TalentsToo many, modesty, humor and being positive.
Favorite FoodPastachio pie
Favorite PlacesThe Carribean, Seafood restaurants, The Grapevine Restaurant
Life Goalsown the world. ha! Enjoy and be happy in all endeavors!
Jessica , 39, Female seeking Male, De Pere, WI
Dating StatusDo you like what you see? Kiss and tell.
More About MeI am a third year Ballet student planning a role in the Nutcracker Ballet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBallet
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, romantic, emotionally understanding sincere, honest and most of all trustworthy.
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite MoviesThe Fantastic Four
Where You Were RaisedDe Pere, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMall 'n Spa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing laundry
Life GoalsTo remain self-suffienctly employed until my children are fully raised with all the necesseties they need. To love and hold them daily and to meet someone who I can trust that will love me forever.
SecretI have a hot tub in my back yard!
Donna , 78, Female seeking Male, De Pere, WI
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Thomas , 23, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
More About MeJust have to find out for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends, go out, watch tv, go roller blading, meet new people.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart, can be myself around, not always serious and likes to cut loose, sexy
Favorite MusicRock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Office, Lost, Heroes, Sons of Anarchy, Deadwood
Favorite MoviesMostly all. Love Movies
Favorite BooksMy School Books
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesCancuun Mexico, Florida, anywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or party or out with my friends
Life GoalsTo become a good programmer, have a nice house and an amazing wife
Micah , 36, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
More About MeI'm looking for someone who I can laugh with be serious with and treat like a queen. I love to be adventurous or just stay home, cook a meal or watch a movie. I'm looking for a best friend to fall in love with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, The Office
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedSheboygan Wisconsin
Others Noticeprobably my eyes
Favorite FoodBrisket
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with Mountains or water

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)