Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Erica , 24, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeHi. I'm 23 yrs.old I work for krogers as a cashier. I drive a '96 jeep grand Cherokee. I currently live at home taking care of my disabled father. I was born in east Tawas michigan. Want to know more message me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGold prospecting, hanging with friends, playing with my dogs, babysitting for my brother, texting
Favorite MusicCountry, pop and rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe fosters, American idol, gold rush, etc
Favorite MoviesComedy's, scary movies love stories
Favorite Books50 shades trilogy
Where You Were RaisedEast Tawas Michigan
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodBacon
Favorite PlacesHothead burrito
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
sheila , 54, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am always volunteering to help others in need. I enjoy life and living it. I look at the glass always half full.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do crafts, sewing and painting
Political AffiliationI plead the fifth on this one
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong, confident, easy going, comfortable to talk to, and above all caring.
Favorite MusicI like the newer country and anything from the 60's, 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showscsi, espn, mentalist, storage wars, lifetime movies.
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Favorite FoodI love chinese, sometimes mexican
Favorite PlacesAsian buffet, El rancho Grande, and Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I am working, but when I"m not I visit friends, Go to the movies, or spend quiet time painting on canvas.
timothy , 66, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusSparring Partner
More About MeCourageous
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and warm
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedNorth of Dayton, Ohio
Others NoticeI'm tall and nice looking, I guess
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesno comment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
paula , 45, Female seeking Male, Dayton, TX
More About MeI'm a single mom of 2 awesome children I do whatever it takes to care for them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike movies dinner dancing all kinds of things
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty caring
Favorite MusicCountry classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy. I'd shows
Favorite MoviesScary. And suspense
Where You Were Raiseddayton texas
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
randy , 43, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TN
More About MeDown to earth kinda guy
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsUfc
Favorite MoviesAnything funny
Where You Were Raisedatl ga
Others NoticeMy belly lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
jonathan , 33, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Meim a decent looking guy and i look young for my age.
Where You Were Raisedbellbrook ohio
Others Noticeim not sure . never asked
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesi love florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihi im a easy going guy looking to have fun.
Life Goalsim going to expand my buisness.
colin , 27, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeShy but i warm up. Im fun, enjoy being around other people. hands on, do it myself type of person. laid back. up for any ideas or something new.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Remodeling Projects
Political Affiliationright leaning liberatarion
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Almost Human
Where You Were RaisedPort Clinton and Dayton, Ohio
Favorite FoodHard choice
Favorite PlacesFavorite local restaurant is J. Alexanders, and i love going anywhere with a beach nearby
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home enjoying quiet or downtown, just depends on my mood.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest with little regrets. nothing specific.
Brad , 55, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TX
More About MeI'm a little sarcastic, but in a good way.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoetry, and long walks on the beech poking dead things with a stick, jet skiing, 4-wheeling
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to MeetLevel headed thinker with a warped sense of humor. nLook, no drama, and no one with more issues than sport illistrated
Favorite MusicBob Segar, Cars, Talking heads, Who, and alot of classical
Favorite TV ShowsChannel line up
Favorite MoviesThe Cowboys, the good the bad and the ugly, enemy of the state, Secondhand lions
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWTF, What happened? What did I do? I found it that way.I told those guys, Things change
Where You Were Raisedall over U.S.
Others Noticeno warrants, no notices or parole officers no probation or anything else like that
Skills/TalentsI fix things
Favorite FoodI'll eat just about anything except suishi
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a guy. what do you think I think about. Thats right sex,sex and more sex, thats it nothing else is on my mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping or working, sometimes I shave
Life GoalsI'm working on the bucket list right now!
SecretThe hair and teeth are real
Sue , 55, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusIntense but Lovable
More About MeI have the gift of gab. Have never met a stranger. But I also have the skill of being a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am interested in many things. I've been told that on ocassion, I ask too many questions, I just like to know what I'm getting myself into,lol. I enjoy the beach, watching scary movies in the dark and I Love music.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding and empathy for life's many challenges.
Favorite Music60's, 70's, R&B and some Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, American Horror Story,Monk, House, Law and Order- Criminal Intent, Intervention, Hoarders, Love Chiller Channel!
Favorite MoviesSuspense, horror, action and comedies.
Favorite BooksMust admit with my lifestyle I have little time to read. When the opportunity presents itself, Stepen King.
Favorite QuotesDon't take life too seriously. You'll never get out Alive:)
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy voice and evenly bronzed skin tone.
Skills/TalentsI have an innate ability to empathize with people even if I have never experienced any of their life events.
Favorite FoodSweets.
Favorite PlacesThe beach.
Subjects You Think AboutHow did the U.S. get so "American - Born" unfriendly?
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing with a good DVD.
Life GoalsTo be and enjoy the best me I can be.
SecretAsk me just about anything (within reason!) because right now, Everythingabout me is "unknown," unless it's on my profile,lol
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am a very kind and gentle. I love to laugh and have fun. When I commit to someone I mean it. I'm honest and I am always faithful. I believe I am very compassionate, understanding, and forgiving. I've been alone now for almost 3 years. (by choice) But lately i've been feeling the need for companionship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors, Reading, playing my guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst, she must me honest. I dont like lies or half truths. She needs to be a christian. My faith is important to me. She needs to be caring, compassionate, and Faithfull. I want someone to share, and go through life with, good times, and bad times. Someone to really love me, and someone to give all of my love to.
Favorite MusicBach to iron maiden.... NO Rap
Where You Were RaisedEastern Ohio
Others NoticeI think people notice my eyes first. I've been told they are a beautiful blue.
Favorite FoodSeafood (any) or a T-bone steak med-rare
Favorite PlacesKey West Fla. And here in Ohio I like John Bryant state park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRight now to finish college.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (333)
Spanish (13)