Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 49, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love swimming,Cooking,Listen to music,Soccer,Running and Walking on a beach
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI love Rock,Jazz and Romantic Music
Favorite MoviesI love Action,Drama,Comedy.
Favorite BooksAll kind of good books, Non Friction
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeAm always a happy person and i love to smile all the time even if am not feeling good.
Anthony , 51, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI am kind, generous, caring, galiant, tries to be stylish, but a little behind times, basically I am not concerned about what I think, because I am a man fir the man I am
Political Affiliationdoes not matter
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, caring, positive attitude, knows how to show emotions, and express herself, and even ask when she doesn't know, but yet to be a strong woman, too, with a gentle side that will be shared between the two of us
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeThey notice that I am a gentleman and that I am well educated, with the loving,caring, loyal, and honor bound
Favorite Foodthai, tex-mex, french, italian, and of course, Pizza
Favorite PlacesBeach, just about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the garage working on a new project car or truck
Life Goalsto be able to settle down and not have to worry about much
leann , 54, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI am a very caring person,God is number one in my life, my family,i go the extra mile to make people happy if i can.Honest, caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Lakes, Nature
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back, fun to be with,not thinking he is so much better than anyone,fun, caring, someone i can trust.
Favorite Music80 Proof Riot, Counrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), Big Bang Theory, Hawai 5-0
Favorite BooksThe Watchers
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticehonest, caring,loving,no head gamesor drama
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesgermany,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iocean drive
Life Goalsraised my children,career, time to find MR.RIGHT, and settle down live live to the fullest,
Anna , 63, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeI am a content and happy person. I am very outgoing and usually will try anything at least once.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I seek is first a christian man. Also a man that can support himself. I am not a needy person and I don't want someone that needs financial help from a woman. He has to be a gentleman and kind, a good talker and listener. I think men are the most facinating people to talk to.
Favorite MusicUnchained Melody by Righteous Brothers, Country & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMy Bible Ofcourse
Where You Were RaisedRefugio and Lyola Beach in Riviera Texas
Others NoticeI think others notice my smile first.
Favorite FoodLobster, seafood of any kind.
Favorite PlacesSeafood Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies.
Life GoalsI want to be a fantastic, Christian Mother and Grandmother.
pam , 50, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mei am happy with my life as it is but i would like to see if theres something else out there i would like to fall in love again someday
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to casinos telling jokes
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, deadlist catch , That 70 Show, Survivor, Storage Wars, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Armageddon, The Outsiders, The Breakfast Club, Deep Impact, Patch Adams, Steel Magnolias, WATERBOY, The Replacements
Favorite Bookscourts of the sun
Favorite Quotesit aint easy being cheesy or dont worry be happy
Where You Were Raisedborn yankee raised texan
Others Noticemy wonderful sence of humor
Skills/Talentsthats a secret
Favorite Foodi like almost all foods
Favorite Placesda beer shack a little beer bar in the bluff every tuesday and friday
Subjects You Think Aboutmy granddaughter gracie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke on fridaynite at my favorite beer bar
Life Goalsto live as happy and as honest as possible and be true to myself
Tara , 39, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeOk then here's some things I know. I'm easy to get along with and make friends easily, outgoing, adventurous, and fun and always try to make those around me feel welcome. I find humor in many things and like to laugh hard enough to cry.nnI love to go out or stay at home and enjoy some of the finer things in life, and kick back at times with some great barbeque and a glass of wine and even better friends. I like to have fun and enjoy every day of life, since we never know. I like to play and joke around with my partner. I can be silly and fun, and also serious and focused...
Who I Would Like to MeetI want for someone to hold my hand and l walk beside me. Who is not afraid of showing his feelings. I want someone who is strong but sensitive as well, someone who will open doors and guide me from the small of my back, and is always the first to call.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music, Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Castle, Criminal Minds, 2 1/2 Men
Where You Were RaisedIn Texas
Others NoticeOthers notice my smile
Favorite FoodMy great-grandmothers recipe for peach cobbler....
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying with my kids and drinking a glass of wine
Life GoalsSounds corney, but provide for my children and make sure that I raise them to be respectful.
Eddie , 47, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusFun,loving and a romantic.
More About MeIm fun,loving,caring,loyal and outgoing but most of all im trustworthy and im very upfront about what i do and say,i want hold back when asked something nor will i lie because it will come back and get you in the long run so why do it at all.iIIm a romantic and love to show and recieve affection and im always ready to explore new things,people and places.Ive got a heart of gold,well whats left of it,so the right woman will be getting alot!!!!And im Not into games im to old for that and besides if i wanted to play games i would play them with my kids! And im a gentleman and know how to treat a woman like a lady!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do leather work,i make purses,wallets.belts ect.Im into motorcross,racing,boating,fishing,camping any and all outdoor avtivities or sports,or just spending time with family and friends.And im a race fanatic,love cars, anykind and enjoy any type of racing!!!!:-)
Political AffiliationIn the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that will accept me for me not who they want me to be but just for me!One that will give as well as receive,no more no less.And someone thats ready to enjoy life to the fullest and have fun with the person they are with.I want a woman that will turn every mans head when she walks by but only has eyes for me.one thats loyal,outspoken and caring,one thats not scared to show their emotions and love for the one their with.
Favorite MusicOld rock or country but i listen to everything so i guess it depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsI like all types,comedy,horror,action,ones that will catch you and holdyouuntil its over.
Favorite MoviesAction pact.
Favorite BooksThe Shack and it was really an amazing book.Its a very good Christian book!!!!:-)
Favorite QuotesLife is to short to play games and besides what goes around comes around!!!
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsArtwork,leather work,mechanic and a commercial operator
Favorite FoodMexican food,T-Bones and chicken fried steak.Cherry cheese cake or apple pie
Favorite PlacesI really enjoyed the time I spent in Vegas,wild yes but very fun and intertaining.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a happy life
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or hanging out with friends of mine or my family.Or staying home and having a BBQ:-)
Life GoalsTo open a chain of shops here in Corpus and stop all the cheating these other businesses are doing to people.To help as I can so people will see that there is good in other people still,so we should all try to work with each other and make a better life for ourselves and the next generation.
SecretYou have to get to know me and ask to find out.
Rhonda , 55, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusJan 2012
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Sculptures
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking good hearted family type man
Favorite MusicContemporary, Counntry, Rock an Roll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order CI, Bones, House
Favorite MoviesAs Good As It Gets
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssell my toy patent
Secretthis is no secrect..but I dont fit in todays dating. and I dont know if I want to I want to be withone person only..for the rest of my live..relationship have gooten too causal and so has sex..i want o experince some one who wants me to be there onlyone..are you out there
Joe Danny , 55, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI am Joe Danny you have never met anyone like me I've got 2 pretty daughters that look like me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to Music, Music
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Jackson 5, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsNot Many
Favorite MoviesMichael Jackson's This Is It
Favorite BooksNot Many
Favorite Quotes"I love you"
Thurfton , 45, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusSingle and seeking
More About MeI am a single parent to a 17 year old daughter (Miss Nueces County 2013 and finalist in Miss Texas Teen 2013 held last month in Houston), I am a self-employed contractor, a veteran, college graduate (Associates in Business Administration & Certified in Computer Information Technology), I often spend my Friday and Saturday nights playing bass for various local club bands, 6 foot 2/230lbs, I have a good sense of humor and am quite witty...or so I am told.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a musician (Guitar, bass, and piano).
Political AffiliationFence Sitter
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Frasier, Seinfeld, King of Queens, Football, Etc.
Favorite MoviesAction or Horror
Favorite BooksLiving with Art.
Favorite QuotesFor sweetest things turn sourest by their deeds; Lilies that fester smell far worse than weeds. Shakespeare Sonnet #94
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, TX
Others NoticeI have no idea.
Skills/TalentsMusic, computer, carpentry, painting.
Favorite FoodLasagna.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, bay front, river walk, etc.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make more money.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes play a gig with various local bands or just chill out on the sofa watching the tube.
Life GoalsRetire early and travel the world.
SecretI listen to Bjork.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)