Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 44, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeNice guy looking for someone to be mean to when i drink.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi watch tv and do nothing all day., Drink Drink N More Drink
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedlogan w.va.
Others NoticeMy heart is to big for most to handle
Skills/TalentsGood talking with people and I judge everyone one because I think no one deserves a chance to make up for a mistake but they have to take care of family
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I dont cheat on the woman Im with Im a good guy, but im attempting to cheat on her now!!!
Life GoalsSitting on the couch, watching TV
SecretI love people as long as they have "goals" in life, because if you don't have goals, you are worthless.
Dane , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Where You Were RaisedMansfield, OH and Reynoldsburg, OH
Others NoticeEither blue eyes, or nice smile
Favorite FoodI have a big sweet tooth, so pastries. Chocolate croissants, tarts, tiramisu..I also love Italian food
Favorite PlacesAny place outdoors (hiking trail, lake, beach)..or any place that isn't touristy
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither visiting family, hanging out with friends, maybe at a bar, or a movie.
Farron , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statuswild and responsible and sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Fishing, My son and family events, I like making beats, riding bikes, shopping, dining, outdoors
Political AffiliationI vote Democrat,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Fun, frisky and kid oriented, that I could take out occasionally and can interact with me and my son, Or someone I could take out and laugh with. A sense of humor. Laid back, Into video games, family guy, traveling, must like being outside sometimes.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything From Miles Davis Jazz to Lil Wayne and Gucci and Alice in Chains and Radiohead, Alan Jackson and more. Music is My hobby. I got my own songs too.
Favorite MoviesComedy first-Action-Hero movies are my favorite and I like Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksDesperatar words for life: and Maxim Magazine,
Where You Were RaisedRidgeland S.C. by Savannah GA and Hilton head
Others NoticeHigh Energy, Confident, Friendly , Sexy
Skills/TalentsKissing, Oral Foreplay, Romance, Great Painter, Rapper, Guitar player, Outdoorsman, Great Dad, Cook, House Chores, Funny.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Blue crab, kingcrab, and chocolate
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a Great Girl, Sex, ways to show a lady a good time, music and writing lyrics, Ways to Entertain my son,Ways to improve my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies, I go to WV on the weekends and hit my old Hometown bars to visit Family or Even Go down Campus or Arena District to Dance and Drink alone just to Explore, It'd Be hard to Find Me. Or just Rent a Movie and Stay home, Pretty Spontaneous.
Life GoalsBe an acknowledged Musician Rapper/ guitarist/ singer and to Grow my painting business. Find the love of my life . Get my degree in Hvac. Have a number one Hit song. Give my son a great life.
SecretIm a Romantic
Ilija Atanasovski , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeKind, nice and honest. Usually everyone says this but hardly know the definition of these words.
Political AffiliationCool
Who I Would Like to MeetBe able to communicate. I think feelings and emotions are hot!
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodchocolate pudding
Favorite PlacesMovie theater (Drexel), Cup of Joe, Half Price Books, BN, travel anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home w/ a friend or their house having a good conversation, maybe dinner, movies
Life GoalsTo get there one day, wherever or whatever it is.
Kathy , 49, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusA fun person to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like riding my bike and playing volleyball
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA perfect Christian Gentleman! Are they out there??? A man who is true to his word and is faithful. A hardworker and a man that knows how to treat his lady. He is willing to wait for the right person and would prefer to Marry rather than use!!!!! :)
Favorite MusicI like Christian Hymns, Blue Grass and Classic Country songs.
Favorite TV ShowsI like criminal minds, all in the family and Monk
Favorite MoviesI love suspenseful movies, Romantic movies and funny movies. .
Favorite BooksThe Hiding...i love anything World War II
Favorite QuotesI do not know who wrote it but here it is .....Stand up for something or you will fall for anything.....Soooo true...I love that quote....many Bible verses as well....
Where You Were RaisedThe Westside of Columbus, Ohio
Others NoticeMy Eyes....they are hazel and change colors (light, medium and dark hazel) at different moods......Wild
Favorite FoodPizza or Italian Subs......:)
Favorite PlacesThe furthest south I have been is Florida.....I loved it....I have been there 3 times...and it is beautiful!!!
Subjects You Think AboutSchool (College)rnMy Children/grandchildrenrnMy future and if I will find someone to share it with...:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies, shopping, home or getting ready for work!!!! (3rd shift)
Life GoalsI hope to graduate from college and get my LPN degree and maybe my RN degree...., I hope to be engaged and married....within 5 years.
SecretAhhhhh No....:)
melody , 45, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statussorry found my soulmate...off of here!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesluv to be outdoors. swimming camping hiking fishing. luv rollerskating. luv working out
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicall types from r & b reggae to pink. blues, gospel everything but hard rock
Favorite TV Showsfairly legal. pretty little liars. wipe out
Favorite Moviesany comedies. just watched the fighter.. great movie
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesdon't fry bacon naked. the safety tip for the day
Where You Were Raisedfranklin county
Others Noticemy beautiful brown eyes, and my thick assets!!!!
Favorite Foodtry to eat healthy most of the time but luv pizza and choc ice cream
Favorite Placesany where im in good company
Subjects You Think Aboutfitness. world hunger..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie or out on the town with my friends. or out to eat with my mom
Life Goalsto live a healthy happy life. enjoy each day like its my last
Jon , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbus, TX
More About MeI'm a nice guy, not a douche bag, and I have been so focused on my career that I have not had a chance to mingle and meet anyone worthwhile!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have been trying to build furniture lately... It's a hobby, so It's alright if the chairs aren't level, right? I do this to prove to myself that despite being a number crunching desk jockey, I still possess technical/mechanical skills... and I gotta tell you, it feels great.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicI like everything! I'm mostly into stuff like (hopefully a representation of most genres) Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Pink Floyd, Kanye West, Eminem, The Gorillaz, Cee Lo Green, Sublime, 311, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Tosh.0, Wilfred, House.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, and Action.
Where You Were RaisedMostly Texas but a couple years in New Jersey... not as great as you would think
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodFried Rice hands down y'all. Also, despite living in NJ for half my life, I have an unexplained love for crawfish and Mexican Food.... That's it. Unexplained, remember? I guess God wanted me to be a Texas boy from the start.
Favorite PlacesIve always wanted to go to Scotland (homeland), Italy, France, and New Zealand. These places would make me happy :)
Subjects You Think Aboutspace and the universe... surprisingly alot
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Pool or seeing movies.
Life GoalsI was born to be retired. Life on a lake/ocean/sea living day to day sounds like heaven to me.
SecretI'm no dummy, but I'm pretty sure that it's not a secret if you make it public...
mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviesdramas,horror
Favorite Foodpizza
jeff , 47, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeVery polite talkative do anything for anyone i can. treat others way i want to be treated. work pretty much all the time. cuz i love nice things and nice vacations.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive down to florida and get away from stress from work. usually stay 3 days
Political Affiliationto many to list
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and someone who doesnt play games. lie nor cheat. looking for someone for strong relationship
Favorite MusicRaB or classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy or nci or ferensics. good scary movie.
Favorite MoviesIm not choosy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in northern ohio
Others NoticeIm very polite and easy going
Favorite FoodNo absolute favorite
Favorite PlacesLove going to Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights II sometimes work friday and saturday nights
Life GoalsFind a good woman who doesnt play games.
Marc , 32, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am nice and like to make people laugh and keep a smile on my kids and the girl I am with faces I am kind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my two beautiful kids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what she wants in life, likes kids, knows how to treat a man, a great personality,and likes to have a good time,and is always positive no matter what the situation
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, pawn stars, auction hunters, storage wars
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedColumbus ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRallys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar or at home with my kids
Life GoalsTo make sure my kids are happy and taken care of

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (616)
Spanish (26)
German (10)
Other (16)